Double Celebration: 6 months ft. 1BCH

48 49
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: December 24,2021
Author: Sequoia

Wazzzzzuppp! Wazzzzzuppp! Madlang ka readcash useeerrsss! Mwehehe. Please bear with my hype. I just can't contain the overflowing joy in my heart right now. I was looking forward for this moment but I couldn't just find the right timing because of some unexpected occurances. But I think today is the best day of the month to celebrate this milestone that I have achieved together with you all folks.

Thank you for being part of my journey in readcash and noisecash as well. You guys just added extra color and flavor to my voyage to both platforms. I have never imagined to find a place where I could maximize and revive my passion while creating and meeting new kind of amazing and talented people all around the world.

My 2021 became one of the best year of my life because of you all. And I will forever thank and praise the Lord for this encounter.

Maybe you are now curious why I am acting like this hihi. Well, guess what, I just turn 6 months old in readcash this month! Kyaaaaaaaahhhh! Yepeeeeeeeee! Congrats to meeeee! Indeed, a merry and happy Christmas!

I never expected that I will reach this far. Maybe 6 months is just a very short time for some of you here, especially those who reached 1 year and more of being in readcash but as for me, it's a very long journey already. If you guys didn't know, I am the type of person who easily gets bored with things around me. Worst is, I usually stop doing the things I love just because I don't feel doing it anymore. I am not into commitment with any tasks, but readcash thought me to keep going, endure and persevere. This platform showed me the importance of patience. The art of reaping the things that you sow.

Actually, this celebration was a bit late already because it was really December 17,2021 when I turned 6 months old in here. But due to my activities, unstable signal, and etcetera, I failed to write an article about it during that day. Anyways, it is better to be late than never, right?

For the past 6 months, I could really say that I've changed a lot and maybe improved a lil bit too. I was able to make my own money and provide for my family because of this platform. Apart from that, I met awesome people and created a bond despite of not seeing each other physically. You guys are the reason why I survive this platform despite of the hardships and struggles that I face.

Thank you for your continuous encouragement and support even if I couldn't return the favor sometimes. You guys rock! May the odds be in your favor.

________________________________________________

Aside from turning 6 months old, I also want to celebrate my One Bitcoin Cash achievement yiiiiieeeeeeehhh! Hoooraaaaaay!

Finally! I waited for this one for a very long time and it is one of the reason why giving up in this platform was never in my choice. The long wait is finally over!

Actually, I've already gave up this goal of mine but the Lord is just so good. He never let me down and always keep His promises.

Even if I couldn't hodl this 1BCH for a long time, I am still happy because I was given the opportunity to hodl it.

My BCH earnings were actually separated and I just add it all to get the sum which is 1.004 BCH

Of course, the smartBCH plays a very vital role in this achievement of mine. I will be forever grateful with the BCH community, readcash, and noisecash platforms.

I hope and pray that I can hodl more BCH next year by God's grace.

Disclaimer: It isn't my intention to brag or show off. I just wanna share and inspire others through this.

________________________________________________

Author's Viewpoint

Don't get tired with your dreams and desires. As long as the sun is still shining, there is hope. Never compare your journey with other people's path. We have our own different timeline. You will get there soon. I believe in you!

________________________________________________

21
$ 9.58
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

That was an awesome achievement for yourself. Congrats on your journey here in readcash and for that 1bch .More bitcoincash on the way to you and to everyone else here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, thank you so much. May the odds be in our favor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you dear. You managed it. Congratulations & happy xmas day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whooh, congrats sis may 1bch kana and alam ko dadami pa yan, happy 6 monthsary sis, sana ako din hehe nakaka inspire ka po lalo na sa katulad kung baguhan lang dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis. Wag lang talaga susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so much fun, congrats! I also just reached 1 bch so we can celebrate together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeeey. Congratulations to us. Cheers foe more BCH to come πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung umabot talaga siya before mag end itong year waahh 🎊 congrats po, happy 6 months and 1BCH! Next nang mauunlock nyan is 2BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh haahha. Sobrang thankful ko. Best Christmas gift ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should have earn more dear. Whatever keep earning like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next year, another BCH should be achieved 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.. And Merry Christmas πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee. Thank you pooooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po, sa milktea namin ni athaliah. Advance naku daan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha wala pa i cashout kay gamay pa kaayi ang BCH 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the achievements! It's really great to see and I hope you'll achieve much more in the upcoming days ahead, good vibes around!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, thank you. More BCH for the both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice happy 6 months marengs and buti naman at na abot mo na ang 1 BCH more BCH to come sayo next year πŸ˜ŠπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mars eh. Sobrang Happy ko. Merry Christmas Mareng πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, happy 6 months! And you 1 BCH achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeeeey. Kumusta ka naaaa. It's been a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka malipayon sa pasko nimo Mentor. Sana all kayo. By the way unsay pasabot sa hodl? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi dili jpaun yor kay nagtapun og pang buhatunon 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations for both of your huge and great achievements. It's time for triple celebration, so enjoy your day I'm hopeful that you will achieve more achievements in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey! Cheers for more celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww....my dear I am happy to see this great milestone and wish you even more. Its a great journey so far. I am also striving to achieve my 1bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello awesome. Thank you so mucj for your support πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months sis. Congrats for achieving 1bch. Ayay unta makahold pud ko ug ingon ana ka dako, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy! Makahold lagi ta tanan ana sis. Dasig lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, Puhon maka hold lagi ko ani, hehe, ningkamot lang jud makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months mareng. And congrats on your 1BCH. Hopefully, next year ako naman makaachieve ng 1BCH hehe sana. Nakakainspire naman talaga magbasa ng ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go siiiss support kita jan. Kaya natin tu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months to you langga!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ A big Congratulations to achieve 1 BCH! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You deserve it a lot Langga. I'm super happy for you. You achieve your goals already of being a 1BCH HODL.❀️

Yes Langga you're right that we shouldn't give up our dreams. Just look forward. I know time will come to put us some smiles and make our brighter days. Always be positive and focus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeee gandaaaa salamat ng marami sa support mo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman..congrats sis!..more BCH to come!..ako din, di ko inexpect na magtatagal ako here..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, thank you much. Mao gani thankful kau ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeeh Triple Celebration kay pasko naπŸŽ‰β£οΈ Congrats dy kay n aachieved najud finally😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ying hihi. Merry Christmas ying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You inspired me so much. I'm a newbie here, and it really gives me encouragements to go through! Merry Christmas po ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyyy. Welcome sisss! Laban lang talaga maachieve din natin lahat soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po, looking forward for that po. Fighting! πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear. 1 bch is my dream also. I am happy to hear your news. It really great achievement mate. Carry on dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate 6 months in the making and achieved the 1BCH. So proud of youπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaat langga. Ikaw napud sunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CONGRATS SIS! ako new goal ko ulit 1bch since bumalik na si rusty. Sana matupad ko before pa mag 5months and before ako umalis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gooo sis kaya mo yaaan. Pero wait, bakit ka aalis ? 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago