Quick Escapade

42 58
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: August 28, 2021
Author: Sequoia

Not all who wonder are lost.

J.R.R Tolkien

Before anything else, I just wanna greet you all a happy yet rainy Saturday morning my beloved readcash family.

Men! It's only been two days since I last published and read your articles awesome people but it already felt like forever.

I've been telling this a lot for a while now but again, I am so sorry guys for being inactive this past few days. I never thought that my last days of this month would be a bit ocuppied. However, I think I am ready again to spread some good vibes in this platform and I wanna start it by sharing some of my experiences during those busy days.

So are you guys ready? Please fasten your seatbelt and let me bring you to my quick escapade.

P.S

I am sorry if I cannot deliver this one nicely. I really don't know how to write and travel blogs.

________________________

Occasions

Twelfth Birthday Of my Nephew

I captured this photo
  • This young man turned 12 years old the other day and I think he really did enjoy his day. I wasn't able to help my family in preparing foods to his birthday because I left from our house very early that same day. However, we celebrated his birthday in the evening and it was only a family dinner celebration. I was the one who bought his cake.

I captured this photo

Kapatagan Voyage

  • Kapatagan is one of the barangay in Digos City, Mindanao. We called this as our little Baguio here in mindanao because of its cold weather. Agricultural, residential, and commercial land make up the area's physical features.

  • This place contains a lot of tourist spots that people usually visits. You will appreciate the place even more when you ride in a motorcyle because you will really feel the cold breeze of the wind and witness the overlooking view.

  • The vegetable in Kapatagan were all so cheap also.

  • We leave our place at exactly 5:30 in the morning and reached in our destination at exactly 7 am. I am glad that I wore a jacket that time becauze it was really cold there. Anyways, I am with my friends ( @Athaliah and mitch) and our partners.

Gripo Hills

  • We first stop in Gripo Hills and did some picture taking. I was mesmerized by it's breathtaking and refreshing view. There's nothing much in here but an overlooking view.

Angel's View

  • This destination was unplanned. We were only asking the residents in that area about the location of our targt place when they told us that they also have a tourist spot in there. We give it a try but we didn't enter the place since we have no budget for it and by just looking from the outside, we didn't like the place that much.

Jardin De Señorita

  • We finally arrived in our desired place, the Jardin De Señorita. Well it is really worth the travel and the entrance (100 pesos or $2).

  • They have this mini houses with a built in bike in the outside, perfect for picture taking.

  • Those are the other colorful mini houses featuring the fogs above.

Captured by my love
  • At the last part of the resort, you can see this lavender field that would really trigger your hands from taking more pictures. I was tempted to pick some lavender but I still want to go home hihi.

The place was perfect if you want to have some relaxation and photoshoot. This is and ideal place for prenup shoots.

________________________

To be continue...

17
$ 9.77
$ 9.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Woww ganda nman ng place lalo na ang nasa picture mismo. Hehehe parang gusto kong pmunta jan sis. Heheh pero di kaya ng distansya natin.. Infairness ha, gnda talaga ng view. Nakakarelax talaga. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobra sis nakakawala talaga ng stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat nalang nakakagala HAHAHAAHA. Si bot ata may tampo saken HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy nako mars, bibisitahin ka rin ni bot baka nag bakasyon lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasan ba bahay bakasyunan nito at susunugin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming handa ng baby boy na iyan. Di manlang nang yaya tu huehue, kahit shanghai lang at hipon huehue. Anyways, Happy Birthday sa kanya.

Nag enjoy ako sa tour, when kaya ako maka pamasyal din sana huehue

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakooo ate sorry nakalimutan ko huhuhu. May itinabi akos a iyu , pero kinain din nila eh 🤣😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang dami pafood ni birthday boy.. Ang ganda nman nyang pinuntahan nio lalo na yun puro purple flowers, buti d ka inantok sa lavanders hehehe.. Its me Jaytee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakaka tempt mamitas ng lavender ate eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true hahha kung pede lang e hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang ganda naman dyan 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shanghai spotted😅 I wish I could visit that wonderful place too some time in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha target locked haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg that looks so much fun, I want to join you guys lol and all that food looks dleicious, Ya'll ladies trying to make me hungry all the time with your delicious cooking and making me expand like a balloon... stop guys, I'm already a balloon 😭😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naaah, you are beautiful and you aren't a balloon. You look like a barbie for me 🤗. Thanks for the appreciation 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind :) God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa kanindot diraa, fresh pa gyud kaayo ang view. Kyut kaayo ang mga tiny house

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maka wala jud stress mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa mga balay oi! Colorful kaau, complimenting the beautiful flowers and garden, what a view! Btw, happy birthday to your nephew!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po ma'am 🤗. Nice jus kaau draa maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah that was a fun getaway! Those tiny houses! pwede pasukin? hahaha.. Lavenders! ganda!! and oh happy birthday to your nephew!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi po pwede ate eh. Naka lock gaahga. Cute2_ nung nga houses eh. Thank you ate pich.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your nephew must have had the best times, so much to eat and drink...and I love the places you visited it's so lovely. You got him a gorgeous cake 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you king 🤗. He really did enjoy his day. And yeah, the mini houses were so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, many wishes for little nephew. And dear, I just love those tiny house. So beautiful! Those views are fascinating. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was really beautiful in there. Thanks anyways 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Credits sa imong photographer bal haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shhh ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super love the lavender field sis! wow that's one thing to note pag nasagap kami jan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sgeee marsss. Maganda talaga dito eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, unplanned destinations can be the most fun! Sorry to hear that it didn't work out for you. Still, it's great that you have a quick escapade and had enjoyed yourself.

Are those mini houses for show only or for tourists to stay in too?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nah, its for show only hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The best naman ang view po. Sana lahat may freedom na mag travel travel...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hihihi minsann lang po eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The hills look so refreshing, what a beautiful place!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeees. It's really beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman dyan sis!!! And you were so cute on the bike :) The mini houses with the picket fence are an awesome sight too, and of course, that lavender field!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po maam eh. Ang ganda talaga jaan. Worth it yomg entrance hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a sweet quick escape.. Nagutom ako sa foods..haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hihihi nakakagutm nga ate eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice picture sis. It must have been enjoyable to stroll and take pictures in that place knowing that the weather is not hot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis. Buti nlang taga din hindi maaraw nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago