Picking this one

32 43
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt
Date: April 19,2022
Author: Sequoia

A quiet and breezy evening to all of you my beloved read.cash family! How did your day went? Well, mine was a very productive and tiring one. I was able ti accomplished several tasks and I am so happy about it.

I wanted to ask for an apology for my inactivity today, tho I was able to read articles this morning in here. The things that stole my time was my non-virtual life.

I smashed my academic tasks and responsibilities and also did the birthday tarpaulin of my niece who's turning one year old this coming April 23. Yes, we have a lot of April babies in our family. That's why , I always call this month a very expensive and costly month.

Saving is very hard when April comes. Lol. Anyways, I've been blabbering nonsense already. Well, I don't really have a topic in mind but don't wanna skip this day without an article to publish.

To save myself, I have chosen to do a prompt or challenge that is very trending in here.

Actually, there's many of them but since I am so hungry and could swallow a whole horse, I will choose the prompt that talks about food. Lucky are those who are eating snacks while reading this article of mine.

Let's cut the crap and head directly to the main dish of this article. Let's go!

I would like to thank ate @Pachuchay for this idea that I got from here article.

________________________

Pizza or Pasta?

Without a doubt, I will choose the Pizza. Well, I don't really know but I just find it more tempting than the pasta. I love Hawaiin Pizza hihi. That's what I order the most in every Pizza House.

Ice cream or cake?

Of course, nothing beats the heat like ice cream does. Well, even if it is raining hard, I will still choose Ice cream. Lol.

Waffles or Pancake?

Not a fan of both so I think, I will choose the or. Hahahaha. Well, I can tolerate the Pancake since it is what I am familiar with. I already forgot the taste of waffle. Please forgive me Hahhaha.

Rice or Noodles?

Can I have both? My gasssh, I love noodles but not pasta. Is that even possible? Well, the noodles here in Philippines is so yummy specially when partnered with rice during rainy days. Gaaasssh.

But if I really have to choose only one, I would go for the rice. Well, can't live without it. It has been part of my life. Rice is lifeeeeee.

Vegetables or Fruits?

Should you really need to ask me that? Of course fruits! Not a vegetables lover. Totally not. But I can eat any type of fruits in one sitting. Well, fruits are delicious and sweets unlike vegetables.

Spicy or sweet?

Maybe if you will ask me this question when I was younger, I would surely choose sweets. But a lot have changed and my taste as well. Too much sweets give me goosebumps and tingling feeling in my teeth. I just don't like the feeling, so I will choose the spicy one. Well, sweet are fine but not every minute or day. It will kill me.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

This is so boring and if you happen to read this until here, I would like to extend my greatest gratitude. Tomorrow will be another day. Let's make sureto haverest that we need for tomorrow. Thank you guys! Have a sweet sleep. God bless!

18
$ 4.91
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 12
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

Chariz Sana old! next naman Edres hahaha 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely want pizza coz it's my favorite food. Hmm, overload is pretty delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream jud ayy perfect kaau na sa weather na init

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis hayyys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream jud ayy perfect kaau na sa weather na init

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako I love both pasts and pizza. Basta hindi hawaiian 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah baliktad tayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like noddles but not like rice though....I can't live without eating rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rice is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasta for me since favorite ko talaga ang pasta lalo na kapag carbonara ohh myy cravingsss is kicking again 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihi ako di masyadong sabik sa pasta eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I'm really not into Noodles that much so I will choose rice. Rice is life haller hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa ate ruffa hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both jud sis no. Kay isud an man dapat any noodles sa rice hahaha. Carbs over carbs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha puro carbs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa imo gusto sa Hawaiian pizza Neil, with pineapple or no? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with pineapple ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! This topic has been one of my favourites lately. Same thing here, I love pizza too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lezgo for pizza hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i miss making tarpaulin designs too for nieces and nephews...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyu nangangalawang na nga ako ate eh hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also go with a pizza. Btw, it's very hard to choose between spicy and sweet because it depends on my mood. I eat sweets a lot and also if it comes to spicy I just love spicy foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer spicy hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard alot that rice is Philippines favorite food. Nice to hear your choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rice is life here in the Philippines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza din also for meeeee

I',m not a fan of ice cream or cake though hahha hinay2 lang sa trabaho beb pahinga din pag may time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani beeb labad kaayo akong ulo uhuhhuhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll leave my answers here: Pizza without thinking, I don't like pasta. Ice cream and if it is chocolate more. Waffles with butter and cheese. I always prefer rice. I like vegetables more, I enjoy m more the salty and as it is refreshing more. I love spicy haha. Good post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah thanks for sharing your answers here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly same lang tayo Langga. Pizza lover din ako. Ang sarap ng pizza Langga. Di nakakasawa kainin. Ice cream perfect sa summer Langga lalo na dito kasi lagi mainit. Super Langga. Sarap ng mga spicy foods kaya adik na adik ako sa mga spicy foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya siguro magkasundo tayo ate ganda kasi parehas tayo ng choices hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Saya mo siguro kasama kumain langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago