12 Days On Publish0x

16 81
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Blog, Publish0x

Publish0x, p0x for short, is a Crypto agnostic platform where both the authors and the readers can earn crypto (Ethereum, Ampleforth, and Farm) by publishing and reading or watching quality stuff.

I started publishing on p0x on the 3rd of March, 2021 to be exact, but joined platform way back in September 2020. I did not post anything yet until my account was suspended. I got my account back after talking to an admin on Twitter and after a few weeks, I made my first post.

So far, I've already published 10 articles, of which 9 of them were originally written on read. Of course, I had to write an original article for My Introductory Post, so it doesn't look like everything was posted from read. I also have 27 followers. Yay!

After 12 days on p0x, here are the things that I've noticed:

Articles

The best thing about p0x is that you don't have to write a brand-new article as you can just publish the ones you already have published on read. It's like hitting two birds with 1 stone.

Views

On p0x, you can instantly gain hundreds of views even in less than 1 hour. Unlike read, it takes time to achieve that, not unless you advertise your article on noise or that you have a lot of subscribers ready to check your latest post.

So far, in my 12 days on p0x, My BCH Journey: $1000 In Two Months has the most number of views of all with 474 views and the most tipped article with $0.51.

Comments

The best thing about p0x is you can't comment on an emoji or just a 1-word post because this platform has a certain number of words required before you could hit that submit button. It would be nice if read and noise have that too.

Homepage

Unlike read, you can see non-crypto-related articles here but on p0x, you can hardly see one. Everything is about crypto. Of course, I have no against that. After all, it is a Crypto agnostic platform so that is obviously expected to have more crypto-related topics.

The thing is, if you're not really into crypto, it's going to be hard to fit in. It's either you start walking on their paths, or you make your own path. In my case, I just publish anything that I have already posted here, so it doesn't matter if it's about BCH or myself.

Tipping system

As mentioned above, you can earn crypto by publishing or just reading/watching articles. So if you're not the writer type and still hoping to earn crypto, then this place is ideal for you.

Unlike read that you can tip someone multiple times a day, on p0x you can only tip a user once in every 24 hours. After that, you will have to wait every 10 minutes to be able to tip another user again. The good thing is, you're not spending your own crypto for the tips.

Tips

Unlike read that we can easily earn $1-10 or even more in 1 article even if you're a newbie, p0x is different. It's hard to achieve $1 for 1 article, especially for newbies, obviously because you're new.

I guess that's possible if you write an exceptional article that has that wow factor. But for the average frustrated writers like me, that's going to take a long while for sure. So if you're a read user that is earning a lot, thanks to our generous and the most cutest Bot aka Rusty, don't expect too much.

And oh, by the way, you can't also tip a comment, which is sucks for me coz it would be nicer if we could just like what we can do on noise.cash.

And here are my articles...

Total earnings


Closing thoughts

Although p0x is different from read, I still enjoy this platform because it still allows you to earn without the need to write a new one. The only problem is, if you want to earn more and attract more followers, you have to level up your writing skills as there are so many great writers there.


16
$ 1.29
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @JustAGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Blog, Publish0x

Comments

There are actually so many other articles there aside from crypto. But you have to search for the tag. At first also I thought its all about crypto so i felt out of place but meron pala ibang topics din. Be reading you there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm..heard about it from a group.. i guess its not for me..ehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't activate there yet, I still see read.cash is better than publishox and hiveblog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think pox isn't for me. I can hardly write crypto related contents and my writing is still on the amateur side. Good to know that you can just publish a prepublish article from here which is originally yours.. good luck p din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako di pa na approve. Di tuloy ako maka post ng article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga? Swerte pala ako kasi nung na suspend account ko kasi dalawa naka register sa isang IP, na settle pa din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know that you can publish your previous articles there too but would be challenging to newbies in writing like me to take crypto seriously on their system. Haha thanks for this po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alin po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa! Challenge kaayo ni for someone like me lol. Pero wla paman sad ko g approve hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lisod kaayo didto ui.. Bagay didto kana crypto fanatic jud ka.. And don't have time to do research gud.. Unya na cgro ug mu quit na kos ako job.. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw sag quit oy if dli pa kaau jd stable ang crypto coz your job helps you not to withdraw your investments when need arises hahaa...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup pero kapoy naman gud ui.. As in wa na ko na happy.. Wa na koy love sa ako work.. Feeling naku need sa naku mag relax..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh Oo not bad na sa article na galing dito na

$ 0.00
3 years ago