365/365 COMPLETED ✨

40 39
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: December 31,2021
Author: Sequoia

Stars so bright.

Moon that gives so much light.

The cold breeze of air,

that we can all feel everywhere.

One, two , three...

I close my eyes and breathe out heavily.

The agony and bliss,

As we venture the path of challenges.

Mold me into someone that I've never expected.

I was beaten into the ground of failures.

Almost killed and quit.

Still, I choose to get up and treat my own wounds and pain.

Because that is who I am.

A fighter surrounded by His grace.

A fighter that may stop and rest from time to time.

But will never say die.

________________________

Few more hours to go and we will finally say goodbye to this year and will embrace the year 2022.

Looking back, I can't help but be proud of myself. I've gone through a lot, give up many times, complained and even lost the tiny seed of hope in the bottom of my heart. But still, I managed to come out alive from this year's war zone. Being that said, I think, a tap on my shoulder will hurt no one right?

Judged.

Mocked.

Left Behind.

Hurt.

Betrayed.

Lost myself countless times.

Those were just few of the things that I've experienced this year. But today, I praise God for letting me undergo those things. It molded me into somewhat that I am supposed to be.

I became stronger, braver, confident , and realized that I was able to survive all those things because of His grace like an ocean. I was sinking and immersed by His goodness and mercy. Couldn't imagine where I'll be right now if not because of God's grace and mercy.

When I couldn't fight for myself. God was there to fight for me. In my darkest time, He was there all along. When I couldn't understand anything, He was there to understand me. I am not just a product of this world's hardships and struggles. Because I am a product of God's grace.

________________________

Let this last article of this year and month be all about my thanksgiving, realizations and reflections with my own life and journey. To start, allow me to share the top 3 things that I am so grateful about.

________________________

Thanksgiving

Good Health And Safety

I couldn't thank God enough for these things. We are in the midst of pandemic but God never fails to protect me and my whole family and I praise Him for that. Money can be earn, but a healthy body is what matters the most.

  • Family/Friends/Loved ones

Arguments and misunderstandings are normal in every relationshiop. In fact, it can even make your relationship stronger through those things. I thank God for giving me supportive, trustworthy , and real people whom I can lean on. It is so rare to find this kind of people nowadays. Therefore. if you have one them, please do keep them and never take for granted

  • Readcash/Noisecash/Bitcoincash

I could say that these are my greatest plot twist this year. I learned about these amazing platforms and cryptocurrency last July 2021 and it is the best encounter for me. It changed my life upside down and gave a lot of opportunities, learnings and meet awesome people as well. I can never imagine how my life would be this year if I didn't met readcash and noisecash. I will be forever grateful with the people behind this platforms. More blessings and power to all of you.

Realizations

  • Take risk.

I know. Taking risk is not easy at all. Taking risk means you are also putting yourself between losing and winning. I must admit that I am really not a risk taker and I regretted that. I lost so many open doors and chances because of my fear of taking risk. I forgot that life itself is already a risk. If you are the type of person who are afraid to take risk. Then this is the time that you leave that attitude behind. I am saying this you, it will bring you nowhere. In order to survive in this world, you gotta make a decision and take some risk. Lose or win, atleast you give it a try. If you have to do it afraid. Do it! Opportunities will not knock on your door twice. Think about it properly.

  • Express what you feel

Life is too short to keep feelings and emotions within ourselves. We are human and those things are normal. Don't act and pretend that you can't feel anything and it's just okay with you. Because we know from the start that it's not. Express what you feel. Show the people you love that ypu love and care for them. Admit when you are mad and annoyed. Say no with the things that you aren't comfortable with. You gotta pour out yourself from time to time to avoid from exploding. Trust me. It's okay and it will make you feel better.

  • What is yours will always find you.

I am a strong believer that if it is really for you, then nothing can stop you from receiving it. You don't have to force things. Don't expect and assume. Just let things be.

________________________

Conclusion

This year have thought me a lot of things and made me realize certain points that I never know before. Despite of the hardships and struggles that we faced, we are still grateful. We choose to be happy and enjoy what is in the present. This year I survive. Next year, I will try to live again . To all the people who was with me this year, please know that I am grateful with you all. Let's all end this year with a fresh heart. Let go of the things that makes you feel bad. Forgive and set yourself free. You deserve it!

May we all have a prosperous New Year! Happy New Year readcash Family! I love you all!

Happy New Year from my Aunt 💓

18
$ 7.39
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Thank God for everything that had happened in 2021, because each and everything happens for a reason including this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super! This platform is one of the greatest blessing thag I have ever receive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Game na game si Auntie mo sis, happy new year let's have a brand new start let's welcome a year with a grateful heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Buti nlang hindi sya KJ that time hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Happy New Year To You😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to youuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year 🎆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis, nagpasalamat sab ko na naging part ka sa akong 2021 journey. Lets welcome 2022 with so much positiveness and gratefulness in our hearts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too sis! Let's create more bonding and memories this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, cheers to more memories to create

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a prosperous new year to you and to your entire family circle sis! Enjoy the holiday season!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too sis! Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness and challenges are part of this 2021. Still we grateful to God since he gave us chances everyday in our lives. Even me langga for all the challenges, I'm always asking help to God and he never failed me. Happy New Year in advance Langga!🎉❤️🥰

Thank you so much that I met you in this platform langga. You give me happiness Langga. Always take care.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ateeeee!!! Sobrang thankful din po ako na nakilala kita sa platform naito po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have gone through lots of things but these are the very things which made stronger and braver , sometimes blessings comes to us in the disguise of pains, miseries, betrayal we need to find out that. I hope this new year will gift you those things which you want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Irene! May we all achieve the goals that we set for this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saying goodbye to the old year and accepting the new year nicely all together.Welcome 2022 through Positive Mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's attract positive things this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made it Seq… article competed for the month.. Happy new year, I have taken note of very vital motivation that will help me so much.. have a glorious year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks King! Happy New Year to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I took a lot of risks in the year 2021, many brought disappointments, a few came through but all together I'm grateful for life. See you in the new year dear @sequoia.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Yeat Kristof! Atleast, those risks, gave us learnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing is you are still here, more stronger than before.. that's the only thing that matters :) Happy new year sis. bless you more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is definitely true. Happy New Year too sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my girl. Rise & shine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish all your thoughts and realizations last year will be use this year 2022 🤗🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis! You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrightuuuuu, nadapat pero pinilit makabangon that's the right thing to do talaga kaso di ka makaahok if di mo sinikapna makaalis s a pagkaka lugmok 🥳. Happy News Year 🥳🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ateeee. Walang mangyayari kong ptuloy tayonh iiyak. Bangon lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, sissy ko! On point lahat ng sinabi ko. We have struggles in life but we have to be in our feet to face these. Ingat parati sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sisssssy!!! Happy New Year! Laban lang talaga tayo sis. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis! If it's meant to be it will happen. No matter how difficult the situation was

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis. There's no need to force things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same realizations, I'm not a risk taker before too but when I entered the crypto world, it made me realized that regrets is always at the end. Not just in crypto but it also affects my personality and decisions in real life. I learned to be frank to others too which I never do before, but frank in a nice way. I don't care anymore if they won't like me, atleast I became true to myself and to them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And that's the most wonderful thing about the year 2021. A lot of people have realized the most valuable things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year ateeee Jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Ate, Lets have a Blast!🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes langga! Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago