Finally! My First Doesn't.

33 32
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: December 01,2021
Author: Sequoia

Before anything else, I would just like to thank my beloved Rusty for visiting me again after being gone since yesterday. At first, I am so worried because I thought that I am the only who is experiencing this coldness of our throughtful robot but I have discovered that some of the users experienced it too. And that somehow made me sighed in relief. Mwehehe. That's all for today. Byeee! Charaught². Lol.

________________________

I know. I know. I am so sorry for being inactive today. Please allow this lil tree to explain before you guys get mad at me. I haven't shared it here but I already posted this one in noisecash. Today's my scheduled time for vaccination and that's the reason of being missing in action. I didn't ghost you with no reason, not like your crush. Dzuh. Lmao.

So instead of having a month goals article, I will rather share my experienced of my first doesn't. Just kidding. My first dose. I have seen this post or meme in Facebook about a screenshot of a random person's my day photo who got her/his first dose of vaccine. However, instead of typing First dose, she put the word First doesn't. And it really did gather so much attention from the netizens. Some are bashing her and some are making fun of her. I really don't have an idea if she just intentionally did it or not. I don't really give a d@mn, I am just explaining my side about my chosen title. Please don't bash me fam.

This is the picture from facebook.

Anyhow, let us stop this boring blabbering of words and proceed to my first dose sinovac vaccination journey right away.

________________________

My sister's partner chatted me last night asking if I already got vaccinated. I said no to he rand we decided to have it today. I didn't know that my sister will come along and so, the three of us went to the vaccination center today at exactly 5:30 am. We arrived in the venue at exactly 6:00 am. We got our numbers and I had the number 400, 399 for my sister and 401 for my sister's partner. There's still few number of people and we easily save ourselves some seats. As the time went by, the numbet of people were also increasing until the place became crowded already. Social distancing wasn't observed anymore. On the other hand, the people who will do the vaccination process arrived at exactly 8:30 am and the vaccination started at exactly 9:00 am.

The process was so slow and I am already having a light headache. I decided to buy some snacks while waiting.

The hand of the clock already striked 12 o'clock but the number was still in 200. Therefore, me and my sister decided to have our lunch in the karenderya before we faint because of too much hunger. We returned at the center at exactly 1:00 pm and waited for our number to be called. Finally, our number was called as exactly 2:30 pm and got vaccinated at exactly 4:0o pm.

I didn't feel any pain at all, not what I expected. I even took a video during the shot and I feel so proud of myself because I overcome my fear in getting vaccinated hihi.

Just rotate your screen hihi.

However, after two hours, I am slowly feeling the pain and numbness. I can't even lift up my left arm at this moment. I am also having mild headache while typing this. They say that I will experience fever but just for one day only. I was advised to rest early today and not overwork myself. So instead of interacting with you guys, might as well give myself an early rest tonight. Please do understand me. Thank you fam. Shalom!

15
$ 4.58
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Langga to your first dose. Ako kanina din pumunta ako. Biglaan talaga, wala akong choice kundi magpa vaccine kasi soon may plan ako uuwi samin. Takot ako baka harangin ako sa airport Langga kaya nagpa vaccine na lang ako.

Rest ka Langga. Take paracetamol then maraming tubig. Wag mo muna pagurin self mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani teer. Hinau hinay ang ka mandatory te uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun first dose done..zombie later hehe.. Ganiyan din ako noon sa mga unang oras parang wala pa pero nung tumagal na eh kabigat ng braso ko diko maitaas pero lumipas din..2nd dose dina masyado mabigat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha marami na tayong magiging zombie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Kabilang kana sa Zombie na lahi hahaha. Pero grabe daghan jud ug tawo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo gnag dghan jud tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas magiging zombie ka na rin kagaya namin hahahha 😅 Kidding aside, congrats Seq.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahaa manggukod na yor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you sis na nagpa vaccine nka. Kunting push nalang ma fully vaccinated ra jud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gni sis. Ikaw? Humana ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabeh kaayo maka stress dinha sa pinas mag pa vaccine. dinhi sa france dali ra daw pero wa pa mi magpa vax sa akong bana. kapila na pod mi ge covid mura nalang mi ge flu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na immune na inyuha lawas sis. Para sa akoa sis nu, if dili lang jud nila ni ipugos sa nga tao, dili man jud ko ba. Naa man guy balita nga ipamndatory daw madugay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage kuyaw na kaayo ipamugos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... I would say you're rather late taking your first dose.. Haha. Better late than never. Here I am talking about first doses when I haven't even taking one. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah its okay. Take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend nice you got that first dose. Two more hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit two more sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice!..one down, one to go!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis, ako pud kagahapon. Karon na feel nako slight headache pero keri ra

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani siiiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang tagal niyo nag hintay. Parang sa gutom pa kayo mamamatay kaysa sa virus HAHHAHAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dy❣️ Dghana sa nagpavaccine oy. Asa ka nga vaccination area?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inawayan ying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. Sana all nakapag second dose na sakin sa december 3 pa 😩 Hayyy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First dose ko palang yun mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maybe for that guy the jab doesn't hurt. So first doesn't hahaha. For fun nya lang yun yung iba basher talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa lahat ginagawan issue sis hhaahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga kaya nag pa vaccine talaga ako kasi ang hirap pag wala kang vaccination card.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats heheheh sa pamaol, chills, kalintura ug labad sa ulo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhehehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago