Art- My passion (part-9)

52 31
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!!

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. 🌹

How are you all???

I hope you all are good and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.😊

I'm also fine and fit in this situation.🌹

Please subscribe me for see my new articles and my new updates. ❀

Today I gonna share another art of mine. I hope you like this one and support me as always. πŸ’—

Here's my another artπŸ‘‡

Mechanical Art

Today I drew something new what I didn't draw first. It's my first time to draw machinery. I hope you like this one.

Art is my passion. I love to draw what is attracted me so much. Art is also my hobby. There are many types and kinds of hobby. That's one of them.

Everyday I am working on my garden, drawing something new, taking photos of nature, crafting and cooking delicious food dish.

And everytime I want to share all of them with you. But sometimes it is not possible for me to share all of them. But I try to share some of them everyday with you.

Keep supporting me always. It encourages me all the time for share something new and special with you.

Thanks all of my sponsors.πŸ’—

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you again with my new article. ❀

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my art. ❀

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

20
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. you so good at sketching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encourage me.😊 I will be more better next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea..all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaaaaah! 😯😯😯😯 Nice sketching. Thumbs up! πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Keep supporting me always. It's encourage me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..ofcourse. 😊 No problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just amazing dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Thanks for your appreciation dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sweetu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Wonderful art appi...I appreciate your art work....πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's encourage me always. Keep supporting me as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That one is better than the butterfly. Glad to see your improvement in the shading values

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I always try my best. I hope I will be better on next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see the art so I hope you do keep on improving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art dear. Really this art looking amazing. I like your all art picture but this art really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation. I will try more better. I hope I will do it more good next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AawweeeπŸ‘πŸ‘ great artwork 😁. But I'm looking for tge artwork explanation Hihihi. I think its related to time management? Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's also machinery things so I set the caption is "Mechanical Art".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it almost look as if it's a true tools, great jobπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I try my best for art this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Just wonderful... Go ahead.. God bless..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I try my best. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good sketching or drawings talents too dear. That awsome. I wish I had that kinda of talents too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has own talents dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interesting art 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best always. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its having a 3D look! the finishing touch is very clean...love it❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my art. It's encourage me for doing more better next time.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you are inspiring me to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago