To the LOML

13 26

You sit there and look so beautiful

I’ve got so much to tell you

Yeah I’ve got a mouthful 

Come see what your smile drew

My full and undivided attention 

That’s why I’m so focused 

I’m not teasing or giving prevarication 

Buh at first glance at you my heart paused

You can own my heart wholly

Cause as it stands you’re my one and only. 

#SaneMan

We have now come to the 4th day of the competition and it’s still as competitive as ever. I thank @Ashma For this grand opportunity. Goodluck to everyone.

Once again, to find out more about sponsorship, be sure to join https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b so you won't be left out of any slight opportunity. God bless your day 🙌🏾

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post once again, she must be really special to you.... wishing u the best in the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cuteeee😫❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This type of love😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title is captivating ✊ and the write up is 🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m most grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

❤️🤞🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago