3rd Birthday Celebrant for this week.

28 44
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: April 14, 2022
Author: Sequoia

On the cold summer night of April 14, 1994, a cry of a newborn baby boy was heard all over the neighborhood. Despite the noise that this kid has created, the people can't help but sigh in relief. At last, the baby was delivered safely and healthy. It was indeed the most satisfying and happiest day for his parents and siblings. Later on, his father named him Orly. No other meaning or sentimental reason behind the given name, the father just wants to make everything easy for his youngest and he started with his name.

An amazing Maundy Thursday my read.cash family. How was your day? How's the "binignit and biko"? Do you still have some leftovers? Please know that I am still open and ready to receive anything you wanted to give me. Today, we just don't celebrate the holy week but also my boyfriend's 28th birthday.

I have already shared this in noise since yesterday. LOL. It isn't that obvious that I am excited for his birthday to come, right? Not at all. Why would I even feel exhilarated? LOL. Please note the sarcasm.

Anyhow, no matter how much I wanted to surprise him with all the balloons and food, my money didn't allow me HUHUHU. I only have $10 left in my wallet and opted to buy a cake for him. He was surprised because he thought that I don't have anything for him since I keep on saying that I don't have money left anymore.

I am just glad that this man knows how to appreciate little things and is content with what's available. I could really say that I may not be the luckiest person in the world, but I include myself in one of the luckiest ones.

If you don't like corny and cheesy messages, you can skip this article since this is solely dedicated to my man. MWHEHE. But I don't know if I would let him read this hihi.

_________________________________________________

To my greatest plot twist,

I will never get tired of saying this to you. You are one of the most wonderful things that have happened to me. I still can't think of anything that I have done in my past life to deserve someone like you. You may not be the most perfect man I know, but you are one of those rare consistent men. Thank you for letting me feel what unconditional love really means. Thank you for loving me just like how God wants me to be loved. I never prayed for an ideal partner, since I really don't have the interest to be in a relationship back then. But you came along and became the person I never thought that I needed in my whole life. I am so sorry for my mood swings and sudden anger. There are just days that I like to pick a fight with you without a valid reason and just to ease my boredom. I can't thank God enough for your life. Please know that I am always praying for your welfare. Hopefully, you'll be able to achieve all your dreams in life. Always mark in your mind that you are amazing and carry a great purpose. Everything that is happening has a great purpose. We just need to trust HIs plans and promises. I love you and Happy birthday, my love.

Yours truly,

Sequoia

_________________________________________________

18
$ 5.47
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Ahaa! Happy birthday to him, late though. Well I don't care about the price I can eemember in my childhood I was even happy with half doller priced cakes. Well the Mountain Dew was really refreshing for him I guess, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw jud Seq. God really gives you this consistent man because you deserve it. You have been a good person. Road to forever na jud ni. I claim na natin yan! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha wala daw forever yor kay end of the world na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday! You guys are so sweet to each other! More bdays to come !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sisssyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabasa mo na tas sabihan mo kami ano sabi haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kilig sya kuya Lee eh ahahhaha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy Birthday .. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy Birthday .. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Orly! Take care of Neil ha? Bantay lang ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha samukaaa sumbagon nimo teeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, what a sweet couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihih thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to him you guys were so cute nahhhhhhh sana all charizzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dghang salamat saimuha sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, happy Birthday kamo ulit. And enjoy and stay being inlove to each other. Sana lahat 🤧 chorr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malapit na raw yung sayu ate ruru

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday sa nagpatibok ng heart ni kambal haha sanaol mahal yiiee God bless you brother!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your love too...you guys look cute together...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad he knows even how to appreciate little things. Happiest birthday to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to him.Both of you stay together happily dear friend. GOD bless both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maligayang bati sa kanya sis. more bday to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to your boyfriend. It's coincidental you both had your birthdays in the same month. Perfect match!! Long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I'm new here. Ang sweet nyo po. Hoping for more blessings to come to you and your partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman Langga. Dapat ganyan Langga kuntento kung anong meron. Be thankful palagi.

Happiest Birthday to him Langga! 🎉 Wishing him a good health always. More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nmn..happy birthday sa knya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago