Thank you!

31 92
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

I just wanted to say thank you so much to those who helped me using up votes.

It really mean a lot to me I'll never forget you all about these.

I have lesson learned from what happened to me or to my earnings.

Now that I have earned by up votes I already did transferred it to my bch address on trustwallet.

And transferred it again to my coinsph and to my gcash.

Now I can buy foods again like 1kilo of rice and half kilo pork (ulam) as well.

Because my husband is no work no pay until now.

That's why I'm pursuing to make or find anyway to earned although small amount, it's still has a value.

Thank you so much too @Read.Cash for clarifying my issue here. If I have some questions again I do message you on email that you gave instead of panicking.

Again, Thank you so much to these persons for helping me.

I can't metionned them, I don't know why but I'm still thankful 😇

And For those who still wants to help me too thank you in advance ❤️

📣KINDLY LIKE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@Sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @Sarahmay152113 on telegram

28
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Broker
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Uhh such a good person @ErdoganTalk. Depsite of your lost income. You'll still Blessed dear. This should be a lesson for you and for everyone. Stay Active and cheer up 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is very generous, Im just wondering why I can't mentioned them here to noticed them my appreciation for what they did to me. @pooker @EdroganTalk @dragonfly @telesfor I am trying it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis. Wow, @ErdoganTalk is a very generous person. I hope he notices my article also. Make a lesson on what happening to you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is. I already followed him here. You also do that as well. You'll read his article that has a good information and very interesting too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry any more sis. You have a blessing you can't even imagine from these generous people. Glad you get back what you lost. Let's just keep writing quality content for them and readcash supporters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will my dear friend . This is not the reason for me to give up. Thank you for your support. I really appreciate it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear that ... !! good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your effort that's why readcash noticed me although you did wrong as they see. I'm still thankful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I upvoted your article from whatever i earned by sharing your hardships and problem. This money belongs to you dear!!

https://read.cash/@Broker/is-your-money-safe-with-readcash-034a6e60

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you sis.. stop stressing yourself now. And thank you to those person who helped you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can send from read.cash, directly to coins.pH. and cash out from coins.pH. If you have any questions , just ask me, I'll answer it on my free time..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no way for direct withdrawal to coinsph unless you did type or input it on send my money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's what I mean.. I thought send and withdraw are the same, I've been doing that for weeks 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, now you know, You need to have a lesson about what happened to me. Blockchain shows that someone withdrawn my earnings to trustwallet and also it's shows that it is open to ingocnico as readcash said. But I didn't do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All blockchain transactions are public, and you can interpret and tell what are the possible scenarios of what really happened in that transaction/s or balance in a wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. I'm tired to explain everything that I experienced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are still good samaritan that are willing to help. God blesses those people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! God bless you as well 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you to those generous people who helped you. May God bless them always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana maging successful tayo dito. Gustong gusto ko talaga makatulong sa pamilya ko din😭❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magiging successful ka maniwala ka lang sa sarili mo. Kase ganun gngawa ko kahit na hindi ko inaaasahan na susubukin din ako ng platapormang to. I still want to continue using this. Not because I earned. Because I really Loved to write. I'm just sad from what happened but I'm starting to moved on 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laban lang❤️❤️❤️❤️ Salamaat 😭❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po fight 💪🏻❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are important for us. Please do not be upset. It's an experience for all of us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😇 I feel more comfortable and better now that I know I'm important to you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I can see many generous people here in red.cash. and I hope they will help more people😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'm glad you found them as generous people, me too., ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago