My Valuable NFT Collection at the Juungle

36 57
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Why Juungle are so addicting you ask? That is because, everyday a new NFT was added on list and we just can't help ourselves but to be addicted into it. I always say that I will stop myself for a while on buying more NFT's because I have to save first for my another 1 Bitcoincash goal. But I just can't stop myself from buying more of it specially if I spot a super cute waifu on the Market.

Not just Waifu but some others NFT too. Just like last night, I bought 2 NFT with different design. One is suggested from a friend and the other one is, I just find it cool and I love the color lol. I don't particularly look for a design or what, if I find this one NFT beautiful then I will buy it. Also I check first the price, if it's cheap and I can afford it and if I think it is valuable that's where I will buy it.

I'm telling you guys, NFT is also a good investment. That's why we are investing here because we can see a great potential on it. And it is still new and there's still a space for improvement. Some more features will be added here soon so you better create an account there now if you want so that you can ride with us and we will together hype on it. I'm actually excited for the Auction features 🤩.

Let me share to you my Valuable Waifu that I've been saving for the future, chorr haha. I mean, I like their unique appearance and I want to hodl it for a long time. And I will sell it for a reasonable price. And I will do that once the Auction feature was implemented. And whoever has the higher bid then 🤩.

What I like the most to Makana-chan is her red eyes. I also love how she is designed as lovely as this. Who can resist her beauty, definitely not me. When I first saw her on the Marketplace Listing, I immediately tap the "Purchase Button" so that no one can buy her anymore but me. I am sure some also get a liking of her because look at here she's a "beauty."

Can you believe that they also have this characteristics? You can see it on Waifu.camp, login your SLP address so that you can see your waifus characteristics.

Beliefs

She is completely put off by the idea of friends, finds eloquence and artful speech off-putting, sees life as unfair and doesn't mind it that way, finds the ideas of independence and freedom somewhat foolish, is disgusted by merrymakers, finds leisure time wasteful, sees war as a useful means to an end

Facets

Has a very calm demeanor, finds a chaotic mess preferable to the boredom of harmonious living, is generally quite confident of her abilities when undertaking specific ventures, takes no pleasure in her talents and appearance, does not find most jokes humorous, is not a private person and freely shares details of her life, has a tendency toward forming deep emotional bonds with others, feels helping others is an imposition on her time

--

I actually buy her because she looks like shes is painted. And she looks really rare but I think she's not. But I still like her. She's also one of the beauty I've got on the Juungle. Someone even want to buy it for 0.025. But I think the price is unfair for my Miou-chan. This kind of beauty is worth a Million for me. So I will just hodl her until I want to!

Beliefs

Views loyalty unfavorably, thinks friendship is important, respects power, believes that artful speech and eloquent expression are of the highest ideals, sees life as unfair and doesn't mind it that way, values tradition, truly values merrymaking and parties, respects the development of skill, respects perseverance, finds the pursuit of knowledge to be a waste of effort

Facets

Never feels lustful passions, is confident under pressure, doesn't stick with things if even minor difficulties arise, is unfriendly and disagreeable, is not driven and rarely feels the need to pursue even a modest success, cleaves to an austere lifestyle, disdaining even minor immodesties in appearance, tends not to reveal personal information, often finds herself changing her mind to agree with somebody else, is trusting, lives a fast-paced life, has a tendency to consider ideas and abstractions over practical applications

--

I can't decide of what to call her? I mean, she looks like a "He" but he also look like a "She." I find her/him cute and I just love her/his blushing face. She's/he's like thinking about something naughty lol. Yu-kun is one of my favorite and was listed for a higher price, she's/he's valuable for me.

Beliefs

Does not respect the law, thinks friendship is important, is repelled by the idea of honesty and lies without compunction, has great respect for fairness, disregards tradition, finds the ideas of independence and freedom somewhat foolish, finds introspection to be a waste of time, strongly values tranquility and quiet, sees competition as wasteful and silly

Facets

Is very stubborn, is a dyed-in-the-wool quarrelers, never missing a chance to lash out in verbal hostility, is not driven and rarely feels the need to pursue even a modest success, accepts favors without developing a sense of obligation, preferring to act as the current situation demands, has a low sense of self-esteem, is easily moved to mercy, is very rarely moved by curiosity, does not trust others, has an active imagination, has a tendency to consider ideas and abstractions over practical applications

--

All of them has uniqueness on their own. All of them are valuable to me because they have value lol. And on top of it, we are using Bitcoincash on Juungle and that is why it is easy for me to have a lot of transaction here.

But they are not just a Collection that has price to me. They are my babies that gives me joy on Collecting them. And I plan to buy more of it so that they can have other siblings lol.

--

If you don't have a Juungle still, then why not create one today? There's a lot of new things in Juungle and maybe some of them are waiting for you to be their owner.

To start in the Juungle:

Telegram Group:

Know more about Juungle.net and Waifus

--

And this what added to my NFT collection. Two of them was from my lovely friends, thay Pony 1 and 2. While the ASHWICK color green was from the Telegram group that gives free Ashwick. Ashwick is also limited so expect that this one will become a valuable Nft also. While Bowe the Ashwick, I bought it on the Juungle Marketplace in a reasonable price. While that two ARTIFICIAL ART, I also bought that two last night.

--

Don't miss the opportunity to buy NFT today on the Juungle guys. They are also a good investment and you won't regret buying it!!!


#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 04, 2021

--

20
$ 16.76
$ 16.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your doing great in the jungle dear and your waifu collection ate ao adorable yay i wish one day i could have waifuss in my own too🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka po gusto mo ng ZEY NFT's hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nu hitsura nyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganito po itsura nila hehehe

photo.jpg photo.jpg photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron bang tag 200 pesos n ganyan sis😅iyon na kang kasi natira sa ipon ko since binigay ko na sa kapatid ko yung ibang kita ko kasi ECQ sila kawawa nmn wala na daw pera😅 ait pero ang cute nila parang makakabili din aq niyan pag nagkapera ulit🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dami mo na collection ne. In the future, alam na this. Yayamanin 😅buy lang ng buy. Yiehhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, buy kana din. Marami pang mura doon. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi oiiiiii napakahusay😍😍😍 Kaasar yung mga waifu na sosold sa 0.001 hindi ko maabutan🤣😭😭😭 Tapos rare pa hehe anyways ganda ng collection mo ate kooooo😭😭😭😍😍 Penge isa🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, oi mas marami collection mo sakin ha. Saka mas marami kana nasold 🤧. Ako ang pabalatooo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Type ko si Miou Kumatsu. Ang ganda nya hehe, bilihin ko 5 dolllar.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha utot mo, 1.5 BCH 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha gaya gaya ng price. Utot ko mabango.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, cute mo talaga Hueteng ko! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahah salamat, I appreciate that nice words.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko din bumili kahit sana pony kaso need ko muna magfocus sa 1bch goal ko hays. Nakakaadik nga yang waifu, nanghihinayang ako ibenta yung iba because of their appearance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ung akin naman. Tinataasan ko mg price para sure na walang bbli ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all hahaha swerte kapag may bumili😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala nga nabebenta sakin, sobrang mataas ako mag presyo ahahahaha si Caris caris dami ng kita nyan naku haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po tayo, kahit dito FOMO ako hahaha. Magaling pa din si Constant😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay syempre, panalo yan talaga haha sana all lang tau.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all dami collection at rare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samedt🤣nag uninstall na ako ng telegram for the meantime hhahahahs🤣😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha baliw. Bakitsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha baka magdelikado this sem🤣 wala na akong tulog ate koo hahahhshsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ayan ako nga din wala na tulog hahaha xD puro ako watch ng market at crypto. Hahha xD Tama lang yan muna, bawas socials. Haha. Aral muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gimana cara ngegunainnya ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San ka bili ng pony?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nibigay lang sakin yan 🙈,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako hndi nabigyan 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute po ng mga collection niyo. Hope all lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda unh kay hueteng kaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pikit mata muna ako dyan di talaga pwd na ma tempt ako nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sayang, daming bago oii, kay gaganda pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Naku talaga pigil muna isa isa lang muna haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty good collection every time when i was about to write always your notification arrive impressive nft collection specially boy one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha really, anyway do you think Yu-kun is a boy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago