#6 Colors of my Life 🎨

30 79
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago

Each of us have our own favorite colors. It may be in dress, accessories or things we wanted to see daily. Today I am going to share with you my top 3 favorite colors and I will explain it one by one why it became my favorite among other colors. I am pretty sure that you are all familiar with the Primary colors. Yes! Those are my top favorite colors. The Blue, Red and Yellow. During my childhood days those colors are first introduced to me and as a result it is always in my mind and I wanted things to be in that color. Another interesting fact about it is that those colors are found in the Philippine Flag 🇵🇭, what a coincidence right!

Blue 💙

The color of sky and ocean. This color is the most calming for me. It gives me a peaceful vibe everytime I saw a blue color. It also have a clearer shade which makes it more appealing to my eyes. I prefer the light blue color instead of the darker shade. I feel more relax and my mind is in great mood whenever I saw this color. When I am stress I will always look up high in the sky and will tend to stare for longer time just to view it. When I am in the beach I want to take a closer look of the waves of the ocean, such a satisfying thing to do. That is the reason why I love the blue color, it's a stress reliever for me. A color that helps me feel calm.

Red ❤

The color of Fire and Blood. This color represents my strong personality and how fragile I am in terms of my emotions. Being brave and mindful is what it represent. For me red is very attractive. It can easily catch anyone's attention in an effortless manner. Although I am not strong all the time but this color reminds me that during those times when I feel weak and lonely, red will lift me up. Something reminds me that I need to stay strong for myself, my family and to the people who are always supporting me. That is why I love red because it gives me a warning or signal if I need to fix something for my self.

Yellow 💛

The color of sun and light. I love sunlight as it gives me energy and hope. It is the color that simply shines without glitters on it. A color that will light up my world and mindset. A color that will boost my happiness. Yellow stands for joy and productivity. I do want a shade that is brighter like yellow because I believe my life will be brighter too if I see yellow. It simply turns my mood into better one. My light through the darkest days.

Colors are part of our life. It symbolizes many aspects of our personality and traits. It can define our life and how we see our self as a human being. Colors do have emotions and stories to tell too. How about you what color(s) is/are your favorite? 😊

13
$ 1.11
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 6
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago

Comments

I love Blue din sis. My favorite color talaga is purple then yellow green. Sa damit naman gusto ko yellow, red.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sa damit gusto ko yung light colors lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga mga light colors sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blue, red and yellow are the great choices. Out of them red and yellow are also my favorite colors. B/w enjoy reading your blog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good to know 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite color kind of changes like the weather. Right now its blue. But I like silver, gray, and white too.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Silver is a shining color that reminds me of outerspace. Those colors you mentioned are also great choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite color is green and I like blue too. I always happy to see green grass under a blue sky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The color of nature is simply beautiful and it will always make our feeling great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always loved the color Blue, and Pink of course.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is also a great color 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to know about your favorite colors.But mine, is green 🍀. I really love this color, it calms my heart and give peace to my mind. 💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you were right also because green is the color of nature. Nature give us a calming ambiance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved mint green sis and I wanted to collect things for my house that there is color green.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The color green is very cold in the eyes 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely colurs give extra life to any living or non living thing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really amazing that colors are part of our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you . Colours are part of life and they reflect emotions or state of things. The natural world is filled with colours and without them; the world would be unaesthetic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree on what you've said 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is colorful indeed. I like orange, it makes me happy. Each color is beautiful in its own way and affects our mood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Orange is also a great color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blue is my favourite colour same like you. Blue is elegant and beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to hear that we both love the color blue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love sky blue and pink. Yeah thats true that everyone had our different choices when it comes to favorite and some are reflected on their personality .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pink is also a beautiful color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear everyone has different choices of colors according to their taste. I love royal blue color 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your choice is also great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When someone asks me for my most favourite colour, the colour which I want to see everywhere around me. I'm always left without a answer like I don't have favourites in colour. I love them together. I'm a type who wants to everything in its standard colour, like if I say blue is my most favourite colour, then does not mean I'm obsessed with it and I would want my car, my room, and my furniture to be blue, all these things have their own standard colours to me. And think I'm not alone in thinking so!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand what you are trying to say 😊. There are people like you who may say the same thing about colors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you got it!🌸

$ 0.00
1 year ago