Compare my last two photography article's photos๐Ÿ˜

36 35
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everybody!!!!

It's @Saha99saha โค

I just come here with my last two photography articles.

  1. Night Sky View โ˜ With Stars ๐ŸŒ 

  2. Morning Sky View โ˜(part-2)

Here's all the photographs of these two articles (for compare which is more beautiful "Morning sky or Night sky")๐Ÿ‘‡

These pictures are "Night Sky View".

These pictures are "Morning Sky View".

Now, it's totally your choice for choose more beautiful view than another one.

In my opinion, I like "Night sky view more than Morning sky view".๐Ÿ˜

What's your opinion????

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

The photographs of the night sky are simply beautiful and breathtaking.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

You are most welcome for this compliment. Actually, personally I like the night sky where there are a lot of stars with a bright moon. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kub sundor akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. The sky is very much beautiful than another day. I tried to capture some beautiful sky photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's better to snap picture while it is day compared to when it is night because onthe night hour, you hardly see a thing except there is moon to give you brightness ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. That's why I like the night view more than the morning view. It's rare to find a lot of stars in the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why the nice sky looks awesome, is your camera is super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear that my mobile camera is super.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cant say anything to compare them,both are beautiful and wonderfully taken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my dear friend, thank you so much for appreciate my work. It encourages me a lot friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep going, am always here supporting those Who are deserving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would choice night sky because the star in the outer space are amazing to watch and relaxing.But nowadays when l go to roof l just seen clouds or few stars but there are millions Billions of star in the universe. Is it right dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely right. There's a lot of stars. We just show a few. We can't count how much there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both your day and night photographs are awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure thar you like my both photoshot. I shared them as compare which is more better than another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photoshoot so amazing. Night beauty sky so beautiful. What a picture you have photoshoot nice sky view in google camera??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, brother. I used my mobile camera (original). But I used some filters for show it more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

joss...hey subscribe my cannel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.Night sky just amazing.I can see all the stars clearly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very much difficult to shot a perfect one. I try my best to click some best shot. I don't know how much perfect is it!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also liked your night sky photography... Really dear just incredible shots... Amazing composition...The stars in the sky look so beautiful... Just keep it up :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha๐Ÿ˜ I also like that. Actually there are a peace in the sky. It makes me fresh in mind & body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right..I also like to see the sky.. Just keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure my dear brother. I will share my another photography article in this platform as early.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm excited ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Just great photo shoot really amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really encourage my work. I will share more and more in my next article. God bless us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing photography dear... Mind blowing.... Really you captured all of the photography just mind blowing dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopeful that you enjoy them both. It's really difficult to find a perfect picture among a lot of pictures. But I shared some of my best photography today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear... But you done it perfectly ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago