My hand made craftwork (part-7)

50 57
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new craftwork article. ❤

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this situation.❤

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I hope you like this one.❤

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork. ❤

Let's see my craftwork👇

Paper craft

It's a paper craft. It's made with various colour of paper and also some other materials.

Paper craft

At first you take a round board and add paper of this shape with glue. The board add with some sticks with glue. The head of these sticks you can add this shape of paper flowers for make it more beautiful. ❤

Paper craft

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. It's also my learning way.😘

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

29
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Waahh so pretty, pretty flowers surrounded by cute little ones wiii 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It can increase the beauty of the room. You can make this with follow the instractions.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i can make the same quality as yours😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. Don't lose your hope.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty as always dear❤ keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. I will share another one as soon as possible. Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to that😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear sweetu.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!nice paper craft.... You are really so creative appi...Best wishes for you always...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear. I hope I can do more better next time.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice oaper craft of yours. So talented of you der. Keep it up 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. Stay with me and support me for my work. It can inspire me for doing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its lovely. I wished I could make some of these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can this. Just follow the instractions I hope you will make this one. It's very easy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a wall decor?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like my craftwork. You can see my other works in my wall😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your good at creating artworks. You are an amzing artist. Nice work and keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for your valuable comment here. I hope you always stay with me and always support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this looks very beautiful....i saw one that was made of plastic spoons...by the way i think it will increase the beauty of the wall......thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's increasing the beauty of my room. I hope you can do this one.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful... 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share more beautiful things in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for this dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fabulous my dear ❤❤❤thanks for sharing these photographs with all of us 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for see this & write your valuable comment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful craft work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see my another craftworks & other works in my wall. I hope you also like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wooww great dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post,nice work.i hope next time more more better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an artist. Great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know it's God given talent, keep it up. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so fabulous dear. You have a great and talented hands. I been struggling to create such art like these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is good.. I think it's easy to me to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waooo😯😯😯 beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waooo😯😯😯 beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome hand job.. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are improving, this is a nice art work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago