Art- My passion (part-13)

48 52
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. โค

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty in this epidemic situation.โค

Today, I gonna share another art which is made by me with oil colour. I hope you like this one.โค

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Let's see my artwork๐Ÿ‘‡

Water Lily

This is our national flower. It's called "Water Lily". It's our national flower. I am using to oil colour in it. I don't like to colour any of my art. But sometimes I colour my art. This one is one of them.

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.โค

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them.๐Ÿ’—

I hope you like this one of my artwork. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his all support. He is my very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful person. ๐Ÿ˜

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article & give us points.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it a great community.

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

41
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one again from you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KAWAAAI๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ its colorful๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's colourful. Many time later, I coloured one of my art. I hope you like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art appi....I appreciate your hard working...I surprised to see your multi talent..... keep it up๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. I hope I will be more better on next time. And I try to continue my all work. Cause I love it all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you colored them in! It would be cool if you had blended it with the pastel itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I have no other art materials in this moment. And I can't go out for this epidemic. That's why I coloured it with oil colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine though, but i was talking about blending it with the color sticks itself, i think it would have looked prettier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so. Next time, when I collect my materials from the market, I will be do this process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree sis. ๐Ÿ’• Just a little bit more blending and it will look more wonderful. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now i suddenly want to draw with pastels again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artwork is so good...Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear brother. I hope you like it so much. Stay with me always brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also support me dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

soo nice art.... this wonderful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother., ๐Ÿ˜˜ I will try my best always for doing more better art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawing is so beautiful to look at that it reminds me of my childhood but I could never draw so well I hope you will draw better in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. When I drew it, it also remembered my childhood. Haha. But I always try my best dear for doing well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks like a real art.Keep it up dear.All thr best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best sweet sister. I always try more better than before. It's my learning time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very goood,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...i remember that in our childhood we are join drawing competition and draw picture....thanks for the memorys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. In my childhood, I also drew this type of art always. I hope you like this one of my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... Obviously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoooo. beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome for comment on my article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice artwork again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for new artwork. Stay connected with me for see next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear nice art. I also like your art water lily my favourite flower this Flowers really amazing. I like your art this art looking really awesome ๐Ÿคฉ. You know you are good artist. I always like your all art thank dear for sharing this article about art..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is our national flower so I try to draw this one for represent my country in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art dear... So sweet ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Stay connected with me as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at your artwork. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my artwork. Stay with me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art. I also like to draw but now i have not all instruments that's why i Can't draw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also the same problem. My art materials are finishing almost. As soon as I need new materials. Otherwise, I can't continue my artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are actually have the potential to draw. I am hoping for more artworks soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. But I need more time for focus on my art. I will try to share my another art work as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks nice and fresh like real...i can smell that lite fragrance of it..and thanks for representing our country through your art..keep going๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful drawing.i also like to draw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is a fine work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So adorable.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it's simple yet pretty lilyโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago