Some tips to prevent of food wastage

49 55
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Waste is a very bad thing. But even then many times we do this work in different cases. Like there is a little bit of rice left at night so no one eats it, so we throw it away or some food has been lying in the fridge for a long time, it feels a little different to eat, so we throw the food in the dustbin ... Think about it once, isn't it a waste ?? If you don't want to throw anything in the world, you can do a lot of things wisely with any thing and some things can be used in a way that is neither wasted nor can be used beautifully.

1. We all eat bread. We throw it away after a long time. But without throwing it, soak the bread in water mixed with milk for 2 minutes and then put it in the microwave for a couple of minutes and it will become edible.

2. Cheese is also our daily food now. We use cheese in pizza, cakes, soups etc. However, if it is kept in the fridge for a long time, it becomes hard and we throw it away. You can also grate omelettes or cheese sauce without throwing it away.

3. We all throw away the rice fan. But these discarded things contain a lot of vitamins. You can wash your face with it by cooling the fan. You can also eat it as a drink if you want, it can be eaten with a little salt, sugar and honey.

4. Guests have come to the house, so many sweets are left in the fridge. It is not good to eat old sweets because it becomes hard. But is there any need to waste due to hardening? You can make a new dessert by mixing it with sweets, rice or semolina.

5. Many times when we go to cook something or need a few drops of lemon juice, we are forced to cut the whole lemon. Lemons are also spoiled as a result of not using them. So if you need a few drops of lemon juice, make a hole in one side of the lemon with a fork and squeeze out the juice.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my tips.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

22
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this. It's very helpful:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😊 Don't waste your food dear. I hope you know the value of food. And also know that there are many hunger people who didn't eat food regular. 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.🌹 That's really great news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing tips to avoid throwing leftovers foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend. I hope you can understand the summary of my article and use it in your daily life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written very nicely. You can give more such tips if you want because these are useful for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear brother. I want to share more with you. So, I'm doing some research on it. When my research will be completed, I will share my next tips in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, for such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I hope you can know many things from it. And also use it in your daily life. And don't waste food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see your progress here in readcash dear. Keep it up! More fruitful articles to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share another one when my research will be completed. Stay with me & encourage me so that I inspire to write many useful article in the read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething dear! Ill be waiting for thatπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear. I will share another one as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like and comment.....please do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will do it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your amazing tips...i think these tips are really useful for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's very useful for all of us. We shouldn't waste our food. There are many people who experienced the hungry everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our house we avoid wasting food. If there are left over during dinner we cooked it again for breakfast. There's a lot of people experiencing hunger so dont waste our food.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You are right dear. There are many people who need food badly. So we don't waste food. If we don't eat again, we will donate it those people. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. To can give it to ypur neighbor if you have excess food and dont have refrigerator

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes dear. I try to do this when we have many foods for eat.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another thing, if you have pets in your home, you can give the residuals of your meals to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. But I have no pets in my home. So, I used these tips for using meals again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,my fault sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. There's no fault of you. You give me suggestion. I hope I will share it with my friends who have pets at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll suggest this to my sister who manage our food in our house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really good dear. I hope your sister do it very carefully and also perfectly. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so too,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have pets in your home, you can give the remaining of your meals to them. There's a lot of people experiencing hunger so dont waste our food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. But I have no pet in my home. I hope I will buy a dog or cat as early as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very good article dear. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont waste food, good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. We should don't waste our food. We should save food for next day and use them carefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these remedies so many people don't know how to manage it like that including me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope now you follow those tips and use it properly for save foods at home. In this situation, it's very important to save food for future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thinking dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear sister. I think it will be very helpful and also very useful for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a very good tip as today's world is having hard time to avail basic necessities as food

$ 0.00
3 years ago