October Goals to Grind: Can I?

24 59
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals
Date: October 01,2021
Author: Sequoia

Proverbs 19:21

"Many are the plans in man's heart. But it is the Lord's purpose that prevails."

________________________

It is my greatest desire to welcome the month of October with God's words and promises to all of us. I needed to start with my source and firm foundation in order for me to keep going despite of what I might be facing in the following days. I wanna declare His favours and unending grace to each one of us, as we continue our journey and battle in this new page of our chapter. May we always be reminded that no matter how big our dreams and plans are, it's still His will and purpose that will always come to life.

________________________

The month of September had been quite difficult for me and my family. We've encountered countless individual and family issues that somehow affected our bond. Regardless, I am still grateful that it never break us apart. The issues isn't totally gone. However, we have learned and reflected to always prioritize the family more than our own pride and egos.

Bear with me for bringing this up. You don't have to worry because it isn't really my subject for today's article.

As we all know, today's the first day of October. This just means that we only have few months, weeks and days to go to celebrate the birth of our Saviour and the year 2022.

Truly time flies so fast when you are enjoying and it seems to move like a turtle when you needed it to accelerate a lil bit faster.

As much as I wanted to just chill and go with the river's flow, I know in myself that I can't do anything if I won't create a goal to grind this month. It was my goals that keep me going during the previous months despite of my mood and hardships that I faced.

Well, let's cut the crap already and start pinning my goals for this fruitful and successful month. Claiming!

________________________

  • Accumulate a total of 0.5 BCH

I want to be firm with this goal and so eager to achieve this by the end of the month. I am claiming but still praying that I'll be able to earn this in readcash and noisecash. I am really having a hard time accumulating my desired amount in noisecash. Maybe it'll be better if I do ot this way.

  • Post and Write quality contents

I usually write and post about my daily life, perspectives and experiences. And if you are going to ask me if it is quality content? I'll confidently give you a YES as my answer. We have different opinion about quality content articles and as long as my readers can relate with my article, then it's already enough for me. However, I am not closing my door in any constructive criticisim. Please feel free to suggest and correct me.

  • Balance time engagement in both platforms

I must really admit that I really fail in this area. I spend more time in readcash than noise and I a guilty with that. I wanted to change that cycle and learn to balance my time in both platform.

  • 30 minutes exercise everyday

This is my personal goal this month. I'll do my best to exercise or atleast have a jog every morning. Because my body needed it and this will help me relax my mind and lessen the stress as well.

  • Learn new skill

I wanted to learn new skills. Especially in arts such as painting , drawing or any creative skills that would surely push me to the limit and will make me step out from my comfort zone.

  • Read books

Okay, I am not a bookworm. In fact, I hate reading because it will just make me fall asleep. Well, it will depend on the books genre actually. I can't stand reading educational books but I can sacrifice my sleep just to finish a fiction book. How come? Blame my eyes and brain (if I have one) with that.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

If you have observed, I decided to just put everything in one basket. I didn't tried to classify my goals according to each platform. Well, I want to take this month so lightly. No pressure, but I still have a path to follow in order not to get lost hihi. I hope and pray that we will all achieve our goals for this month. Spread love and positivity. Stay away from people that will only bring stress to your beautiful face. Shalom!

25
$ 7.53
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

Very much, agree, Seq!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree about posting quality contents on both platform beb. I would say yes as well if I will be asked the same. πŸ˜‰ Hoepfully you'll achieve the goals you set for this month. πŸ’ͺ

But I can't relate to 30 minutes exercise per day. 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's do it together, I mean your 30 minutes exercise goal! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to read your goals for Oct, exercise is good for health and I hope you would be able to achieve 0.5 bch in this month.More power to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God help us achieve these goals...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay i want to insert that 30 minutes exercise to my routine too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push na yan mars. Same tayo ng goal when it comes to fitness kahit walking lang yung akin for 30 minutes okay na. Malaking tulong na yun bastat aaraw arawin lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. You can. Because you have too. You had decided, right? Now you have to follow this. Now or never....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa goals mo..Hindi ko kaya yung 30 minutes exercise everyday 5 minutes lang kaya ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala nako nag set og goals pero unta by this month maka exercise nako bisag 20 mins lang HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like setting goals. I just want to go with the flow 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got nice plan for the month. May God help you fulfil them all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maacheive mo yan lahat ck saka yung exercise talaga need gawin pero hirap at maskait sa katawan hahaha unang araw palang aayaw kana πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami man kayong napag daanan, mahalaga'y patuloy kayong lumalaban para magpatuloy sa buhay, fighting lang.

Anyways, Good Luck sa goals mo for this month. As for me, still the same no setting goal, no pressure masaya lang hihi. So Fightuuuu ulit to all of us πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just pray Langga whatever problems you have right now it will be settled and everything will be fine.πŸ™

About your goals I know you can achieve it because you're so hardworking Langga.☺️ More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Happy New Month!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your all issues will be resolved sooner. Best of luck mate for this month goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'd find out that achieving your goals will come easier than you think, with God on your side you can move mountains. I believe in you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinakachallenging yung exercise wahaha Kasi kapag first time mo talaga masakit katawan linabukasan haha parang susuko kanaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy... Naku yung exercise po yung hindi ko magawa gawa haha,wala lagi yan sa list ko every time na gagawa ako ng list or goal every monthπŸ˜„btw I hope your goals be achieved! God bless you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you and may your goals be achieved by God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great plans. And I am sure you will be able to achieve it, with God on your side. Keep up the good work e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda naman ng sinet mong goals mare para ngayong buwan, kaso yung exercise talaga haha wala yan sa list ko araw araw di din lang naman natutupad sakin lol πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievable goals. I love the fact that you considered your health to keep fit through exercise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago