My Bitcoincash Journey: Never Give Up

44 92
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone has their best time of their life. The most important and very memorable that when you look back to that time you will feel happy, excited and nostalgic. Discovering read.cash is the beat thing that ever happened to me, I have a lot of "the best thing" but this one is also special.

Since day 1 in readcash, my struggle to think of a good topic that the other user will notice, the frustration I felt everytime I will look on my article with only a few views and likes and having a comment is like I won a gold. But that few views and likes is understandable because my article that time is not that you know, just nonsense lol.

Day by day, the struggle is real. All I can do is to comment on other user, interact with them. I can't remember if it is after a week or so, one of the user her share to me of how she gain a subscriber here. She said, she comments on some article saying "let's subscribe" somethings like that. I also tried that technique but I stopped after a few "sub to sub comment" lol.

My stay here has a lot of up and downs, there's a time that I don't earn points before when there's still has this point system. Even if I am so active I feel like my effort is just in vain coz I don't earn even 1 points. I also experience that 0.00 points, I always cheer myself that it's okay, I can still go on maybe tomorrow I will get a points na. I always answer my friends here na it's okay but in my heart it's really not. Good thing is we have a Group Chat in facebook and that's where I vent my frustration to read.cash and the points system.

Also, I almost give my read.cash account and leave this site for good. I have so many reasons to give up but, I choose to stay. Coz why not, this is just free I can't find an earning sites that is like read.cash legit, paying and the knowledge that gives benefits to me now. That's why I. So thankful to the people who develop this site, those people who's behind in read.cash, the supporter, sir Marc De Mesel most especially giving read.cash that huge funds. This site is the coolest, the best and the most amazing site that ever existed, and the newly develop noise.cash.

If you are my reader then you already know about the #CLUB1BCH. I am part of that and I am so thankful that it exist. Different people from different country, but with the same goal, and that is to earn 1BCH before this year ends. Aside from it, this is also a good initiative to promote bitcoincash to others. We don't have just 1 goal, we have a lot and this is just the start.

THIS MAY SEEM A HARD GOAL BUT, NEVER GIVE UP JUST BECAUSE YOU THINK IT'S HARD. INSTEAD THINK OF IT AS A CHALLENGE, JUST A CHALLENGE THAT YOU CAN FACE AND ONCE YOU ACHIEVE IT BE HAPPY COZ YOU ARE IN #CLUB1BCH AND YOU ARE GREAT.


Anyway, I look for my overall earnings in read.cash and I was shock because I already earn more than 2BCH. I know that I already earn 1BCH and more here, I just didn't thought that it's already 2 BCH, lol. But this earning is accurate I think, because if I will calculate those money that I withdraw here and those load that I uses to open my read.cash account and the tips that I give, that number is accurate yes.

Also, I just want to share this, the best feeling in the world is when you know that you help your mom and made her happy with this amount. I know this is nothing to other people but to us, who always struggle when it comes to money this is already a big amount.


Anyway, giving up is not my cup of tea, if I can still see hope (not philip morris) then I will push it and strive hard to achieve my goals. LET'S GET IT!!!


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


MEME CONTEST

A MEME CONTEST for everyone. Those meme creator or meme expert, this is for you. Join now and earn bitcoincash. You can start hodling BCH from that. This will run just until January 18, 12Pm (UTC), just create a MEME with BITCOINCASH as the topic. You can read the full detail here, read it carefully and join. πŸ‘‡

CLUB1BCH Meme Competition:WeπŸ’šBCH

GOOD LUCK!!!


πŸ’Ž

17
$ 2.18
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never Give up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy yayy, push lang πŸ’ͺπŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay mooontivated charot haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, motivated naman talaga aketch πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great! More then $2k.
Good luck for future dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I don't know if it's real but I think it's accurate naman, in my 5 months stay here πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is this a text about btch or about the site itself .... because I don't get anything after 10 articles either .... I don't know why..and I think I'll give up ... then I tell myself I'll get it next time ... .and that never came

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot don't tip you? Why bot try interacting with others, be active also maybe the bot will notice you na πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

would love to tip this more but i already run out of budget here.. bot has been absent for days.. if ever you've seen bot, please let him know that i'm waiting.. hehe.. anyway, let's keep this goal reach to the moon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, baka naliligaw lang mamya nga asabihan ko para everybody happy 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay Goodluck Ate Ruffa! Ang galing mo nga po eh bilis nataas ng iyo. WeπŸ’šBCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha mabilis daw, hindi nga ee mas mabilis sau 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh sa'yo nga po eh nasa $200+ kagad eh nung huli tayong nag-usap $143 langπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay bigla kasi tumaas bch, gala mo bumili ako non ay nasa $260 lang, tapos halos ma double ma sya ngayoon 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po ee sana all talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best Ruffa! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Thank you madam 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goals and dreams are a good motivator! Good luck on your journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigathankssss, Yayy to that 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THIS MAY SEEM A HARD GOAL BUT, NEVER GIVE UP JUST BECAUSE YOU THINK IT'S HARD. INSTEAD THINK OF IT AS A CHALLENGE, JUST A CHALLENGE THAT YOU CAN FACE AND ONCE YOU ACHIEVE IT BE HAPPY COZ YOU ARE IN #CLUB1BCH AND YOU ARE GREAT.

Ito yung the best lines there.. Yes.. Never give up . but sir Telesfor said it's not accurate and we should not be fooled by the numbers there 🀣🀣 mine is even 77 BCH lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, tama ga grammar ko? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Oo nga nabasa ko nga un, pero ung sakin mukha namang accurate, saka maunti lang transaction ko sa wallet na yan. Saka hindi hindi naman ako nag sswap na, 2 or 3 times lang ata ako nag swap, maliit na amount pa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't bothet about the grammar coz am not perfect in regards with that too.. Lol

Kung accurate yung sakn. Saan napunta yun? 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, buti pa talaga dito, sa fb dami toxic ee πŸ˜‚.

Haha ee sa dami baga naman ngbtransaction mo saka mandin pa giveaways, contest at sponsorship mo. Hilig no pa mang tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil cguro sa transactions 6k+ transactions yun..pro hndj naman accurate sabi ni sir tele. . sa kanya daw 1200+ BCH.. Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never give up makaakmit din Ang matamis na tagumpay. Congrats πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, thank you 😚, sama sama tayo πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi ko matutulog na ako last check muna sa read.cash pero nakita ko sa notif may new article si ate @ruffa kaya sige basa munaπŸ˜† pero grabe ate lakas niyo talaga dito siguro kung hindi ko iniwan si read.cash dati baka marami na akong na ipon (na nonsense articlesπŸ˜†πŸ€£) naalala ko din iyang point system yung 1 week straight kahit gaano kahaba at gaano ka unique mga comments mo wala ka pa ring ma eearn na points pero may times din naman na kahit onti lang gawin mo binigyan ka pag kay lakiπŸ˜‚ dati nagiging active lang ako pag may sasalihang mga giveaway event kasi doon ako kumikita tapos ang haba na ng comment ko wala pa ring connect sa article mo ateπŸ˜† basta happy ako kasi ang laki na ng earnings niyo nakaka inspire talaga (maraming sana all) πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, ranas na ranas ko din yan, lagi kong sinasabi na okay lang yan pero sa gc nag ra runt na ako πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ako'y inggit na inggit na dun sa ibang user na nagsshare ng earnings nila tapos ako 0.00, unfair pero buti nalang di ako nag give up, matibay pa πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‚. Sali kana din ha, pero together with us, we will reach our goal 🀩

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, at sa giveaway, same na same ulit if bbsitahin no mga naunan kong article puro giveaway talaga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun kasi ate yung time na talagang nakakamiss kasi ang dami natin nakakausap at talaga naman yung iba nagtatagal (sana all) pero sige nalungkot ako nung inalis yung point system kasi naiisip ko agad wala akong talent sa pag sulat haha pero ngayon love ko na si rusty kahit iniiwan niya ako (medyo nag improve na din po writing skills ko dahil kay read.cash πŸ˜† nana pa download ako ng grammarlyπŸ€£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saka mas madaming interaction na nagaganap noon, ung halos mag lag na ung article natin sa dami ng comments πŸ˜‚. Ay nay grammarly ka? Gusto ko din yan kaso baka malaki size at madali maka lowbat ng battery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napa download lang po ako kahapon napansin ko kasi na dami ko wrong grammar pero hindi premium wala po akong budget πŸ˜† sa google docs po ako nag ga-grammar check dati eh wala pang bayad haha pero natuwa lang po sa grammar kaya nilagay ko sa chromebook ko poπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to your Journey I hope you'll achieve more soon!

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Why my comment have "Low Score (0) or spam comment" the H happening new here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did something against the rules of read.cash. create a new account for continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How Come? I am not active for a months.

create a new account for continue.

I think that's against the rule or that is okay now? Is your account a new one? Or you're new here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's Sajib, he created nee account coz the bot doesnt tip him anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, naka auto spam na comment mo 😱😱. Di namin alam main reason why this is happening pero baka kasi dahil dika active ng ilang buwan ba? Madami ng nakaranas nito, at dahil naka mark as spam na sya ng automatic baka dika na maka receive ng tips, yan hinaing ng ibang user na nakaranas nyan 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Baka nga dahil da matagal na naging Active.

baka dika na maka receive ng tips

It's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas better ata if gagawa kana lang ng new account kaso dapat different ip kasi may nagsabi sakin noon na gumawa daw sya ng account pero naka matic mark as spam daw. Or pm ka muna kaya kay Simon baka pwd pa maayos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ako ibang cp para makagawa new account eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay yun lang 😣, wait mo nalang siguro na matanggal sya tapos saka ka gawa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago