Triple celebration

28 80
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I know my friend is wondering why I haven't been active for 2days here on readcash, haha. E because I have to go home for the celebration of my sister will do.

What i say 3 celebration is the, 1st birthday of their unica ija and christening as well. And they will get married again, yas they will get married again in the church because when they first got married it was only to the mayor. (Howes, tama ba spelling? Lol. ) so the priest told them that their daughter could not be baptized if they did not marry in the church Even if it's simple.

Before she told me that they will get married again, once their daughter is baptized. 1week before the celebration lol, And me and my boyfriend in the candle light So, it's very hard to find a dress to wear and I'm not prepare haha. even though I want to order online, I can't make it because deliveries are delayed now.

Since she told me that their wedding was so simple, so I was assured and I just looked for it in the mall, haha ​​what I found was not so maganda na dress but carry na isuot. 🀣β›ͺ

And I asked her if she already had a dress, she just told me it was the dress she wore when she got married firsr, that's she would wear again. so i scolded her why she doesn't want to buy a dress, she told me that she doesn't want to spend on their wedding anymore, they will spend a lot especially on their child. they just got married in the church, well it's okay to them. I understand her and i told her to post in facebook groups and look for a dress, and luckily we found that fit to her. And i told her that i will buy that from her and shes happy and thank me.

From shoppee

That's the design i buy to her, even its cheap im proud beacuse i buy a dress for her and i spend my earning here to buy that.

I go home on saturday and we go to them, Their house is in another barangay and far from ours. I still need to travel to get there, When I arrive. they are busy preparing the food for the next day and the decoration for their baby as well. but the situation did not go well because my sister was angry with her mother -in -law, there was a bad misunderstanding. I won't tell here why (maybe i tell in my other article) but that's what happened, the next day they got married and were baptized their baby, I went to church and she got dressed but it wasn't arranged yet because they are busy and I said there was misunderstanding. And even their parents and my father did not go to church. Good thing we had aunts who were there so they were there for my sister.

I can't explain very much what happend but its a difficult situation occasion i guess. Not because everyone was not well dressed but, there were no parents who attended for the two of them. And i feel so sad for my sister, but we went there just to left them that they don't give up and continue their marriage. I'm busy stopping their daugher from crying because while they're getting married, is also the crying of their child.

After the marriage of the two of them. Next was the baptism of their child, and the cessation of crying as well. I guess that's really when the baby is baptized she doesn't stop crying?

Mga ninang of her daugter and I am the photgrapher hahaha lol.

I did a video there, I also can't upload it to my article.

After the wedding and baptism of course go to the venue, because it's time to eat. Hahha lol

I wanna drop sa photos here.

My beautiful niece and her grandmother, so happy blow her 1st candle. 😍😚

With her papa, after she cried at church when she came home, their baby was so happy. And looks so cutie..

Of course, will not be lost everyone's favorite lechon charr Hehe.

When my sister came to their house, they said that they were talking to her mother -in -law, I didn't know because I went there late and they forgave each other. Thats why, their ocassion was still happyy and everything went well. the only thing they quarreled with was that it was too simple to make a decision on her daughter birthday because her mother in law did not have a daughter, so that she really like and wanted her grand daughter a best ceebrtaion of her 1st birthday.

Hays. Even if that happened they have a miss understanding, I just see the situations where they just want to give so best 1st birthday to their child, nice and happy birthday as well. And also they forgave both before the day is over.

Thats all for today, even This article is sad and happy. But, thankyou for reading KEEPSAFE ❀️🌹

Photos all mine.

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.41
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

oh the lechon makes me hungry. Well done you buying your sister the dress, it looked wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko maintindihan bat .adaming di bati sa mother in law nila, minsan talaga mother in law na problema mase ang hilig mangielam o ano paman e

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA yap. Kaya mas lalong hindi nagkakaintindihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa 2nd wedding :) and Happy 1st birthday to your niece :) Beke nemen letchon lang hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA thankyou mariel pero sorry ubos na. Meron yata pero buto2 nlang 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy sayang naman ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to read that all things went well before the day ended although they had a misunderstanding and her in-laws and your father weren't in church. But what is important is that they had patched things up in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo at kahit papano natuloy parin kahit na ganoon ang ngyari, im sure lesson and learn narin sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad na ganon pero natuto naman siguro sila :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing for the couple and happy birthday to your niece!. Madami po talagang couple na gustong ikasal sa simbahan after sa huwes(di ko din po slam spelling eh ) hahahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA basta kinasal sila🀣. Iba daw yata talaga kasal sa simbahan kesa sa huwes. Btw, thankyou lazysnail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwes ata dear? Pero Ikaw? When ka gapakasal? Sila may baby na din Ikaw when? Hahaha. Pero ang ganda nong dress na binili mo for her ha.

Anyways, Congratsuuu sa kanila. More babies to come pa kamo yiehhhh.,πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA more problems to come rin pag maraming baby. 🀣 Wala pa dear wala pang budget ang mamahal ng lahat nako wag muna. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Thankyou dear binili ko lg yan online haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday sa pamangkin mo, Sensaii. Ikaw, wala ka pa plan magpakasal? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA wala pa ate ang mamahal ng lahat ngayon, hindi ko pa kaya yung responsibility haha. Thankyou po ate bloghound ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ara na habang may panahon pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to your sister and her husband and happy birthday to your nicee too. ANg ganda ng dress, simple pero Elegante tingnan. Happy christening din sa pamangkin mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou po❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you for both the occasions sis and God bless you guys abundantly :) and the dress looks amazing :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you the black doll ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kapatid mo pala asawa ni Rhymiel of noise.cash?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huo nang. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awsus, tingala ko man, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd wedding to you sister mars.πŸŽ‰ and Happy 1st birthday baby!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I'm glad that everything will be fine mars. I'm wishing them a happiness life and good health always..πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankyou somats mars. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mars..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago