Modern gameplay

7 44
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mother, Social
September 25, Sunday, 2022

Suddenly one morning I woke up and searched the whole house and found that my mother was not at home. We three sisters looked around the house and even called mother's number repeatedly. But I could not find my mother anywhere because the phone was switched off. Noon passed and it became afternoon, but the mother was nowhere to be found. We got worried so we looked around the house again before nightfall. I found one of my mother's sandals in a garden near the house. Yes! The sandal is my mother's, but why a sandal? Questions started to arise in my mind and the answer came to my mind that maybe someone had taken my mother by force. Maybe for them to make my mother disappear, kidnap her and ask for ransom.

Usually, when someone is kidnapped, they call at least once within 24 hours for ransom, but even after 48 hours, there was no trace of my mother. Everyone in the house is almost half dead with worry. I didn't know what to do with the chip right now. I informed the police, all my neighbors and relatives are looking for my mother. Now all that was left was to inform the rest of the people of the country. If all the people of my country know about my mother then maybe it will be easier to find my mother.

The police are searching for her, the relatives are searching for her, but I cannot sit still. To find the mother, something should be done so that the people of the whole country can know about this missing matter.

I posted a banner where I gave the missing information with my mother's picture. Since I am a university student, I am friends with boys and girls from different districts. I emailed them my mother's missing poster and asked them to put the poster up in their area. They put posters on the wall as I said. When I asked them to pay for it, they told me "Your mother is our mother, so we will do whatever it takes to find your mother without interest".

With a big banner, I sat on the street to fast that the administration find our mother very quickly, because even after 15 days, the police could not find my mother. Various press and media started making news about us as the friends explored together with the banner on the busy street. We went viral across the country in just two days and everyone became sensitive about worshiping my mother. Everyone was going to make sure my mother came back home healthy and normal.

Suddenly, a policeman from a distant district called me and informed me that a half-decomposed body had been found. I quickly hired a car and left for the place without delay. When I saw the half-melted body I was absolutely sure that the body was my mother. I told the police and everyone around me that if I found my mother's skeleton, I would know if it was my mother's. I am 100% sure that this is my mother.

I posted a status on Facebook that "my mother's body was found". Within moments there were more than 50k sad react and more than 20k comments. I was absolutely heartbroken. Everyone in my house spends days crying. The mother's body was taken to the morgue for post-mortem. After bringing him home, his funeral prayer will be offered and he will be buried in the cemetery. Everything stopped, from the middle I became a famous person in my country.

Everything I've said so far is a story that happened to the girl above, and that's true. The girl is a viral girl in our country today only because of her mother. You may be heartbroken by what you hear so far, but what you read next will beat any thriller movie.

Yesterday the girl's mother was found safe and sound by our country's FBI. The girl's mother is perfectly healthy because no one has disappeared the girl's mother, instead she was coming out of the house of her own free will. Later on further investigation it was revealed that everything done by the girl's mother and the girl was planned. A story of losing a mother is concocted only to discipline the next-door neighbors.

The police arrested the neighbors for investigation, as the girl's mother told the police that they had a land dispute with the neighbours. The police suspected that their neighbor might have gone missing with the girl's mother. Also the girl's aim was to make the whole country talk about her and she became known to the people of the whole country. That is, her second priority was to go viral.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.11
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 6
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mother, Social

Comments

People will do what it takes these days just for content. How sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tss... The intention was bad. Everyone were concerned and worried. But here they are, just thinking about theirselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! The intention was very bad! I think with proper investigation the girl will be arrested

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously i felt sorry about her. I read all post of her. But yesterday i saw a post then i thought it's sarcasm but when i saw the comment then i knew about that. And now my anger is going high after watching her face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! The girl play with our emotions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She played with Our Emotions 😒 In Last few days, We saw Desi Crime patrol.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We saw a crime thriller haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago