Diway Country

18 36
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: July 9,2022
Author: Sequoia

I am currently listening to the webinar in Hive while typing this article. Well, I don't wanna be stuck in listening without doing other things because it is getting late as well. I've been in the platform for how many months already, I mean I've already created an account few months ago but I just didn't became active in there. Aside from that, I haven't posted any introductory post.

Anyways, we won't be talking about that because I am still confused and overwhelmed with too much information. However, I am planning to write an article tomorrow if my resource credits would allow me.

Let's move forward with the main topic that I'll be tackling in this article tonight.

Image from @Micontingsabit

I've read an article of @Micontingsabit last night, if I remember it right and I had fun reading the questions and answers to her article. And yeah, I decided to do my own version of it. So without further ado, let's get it on!

_________________________________________________

If I found a dead body in a hotel room..

I'd chop and cook it. Just kidding HAHAHAH. Please don't take it seriously hahah. Well, I am certain that I would lose my consciousness or maybe run like I am running for my life. Who knows? The killer might still be in that room or worst is, I'll be accused on doing such crime.

Have no nose but good smelling fingers or blind but have a really nice smile...

Who would want a smelling finger? I've been using my hands in almost everything and it touches a lot of things. I just can't imagine myself smelling everything my hand toucher huhu. I would surely throw up every second huhu.

So, I'll prefer having a nice smile despite of having a blind eyes.

Is it possible for anything to be impossible?

Hmm, basically, yes. If you think that it is impossible, then no matter how easy it is, it will be impossible. Our mind is so powerful.

Have you ever attempted to swallow toothpaste?

HAHHA guilty as charged. Who haven't? Common we are all guilty with this one. I even do it multiple times and not just once. HAHHA

If you punch yourself in the face and it hurts, are you weak or strong?

If I punch you in your face, will it hurt? I don't care if you are weak or strong HAHAH. Why the h3ll would I punch myself?

If you had the chance to invent a country, what would you name it?

Diway country. Well, I am loving the nickname that my friends have given to me and so, I'll basically use it to name a country if I can.

Why do you think manholes are round?

Because if I'll make it square, then your coffin can be put in there in vertical position. Do you want that?

Zero width embed

When you know the battery is dead, why do you press harder on the remote control?

Because, I am tired getting new set of batteries? Well, I don't really now, the last time our remote control didn't work, I throw it away.

How would you know if someone has manipulated your memory?

If you are always in my mind. HAHH from the time I wake up, till I close my eyes. I don't wanna let you gooooo.

Is it weird to enjoy your own fart?

Weird? Isn't it normal? HAHHAAH I've been enjoying my fart ever since before HHHAHHAHA.

Which of the teachers you would prefer to have if you were a Hogwarts student?

I am not a fan of Harry Potter so I am not really familiar with the teachers in their school. LOL.

_________________________________________________

Author's Viewpoint

That's my little nonsense article for tonight. Gotta end this here because I still have a lot of things to do tomorrow and that includes early washing of laundry. Byeeee.


8
$ 2.24
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

bwaaahahahahahah I am also enjoying my fart hahaha....beeeb this is hilarious or maybe imong mga answer ang kataw anan...imagine lang nako mo simhot through fingers bwhahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah samuk kaaung mga questions beb oi hahHa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pero nalingaw ko sa imong mga answers jusmiyo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang Ganda nickname no. So sweet of your friends to think of a nickname for u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi kaya nga sis eh. Sobrang sweet nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you're a teacher of Hogwarts you will be Sybill Trelawney. But you look like Hermoine Granger 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi di ko kilala yang nga yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang saya naman ng question and answer nito haha, tawang tawa ako ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhh yong drafted articlr ko abt this till now do pa tapos hahaha.

Pero anyways sana lahat talaga nakadalo sa Webinar aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapusin mo na ateee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diway pala ang nickname mo hehe. Anyway, ako rin siguro mahihimatay ako kapag nakakita ako ng dead body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dbaaa siiiss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung banner sa baba kumuha attention ko hehe. Grats 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate Jaaanneeee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for tagging sis! Circle na ang manhole para di na need ng coffin kapag maglalagay ka ng tao HAHAHA. CHAR 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dretso na agad hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahiram din ako neto, hahhaa ang witty ng topic. Guilty rin ako sa toothpaste kemerot na yan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure siiiisss. Go go gooooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago