My Love at First Site

14 42
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Hello there everyone! I’ve been thinking about this for a long time if I should join again and try to write something on read.cash. And here I am.

Some of you might know me and some may not. I have joined this platform before and left for so many months because I decided to focus more outside the crypto world (investing on some small business). But now I’m back again. So let me tell something a little about me for those who don’t know me yet.

I’m Serg, a 31 year old Filipino nurse. I am married for 8 years and have a 4 year old daughter. I don’t know if I can call it a hobby but when I started learning about cryptocurrency and read all some investment stories here on read.cash, I became interested on reading about books/articles about investments inside the crypto space or outside it.

Btw, I made the title “Love at first site” because after knowing read.cash a lot of opportunities have opened in my life. I began investing on BCH and gain a lot of profit since 2020. And I used those profits to began my journey on investing outside crypto space. Luckily, it was a blast.

I still hold a whole BCH and promised myself that will hold it until my daughter turns 18. I knew it’s too long but I knew in that time BCH is already known as world’s digital cash. My dream is to build a cafe in our city that will accept BCH as it’s payment. I knew that @Ruffa @Eybyoung @Janet @Jane @Kryptlook @Yen knows this well.

Well, too much for this and I hope that I can write something again on the coming days. Pardon on being not good on constructing sentences. ✌️

image used c/o unsplash

8
$ 6.57
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

Hoya hoyaaa, I think I saw a little green guy here 👀 haha. Oiii, welcum backuuuu. Arat na tapos para matuloy na yang sream mong Cafe 🔥🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ata ako ni robot. Nakakamiss din pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tagal mo ga nang nawala haha sana daw ay tylpy tuloy na awiehhhhehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Pipilitin ko na ituloy iltuloy na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, welcome back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there, welcome back 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back.. haha sulat na nang marami 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Sana magtuloy tuloy na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Sergee 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Try lang. madami na ko spare time. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po dito❤️ and good luck po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago