My Skin Care Routine at night

106 103
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

So hey Guys, Good evening! It's Already 7:43 pm here at the Philippines and I am done with my chores and I also done taking half bath with Skin Care Routine at night.

23 hours ago, I post a short post about What topics or Idea should be the next I will Write. This is my Short Post link!

https://read.cash/c/share-your-thoughts-syt-a50c/post-724c8e22

And some of our Friends here at Read cash leave a comments and I read them All! Of course, I don't snob all of the comments because It is Important!

Anw. one of the Comments that I read Is the comment of @Saha99saha

Screenshot from The Comments

'I would like to thank you Dear for this Idea it is a big help for me. πŸ’œ'

And because of this, Maybe I can share you my Skin Care Routine? Even If My Skin Cares are not that so Pricey and branded because I don't buy expensive Skin Cares. Because, I want my money to use it to buy foods. Because that is what I need the most in living. Oh yeah!

So here Is My skin Care! Please bare seeing with my things. Because I still didn't clean Up my Room. I am lazy to organize things. Lol

So first, While Taking a Bath, I use Cold Water I dont use Warm water even If Rain or Shine. It just that I don't like warm because It didn't help to close my pores and I feel like, It didn't clean all my dirts in Body.

Second, I scrub my Body using clean not so big Stone. Here at our country, We poor people use stone to scrub our body than using bath shower puff body sponge. Because body scrub sponge didn't clean your body very well. There are still dirts in your body and I didn't like to have it. I am the person that make sure that I don't have a dirts in every part of my body specially to my finger of my feets because that is the most dirtiest part of body. I always use slipper in going out so sometimes my feet reach some ashes that can cause dirth in every fingers of my feet.

After scrubing my Body, the Soap that I always use is this

RoyalΓ© Beauty L-GlutaPower

Because, I am the type of person that like to whiten my skin. So, I use this kind of soap anw. I already tried many soaps but this is just the only one that I like the most but the price of this soap is a little bit expensive for me (the soap cost 250 pesos in the Philippines and It is $11.37 in Usd i think?) so I didn't buy it always. I cut the soap into 30 pieces so that it will be good in 30 days (1 pc per 1 day -day and night). Because it is really expensive I don't afford it to buy every week. I am not rich lol. Btw it is a glutathione soap and not Kojic Acid soap. I stop using any Kojic soap because it is hurt in the skin.

Anw. This is the soap

This is not how I cut the Soap

I didn't cut the soap into small piece, it is a mistake! I didn't use the knife very well and it is so big so maybe i can usr this and it will be good to 3-4 days.

This is How I do It first before Applying to my body and specially to my face

This is the first thing that I do before applying it to my Body specially to my face. I make soap foam to be smooth when you apply it into the skin and so that it will not irritated your skin when you apply it. Specially when you use soaps in your face. Make sure that before applying it, you should make a foam first, because our face is sensitive and I soaked the soap in 1-3 minutes in my face don't soaked the soap in your face in a Hrs. It will burn your face, and 5-10 minutes for my body to make sure that all the benefits of the Soap is worth it. If you are using Whitening Soap, soaked it in your body in minutes so that you will see the result because the most hard to whiten is your body than your face. After you done soaking your body and face, I rinse my body and face using the cold water.

Btw. I always carry watch when I am going the Comfort Room for take a bath so that I know if how many minutes did I soaked the soap in my face and body to avoid burning my skin.

After Applying Soap, I use

Vitamin E Rejuvenating Whip facial wash

To Moisturize and smoothing my face and to make sure that my face will not oily. Because If I didn't use facial wash, My face will dry and it will become oily that cause of pimples. So I make sure that I will apply a Facial wash. Because sometimes, soap is not enough to moisturize our face and like soap, I also make sure that It will slight creamy before applying to my face.

Btw I just use small amount

This vitamin E facial wash is from Thailand. There are many legit Online sellers here at our country that selling beauty product from other country. Because, Thailand is good at making beauty products and this is also one of my Favorite facial wash because It is very soft in my face. I tried using ponds but it is so oily in my face so I didn't continue using it. I apply this to my face and slowly massage it in every part of my face so that my face will relaxed a little bit.

In applying soap or facial wash, always remember that Don't pressed hard your face when applying soaps or facial wash. Be gentle to your skin it is a part of caring your skin. Because if you pressed hard maybe it will caused pimples, redness and your skin will be become dark. That is my experience before, because I didn't apply it gentle and careful, my face became red and it is itchy and it is hard to apply soap and water because it is hurt. So after applying it, rinse your face with cold water.

After that, I dried my Body and Face using separated clean towel. I use one towel for my body and one small towel for my face. And after drying my body and face and also I am already dressed.

I brush my teeth using clean water and this is the toothpaste that I always use

Stain Removal Whitening Toothpaste

It is effective to whitened my teeth. This is the toothpaste that I like the most because sometimes colgate, close up, and other brand of toothpaste is not effective like what we always watch in their commercials lol it is not popular toothpaste brand. Because maybe other people didn't care if their teeth is already clean or not and don't mind whitens and clean their teeth. It is also very expensive toothpaste for me it is also costs (p250.00 pesos here in the philippines like the price of my soap) but the price is worth it because It is have many contains and very effective use to clean your teeth

So before we will jump to the next step of my Skin Care Routine

I want to show to all of you my Ugly Organizers that Contains very different and cheap beauty products that I always Use

Here is my Cosmetics and Beauty Products that I always use in my face I still didn't organize them and clean i'm sorry

I always put my Beauty products together with my cosmetics. I am not into lipsticks so I just have a little lipsticks, and liptint. But, I have a lot of make up and I didn't show you because it is not part of my skin care routine.

This is where I put my Lotions, colognes, deodorant, sanitary napkin, and facemasks, and body wash

Like to my organizer of beauty products, besides I have another organizer but it is for my body use and for personally use.

And I would like to include you this two products that I sometimes use for my face

I use this facial wash sometimes

Clearskin facial wash is for my pimples I use it to heal my pimples, if i have a pimples and it is very nice because it is very cool to the face and the other one is whitening cleanser I use it sometimes. Because it is not that very nice for me.

So let's jump to the next step of my Skin care,

After I brush my teeth, I apply Toner to my face but I use different toners depends in my mood haha

This is all my toners

The two toners in the right is Rejuvenating Toners. It is use for peeling, to clean the dirt and dead skin. I just use this twice a week to remove my Dead skins in my face and the toner in the middle is for whitening it is paired with the cleanser but I didn't always use my last use of this is last month. And the other one in the left side is my favorite toner, I always use this. This is my second bottle of AVON toner and I can say that it is very nice toner for me. Like it is very gentle and it is not hurt to the face when you applied it, it is also clean my face. Because soap is not enough to clean our face we need toners. Btw. I use the last one in the left tonight. If you are applying toner, dry it first before applying Moisturizer cream

AR Vitamin E Cream (sorry for the color because of the flash)

This is the moisturizer cream that I always use. Because it is the paired of my whip facial wash. It is very nice to use this not only for the face but also you can use it in your body. But, I didn't use it in to my body. I just use this in my face for moisturizer my Face to avoid pimples and dark spots.

I apply a small amount not too much

So I'm done with my Skin Routine in my face, So next is my body. After I'm done moisturized and clean my face, I applied lotion in my body. like Toner, I love collecting Whitening Lotions too. I have a lot of lotions here. Because I use different body lotions in Day and Night

This is my second favorite lotion NIVEA extra white smooth and firm (sorry for the look because I didn't cleared the price tag very well)

I use this every night. This is my second favorite because It is not sticky to the skin after applying it and it is very smooth and the smell is very fragrant.

Prestige International Luxury whitening Lotion

this is the other lotion that I always use. I use this every morning because it is have SPF 50 that protect my skin in the sun when I go out.

But I didn't use or apply lotions into my elbows and knees. Because lotion can also cause darkness into our elbows and knees so I avoid applying it in that part of my body i use moisturizer cream (pict above) and or mild alcohol to moisturize my skin in elbows, and knees.

After Applying Lotion, I apply roll on in my under arms

And I use this Belo Intense white

But, It is just for a temporary use. I am not into roll on. I use mild alcohol in my Underarms too to clean the germs and to avoid body odor. Haha and Roll on can cause darkened your skin because our under arms is has a sensitive skin. So I advice that you can use mild alcohol and moisturizer to your under arms to be safe.

After that, I also applied cologne and I use this one tonight

I love applying cologne everynight too. I have a lot of colgnes but I choose this one for tonight. Because I like myself to be smelled fresh and good everynight I always apply cologne to my shirts. it is not part of my skin care routine but I include it. Because it is my one of my habit everynight

So when i am done preparing myself from face to body. I comb my Hair it is also part for girls to care their hair. To avoid damaged the split ends of their hair and I advice that everynight to the girls, that don't ponytail your hair before you go to sleep. It is not good to our hair it will damaged and if you ponytail your hair if you wake up in the morning your hair is not looking good like it is look like a broom. So to avoid damaging your hair,just comb it and leave it like that.

So That is all for what I always do everynight, skin care routine. I just use a cheap beauty products. I am not rich to use some beauty products that costs a thousands of peso. But, I hope that all my tips that i mentioned in every skin care can helped you too.

Thank you for Reading My article! If you like and don't like my Article post, still hit like the like button! And leave a comment and I will read it all! Thank you everyone!

Finished writing: 10:04 pm πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

64
$ 5.89
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

OMG.bye the way great article.i think it helps to all women

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading darling πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

potato would like to be such a soap in your hand, it would be so romantic

  • β–€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–€β”€β–„β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–„β”€β–€β–ˆβ–ˆβ”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–€β–€β–ˆ
  • β”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–„β–ˆ
  • β”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ”€β–€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–„β–ˆβ–ˆβ–€β”€β–€β–ˆβ–„β–ˆβ–€β”€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–€β–ˆ
  • β–„β–ˆβ–ˆβ–„β–„β–ˆβ–€β–€β–€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β–€β”€β”€β–„β–ˆβ–ˆβ–„β–„β–ˆ
$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Romantic? How can you say that if you're the soap in my hand it would be romantic mr potato chips?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What? Romantic? How can you say that if you're the soap in my hand it would be romantic mr potato chips?

I could feel the touch of your hand πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 🀣 are you jejemon potato chips?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

no, just an ordinary potato that is looking for some free hugs πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can hug a girl like potato like you🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

My cosmetic products very little,so my face ugly day by day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not because you don't use skin care is you're ugly. All women around the world is pretty we just lived in a judgemental society. Using skin care or not you're beautiful dearβ™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Really... Omg dear I really impressed for your article dear.. good presentation and good writing.. really I pleasure watch your skin...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write it in 4 hrs dear!! It is so long! My finger is hurt typing any words. 🀧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I like curly hair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub plz dearπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe krte blsen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry vul kore hoya gate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK,no problem, if you want I subscribe, then subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like straight and curly hair too but you need to comb it everynight.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

OK,dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg dear good job❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naol may skin care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kokonti ngalang yan 🀧 di afford mamahalin. 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Lots of skincare products. Sana all masipag maglagay ng skincare products πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha hindi naman tinatamad din ako minsan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

damu gid man ...dami mong products nilalagay besh...c mommy silka lang okay na...hahaha anyways may nakuha rin akong tip galing sa mga ginagamit mo and try ko rin gamitin hehehe...lablab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im glad you learned some tips and you will use it Noona. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

will do komawa!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks my dear friend @Reo. I'm very excited when see your this article. Cause I need some skin care tips that's why I asked you to write about this. And you write this.😊 I will try to follow these tips for my skin. But I have a problem, I haven't these skin products in my country. 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you can find a better Skin products like that in your country dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your daily night beauty routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome darlingβ™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

We need to take care of our skin every day, if we want it to be healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dearβ™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Some of your products I have used it but it doesn't suit me. Maybe we have different type of skin it is not the products content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is true. We all have different type of skin and it is better to you to use the products that your skin will like it β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This is a nice article but using lots of chemicals is not good for the body. Its okay to used some cosmetics but dont put that much okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just apply the others when i am not lazy to put some. Btw. Thank you for the careβ™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I always go for a natural skin care 😊❀️ I am using egg, honey and olive oil I mixed it all together and then i am putting it on my face. For an hour like 1 hour to 2 hour I am doing the same on my body as well. But i added baking soda and lemon and i scrub it on my body every 2 to 3 days i keep doing it! Its nice 😍❀️ Then, i wash my body with a soap a charcoal soap. The natural one. You can see it on vegan store ❀️😍

Those skin care product has lots of chemicals that can cause allergies to your skin.

Anyway, keep on shining and stay blessed keep safe! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have Allergies.. but thank you for sharing your Beauty skin care β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I used more product of Garnier its a good brand as well, I love this article its long because of the pictures hahahaha. and I enjoy reading them dear. thank you. till next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use garnier micerall water for removing my make up β™₯️ and i also tried garnier sunblock cream . Btw thank you that you like my articleβ™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

your welcome this kind of article is helpful dear worth to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many are you using at a time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's all that I mentioned above and how i will use them . But sometimes I didn't use the others.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I use only house hold products Potato, cucumber ,tomato,rice flour for skin cleansing, exfoliating and toningπŸ˜… ..I am stil a student not able to buy high end skin care products ..by the way enjoyed your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't buy uneccesary things dear uf you are still a student.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ladies take extra care for their skin. My brothers don't even mind using a cream or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I like this. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You"re welcome i'm glad that you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

YeaπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Ganda mo na siguro! pa picture lods Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baliw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this my man! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a woman. Hehe btw thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sorry, my bad :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're really taking care of your skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not all. Because sometimes I also do something that i didn't know that can cause irritatin of my skin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You care about your skin which is a very good aspect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Of course, but i didn't take care of my skin properly

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

How come it routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oky.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Love your skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana all my pang skin care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh. 🀧 Cheap skin care lng yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The second one that speaks about the not so big stone is very true! In our locality, it is called "lidlid." It is effective for removing dirts. Most of the parents use it when their children are taking bath. It is done so to remove the so called "libag"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 😊 That is good use to remove dirts.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana all may skin care 🀧🀧 ako kasi safeguard safeguard lang πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I use a stone too, pamukpok sa ex mong nang iwan sayo, ay mali pala, ahahaha, we call that stone in our town "Pang hilod" and and feels good whenever there is a libag, it's refreshing dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @cristy dear, ano na laban ka sa skin care nya ✌️✌️✌️😘😘 share na din yung sayo 😁😁😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA sana all talaga may pang skin care πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ safeguardat ponds lang gamit ko e, minsan tinatamad pa πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay same tayo ng soap, sa gabi di na din ako nag hihilamos ee, pagod na kasi ang eyes kaka rc πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tas nakakalimutan ko pa. Makkalimotin pa naman akoπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha.. same same πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko din naman ginagamit yung akin always🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Pero ang ganda ng mukha mo be. Halatang alaga hahha try ko nga yung sabon mo 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron naman ata nag titinda ng sabon na ganyan jan. Maganda yan ate

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hanapin ko🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige ate

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Asows. Safeguard kapa jan di ako naniniwala. Oo pang hilod yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Safeguard lang talaga dear, yung lang ang alam kung sabon ee, solid since baby me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣 HAHAHA di padin ako naniniwala

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You better believe it dear, it's true πŸ™„πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you make article about your skin care dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Naku wala pang isang sentence mabubuo ko nya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

sub to sub tayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Shower in a cold water even if it rains, oh noh, I can't do that. I can't stand in a cold weather. Thanks for sharing your beauty tips. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha because its cold. Btw. Welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago