Art- My passion (part-8)

46 52
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! It's @Saha99saha once again.

How are you all??? I hope you all fine and fit. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation. โค

Today I gonna share with you another one of my art. I hope you like this.

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork.โค

Let's see my art๐Ÿ‘‡

Rural View

It's a art which is related with rural view. I used my oil colour and water colour for colour this art.

Art is my passion. I love to draw anything when I spend my leisure time. I draw anything what attracted me very much.

Drawing is also my hobby. When I am free, I drew something new always. I don't like to colour my art. But sometimes I coloured my art. It is one of them which I coloured with oil colour and also water colour.

Rural view

I love nature. So always I try to art something which is related the nature. It's also related with nature.

One big tree, one boat and some small green hill are drawn by me in this art.

I hope you like this art. โค

Thanks all for support me always.๐Ÿ’—

Thanks all of my sponsors.๐Ÿ’ž

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma who support me always. He is a very good friend for me. He is always ready for help.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" always works for our sponsorship. It gives us sponsors for our qualityful article and also our hard work. I always thankful to this community.

If you need more info, just go to the link and check it. Here's the link.๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

See you soon with my next article.๐Ÿ˜Š

Stay home, stay safe. ๐ŸŒน

31
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow so nice ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try my best always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a multi talented girl api.....I surprised to see your art of nature.I like drawing but i do it when i get free time.Best wishes for you๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sweetu. I hope you like this art. I will try more better next time and share more art with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art looking just awesome. Your art picture really amazing dear . You are good artist. You are very talented person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your nice comment. I hope you like it so much. Thanks also for support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I like very much . Most welcome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are good at this. A talented person indeedโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best always. Also thanks for support me as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very artistic.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very artistic :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I try my best always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ˜ A talented person๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I try my best always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your arts are really awesome. You are Very artistic. I love it. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment. I always try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....it's wonderful my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. It encourages me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You work better with watercolor than with graphite, i can tell you that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But i don't like to colour any of my art.๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could always try with inks if you like it on a grayscale? But this one is a great piece for watercolors, you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a really great artist, hope my hands are also gifted๐Ÿ˜ณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just working hard and try to make a perfect art. That's it. You can also do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment here.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing. i am also artist vist my profil hope you like my art post. and subcribe if you like my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice artwork...I like your artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I will try my best always. Support me always. It insprires me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and I also need your support...subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the rural scene a lot. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago