Mothers are sweet.

11 29

Mothers are sweet.

Motherhood is really neat.

But all in all, I'm so glad when I grow up I'll be a dad/mom.

Mother's do amazing things because of their diligence, vigilance, and consistency.

Watching ordinary people do extraordinary things by being consistent is such a hopeful proposition.

If they can do it, I can as well.

The question is figuring out how these wonderful people are so consistent where others stall. We'll get to that.

Again, one of the season in this allegory represents our achievements. A second season is what we do and or say.

Yet another season is what we think and feel.

Would you also agree with me if I said that what we do and say is influenced by what we are thinking and feeling at that given moment? Like the previous question, when I ask this of different groups of people, time and time again, the answer is a surrounding yes.

It would be the same for us, our role models, or anyone, for that matter.

It would also be the same regardless of weather we were looking at great achievements or bad results.

19
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello, this is great.. im also looking forward to it.. hope we get intouch here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes its true but not all mother is sweet but most of them loving and caring.i love my mother even she is not sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe your mom is not sweet for you but maybe too, you just didn't see the way she's sweet to you, You know? Every people or persons has a different way to express their emotions or feelings, and or how they show up what they feel. sometimes we've not seen their sweetness, but all people have them 😇 Thanks kindly like my article if you like it 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mother is my world. I love my mother very much. she also loves me very much. I cannot live without my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right. Thank you for your comments, Actually ganan talaga ang mga nanay/inay/ina/mama/mommy, mostly kahit hirap na hirap na sila hindi pwedeng basta basta susuko, Salamat muli at nagustuhan mo ang aking isinulat, kindly like my articles if you really like it. God bless you all 😇🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True..kaya sila ang ilaw ng tahanan. Daming responsibilidad ng isang ina. Kinakaya lahat para sa kapakanan ng mga anak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the most popular word. I love my mother. This word is very sweet to listen. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much too for appreciating my article, I really love your comments, I hope I could publish more to inspire you or to make you satisfied to my publishes, And also to make you enjoy while reading what I write 😊 Thank you so much and God bless you all 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writer your article is unique ,beautiful ,nice saying more will not end the prise. Nothing more to say very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All over the world..mother's are sweet for everybody...thank you for this good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are always very beautiful. They love their children very much. I love reading your writing. Thank you. Keep writing stories like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is always sweet. I love my mother . Thank you for your kind information about mom. I salute this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mothers are always sweet. There is no man who does not like his mother. Everybody loves her mother. Though I am in abroad I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no end to mother's love. Every mother loves her child more than her life. I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for writing this kind of article. I think everybody likes this article. We can get many information by reading this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mother is my world. I love my mother very much. mother also love me. he is very important person in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you all for your wonderful comments, I really appreciate it. We all know how much we love our mother, how we always want to tell them or how much we care for them and how grateful we are to have them. Thank you and God bless you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a friend I call her mother. I love my mother. thanks brother sharing for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother? They are those people who endured pain just to give you life. They are the people who knows that when you exist on their belly then they are in the middle of life and death, but still choose to gamble it so we can see the world. They are incredible!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my mom. It has been 16 years that my mom has passed. She's the coolest and loving mom for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mama ko Hindi sya sweet pero Hindi nya kami pinapalo unless pag punong puno na.. 4 month ko na nga syang di nakkita.. I just miss here so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi guy's, Same us, I felt what you feel right now. I miss my mom too not just miss, I really really missed her so much, If she only knew how much I miss her, We've not seen each other since the corona virus plauge. But guys, all I can say is keep faith be strong even without your mom maybe sometimes we felt scared but we need to be brave. Keep praying for all your loved ones, And also keep safe too. Don't worry God is with us ☝️🙏🏻 Don't lose hope everything will be alright just keep that in mind 😇 We need to fight for all trials that cames into our lives. Thank you so much again for appreciating my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sad to say that not all mother are sweet a lot of them are terror. Who down there children to the buttom.

I didn't feel this though reality is like that. Imong pag pasensiyahen akeng tinuran dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really sad to know that you have a kind of situation with your mom that only you could know. Because I don't h the right to ask why 😇 Don't worry about what I would feel for to your comment it's always open to shared your thoughts or opinions here 😇 But soonest I hope you will find out what's your mom sweet part ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i understand what you feel i personally say that my mother is not a typical mother who will pamper and take gud care of me,my heart always break in to pieces when i remember my mother cursing me like iam the worst person in this life they say we must love our mother no matter who they are and i must admit ilove her bu tshe is one of the person who trully hurt my feeling.sorry if it is irelevant in the article my be i just wanted to say that thank you for a very wonderful article i know your mother is a great one im happy for you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your comment, I feel hurt too about your story with your mom, And yes you're right about whatever happens your mom is still your mom. I'm really sad to hear that from you, Maybe I'm wrong maybe I'm not. But do you know how your mom carried you before you have your own life or own mind to think what's right or wrong? Think of it. Maybe you and your mom have just a mis understanding but I hope someday will fix it. Just keep in touch with her that's the thing I know I could advise you. Because the word is comes from you. You loved your mom right? For me? There's no mother who didn't love their children's either they mad or they hate the world. Thank you so much again. God bless you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are the definition of love, The only person that will love you regardless of who you are or what you do! To those people that have recently offended their moms or currently don't talk to their moms, Please call her or pay her a visit and tell her that you love her and apologize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment, I hope she could still see or read your advice - comment. It's sad to know her story but you're also right all they need to do is talk heart to heart and make apologies to each other. Beacause no one can replace your mother no matter how hard to make apologies,

$ 0.00
3 years ago