2500 views for the first time in read.cash

16 37
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to all of you.I must say today I am happy and surprised to see my read cash notification center.You may have realized it by seeing the title.Now,I guess in this Ramadan month...time is going marvelously for all of you.I don't want to write today but this force me to write.

Hey friends, special thanks to my every sponsers who were and even now supporting me.I am so grateful to all of them.And thanks to every of my subscribers for giving me motivation, courage everyday.I am thankful to this platform.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Look,friends I am here for almost 5 months writing articles perday.I have earned quite decent amount of money from here,make friendship from unknown peoples, learning important things continuously, making connection with everyone.It was like impossible for me but this platform helped me to accomplish this mountain.

Now,I wrote more than 100 articles here.i have achieved decent amount of subscribers and I want to make it 100 very soon.Today in the afternoon,I saw the red button in the upper ber and saw that my article had reached more than 2500 views so far.Without knowing good basics English,good skills I reached here.This may be nothing for some users but for me it is a milestone to conquer.I don't have words to express my feelings and happiness right now.So thanks a lot to this beautiful community and it's ecosystem.I hope it may reach more users like me in future and help them.

If you are a beginner,I would like to give you a suggestion...don't be upset,work hard with patience,stay discipline.This is not the platform for making money,look for making connection and friendship.Money will automatically come to you.Follow the boss and don't chase the boss.

I cordially thanks again to all of you from hearts for supporting me.Hopefuly in future I will reach more than this views..pray for me

12
$ 2.96
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 5
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you. I like to be a member of that types of range.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 2500 my friend!! You are a great writer and I wish you more success on this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for your well wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! Just continue on with read and you will be experiencing more views :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully I will reach my friend...thanks a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum I wish I reached and got notify like that. Congratulations! Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.... hopefully you will achieve your dream very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your new achievement and more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just saw my name on your screenshot. Haha. Regardless, congratulations for your new achievement. Reaching 2500 views is not an easy feat at all. Such dedication to write and interact with users as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend, your faithful readers to We know how hard you've worked and how much you deserve this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to see you achieve that milestone shohan, I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend for 2500 viewers. I hope many viewers come from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is clear that you have worked hard to achieve this. The future sounds good if you go at this pace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the new achievement unlocked 2,500 views my dear friend, shohan. You truly deserve it. Yes for more and more. 5000 views next waits you. I wish you all the best in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago