Is your money safe with read.cash?

19 115
Avatar for Broker
Written by
3 years ago

Recently i came across a very disturbing article which said , the money was stolen by some hacker. Its a terrible mismanagement safety of the earnings .

In her article @Sarahmay , she writes how badly she is in need of money. Earning from read.cash is her daily bread. We all know about the hardships covid-19 has brought with itself. The global lockdown, shrinking of economies , recession, job loss.

The real question now arises, how far your money is safe with read.cash . It wont be legit to blame the site because whenever you create an account here, read.cash gives a disclaimer that its a new site and still in development phase so dont keep more than $10 here.

But read.cash sooner or later has to take up steps to make its wallet more robust and hack proof. Each and every penny matters today in this covid-19 world.

Do read the article by @Sarahmay and try to help her. I dont know her personally, perhaps most of us here dont know each other, maybe we are also from different country and timezones. But what unite us together is the bond of humanity, love and respect for each other which transcends all borders, religion , culture , languages. This is what makes us Human because we harbour humanity.

here's the link to her post :- https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/i-need-someone-will-help-me-7af3102b

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Broker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Broker
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I commiserate with you on the loss. God will restore you financially. From experience, I believe no system is perfect so we should expect anything of sort from read.cash platform; but read.cash will beef up the security system soonest I believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I believe in that. Thank you so much for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always store your assets in your own wallets. It may take place :( really sorry for lose. I hope she can get back her money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay now, some user's gives an up votes to me. So it feels like my lost is back. Thank you so much for your comment. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Broker for sharing this. Thanks for the effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my plsr!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very safe your money in read cash because of security.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked all her transactions and no Satoshi was stolen from her wallet. Everything was transferred from her read.cash wallet to her Trust wallet. The @read.cash Wallet is secure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I already understand it. But still it's not me, maybe I missed something or I did wrong moves. But I am very thankful to you for your helps and efforts about my issue. ❀️ Still I'm your no. One fan and you're still my favourite author πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😭 I didn't expect that someone will share my article, I'm really feel bad and I cried because I lost it 😒Yes I cried for a small amount because I'm excited and hoping that I could buy at least 1kilo rice because of the points $1 I earned here for tomorrow. I didn't blame this readcash platform for what happened. because it helps me many times, You can see my proof inside of my article I buy grocery or foods using the points I earned here. That's why I cried that I lost it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry! But you shouldn't have actually cried. But hope you are okay now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay totally okay now, because of the help of the other user's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my plsr sister. Read.cash also downvoted my article. I dont know why. I didnt criticize them. I simply gave them a suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel bad for her. Hope it won't happen to anyone again. It maybe small amount but for her maybe it's matter cause she takes this courage to ask and fine answers why it was happen. Anyway I hope she can find the real reason why ?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes true!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think read.cash wallet is Secure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I thought read.cash is more secured from another earning site. And trusted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doubts have been clarified by read.cash ... you can read posts by @read.cash , my posts , @sarahmay post ... Its safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash wallet is secure all time sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago