My Skin Care Routine, kuno!

66 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, It's me again 😅😁✌️✌️

So, im gonna share my skin care routine to you guys, I was inspired by my friend here 👉👉👉 @Reo , she wrote an Article about her Skin Care Routine that's why I want to share mine too, hope you guys don't mind ✌️✌️😅

San @Reo my Friend, I hope you dont mind ✌️✌️😅😅🤩

Okay, let's start now...

I always take a bath at 12:30 or 1:30 pm, but it can change depends on my mood, 😂😂 if I'm feeling lazy and if my eyes is feeling tired already because of spending time on my smartphone, I don't take a shower, I just don't want to damage my eyes 😅 that's why.

And also I read somewhere, according to some Article, bathing everyday is not that good because, washing removes healthy oil, good bacteria and other microorganisms from your skin, so bathing too often could cause dry, itchy skin and allow bad bacteria to enter through cracked skin. When you expose your body to normal dirt and bacteria, it actually helps strengthen your immune system, that's according to that Article, I think if you google it, it will appear some result. Plus, showering too often wastes water 😂✌️. That's why I only take a bath 6 times a week.

Everytime I take a bath, I sometimes use hot water, especially if it's cold but even if its not cold I use it anyway, but if its too hot like sobrang banas I use cold water. 😂😂😅

About my soap, I use this particular soap because I feel safe and guarded from all of the bacteria, and it smells good too, thats why. I'm using it since highschool I think 🤔🤔, hmm hmm 😅.

Safeguard White

Aside from I feel safe with this soap, this soap is so cheap, like it cost just like ₱170.00 only, with 3 box of 175g of safeguard white, can you believe that, I think this will last until 2 months, just kidding, maybe 1 month? I'm not really sure, I'm using that with my mom so we're hmmm 🤔 🤔.

Looks of Safeguard White

Also, we can save ₱20.00 with that box of safeguard, I can use that to buy 1 pillows (ube flavor), 1 oishi hot & spicy and 5pcs of sizzling bangus 😂😂😂, see I can have a soap and I can also buy a junk food 😂 it's the cheapest 😂🤩🤩😍

But let's not forgot the quality of this soap, according to box, this soap removes 99.9% of germs and reduces the re-growth of 3 types of germs:

  1. Skin Infection & Body Odor

  2. Common disease causing bacteria

  3. Fungi

Although I don't have that 3, we just want to be safe especially with this pandemia that we're all experiencing now 😥.

Everytime I took a bath, I soap my skin just 2 times, I just rinse my body then soap it thoroughly, as in every part of my body, after that i will use a stone (Panghilod) to remove the dead skin, and then soap it again then I will use a loofah to clean it more, and that's it. 😅😂 Im feeling fresh, safe and guarded now 🤩.

And every night before I sleep, well, I eat our dinner with my family, then continue browsing on readcash and then when clock hits 9:30 pm or something, I will go to bed and then I sleep, no more washing my face because I still feel fresh and beautiful 😂😂✌️✌️

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

And, thats it guys 😁 hope you read it until the end.

Waitttttt!!!! Why do I feel like I spend more time explaining the soap than my Skin Care Routine? I mean it should be a my skin care routine, but I feel like I'm promoting Safeguard more than my skin care routine 😅😅😂😂. They should give me a fees because I promote their product right? 😂😂

@Ruffa

39
$ 0.68
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha dear.. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂, thank you dear 😂😂🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Free advertisement, how kind. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😂😂 dapat Safeguard nalang title ko no? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha maganda na title mo. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you po kung ganon 🤩🤩😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow safeguard lang? Di ako maniniwala haha baka below gamit mo or Kojic haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mamahal kaya non 😩😩 pero kahit mura di pa rin aq gagamit 😅😅 sanay na kasi kay sf ay 😅😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako bioderm lng parang safeguard lang din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay maganda din yan friend 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou aside from that mabango din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💪💪 Madami namang magagandang sabon sa tin,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou madami naman syempre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha nice promoting safeguard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 mas madami pang about sa sf kesa skin care routine ko 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

safeguard soap! this is so romantic nearly like your peronal bodyguard popopopotatatatto!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 oh @sirPotato why you're so cute 🤩🤩😘😘😘 and thank for the upvote 😘😘🤩 i think this is the 2nd or 3rd? 🤩😘😂 More upvote to come please 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😂😂 ✌️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me cute potato small unit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😂😂🤩😘😍 My Mashed Potato is really talking 🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear, I'm laughing so hard with your 'sobrang banas' and hmm hmmm. 🤣 Anyw. Good choice of Product! but I love the safeguard color pink than the white 💖

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oi mabango din un ah, thank you dear 😂😂😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mabango kasi yon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😂😂😂😁 @cristy share mo na yung sayo, share your skin care routine din 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA sasabihin ko nalang dito, 🤣 sulfur na gamit ko ngayon simula nung nag k covid HAHAHAHA dati kasi paiba2 gamit ko😂 chaka yung ponds na facial na kulay itim lang gamit ko. Okay na ako diyan 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, diko alam ung sulfur churva, oh sige basta yun na yun, thank you dear, at dahil jan, nadagdagan na views nito 😂😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA abnormal😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂✌️, para paraan tayo dear, para sa points 😂😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naol safe guard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit sayo? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

labada png sapat na 😁😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As tide, surf at tops bar? 😂 Pwd naman talaga yun. I know someone na taga diti nagamit ng toos, ang ganda mandin ng balat 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pangit tlaga ako kahit anung gawin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Bat napunta sa itsura dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may skin naman sa muka eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gulay bakit may "kuno"?hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, skin care routine daw, ee wala naman akong ganon 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA walang ya! Natatawa ako 😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂✌️✌️ bakit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are not able collect this soup...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HUh? What?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have hear and see the soup first time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, it is made from the Philippines dear 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.... Think so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cost of safeguard in my country is almost $4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many grams? Thts like 200+ here in Philippines 😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really pay great attention to your skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodjob!! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing.. 🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you a safe and guarded sleep..😂 Good night...I will definitely look for safeguard soap in grocery next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 😂😂 thank you dear 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... I read it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? What? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About bathing often removes the body's natural oil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah, thats why I only take a bath 6 times a week 😅😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙆🙆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago