My First Future Trading in Stormgain

26 97
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

When I first join here what's on my mind was just to earn money and save it for future purposes. But as I spend more time here I got curious in those crypto especially because they are always on the main page. Everyone can see it but not everyone can understand it, and I'm one of those who can't understand anything about it. But since the day I followed or subscribe those people who has knowledge in cryptocurrency, I started to feel the urge to know it too. I can see that they can earn a lot just by having a one crypto in their wallet for example BCH, it's all started here, yes.

I started on just hodling my BCH into my bitcoin.com wallet. And then from hodling it I was also encourage by the amazing people here in read.cash to Stake or Lend my money, I did it in Nexo. You know reading their article will really make you feel excited especially if it's something new, I got interested and then boom. I only tried small amount in Nexo like $10.19 or 0.03470893 that time. But because of sudden pump of BCH it became $17 now. And i'm planning to add more, soon.

So from Hodling, Staking/Lending and now Trading. Guys, I don't really know what I'm doing here, I just follow my animal instinct when trading. When I think the price will rise then open an entry, I don't read the chart coz even if I tried so hard reading it I can't still understand it so I will just leave it to my animal instinct lol. But off course before I do it I tried it first on their Demo Trading. This is what I like in this site, you can practice anytime you want in trading or just until you spend all of the "Play Money" they give when you open an account.

I'm sure anyone heard this awesome site already so let's get to business. Let me introduce their site to you first, you can user either the Application or their Website. But I suggest just use the site, coz I think some experienced problems in their stormgain app.

Just like Binance tho Stormgain has less features, they don't have spot trading, and some other features that binance has. Stormgain has Future Trading and Exchange features. They also have 17 various trading Cryptocurrency. This site is also safe because they have 2fa or two factor authentication. Also, what I love in Stormgain is their Free Mining or Cryptominer.

You just need to activate it every 4 hours and it will run on it's own just like on the Screenshot above. You can withdraw it once reached the minimum withdrawal which is 10 USDT, you just have to wait 72 hours before it arrive in your USDT Wallet which indicates as Bonus. And finally you can use that as your Capital in your Future Trading and the profit you will earn from it will be all yours.

I at least tried demo trading 20 times and when I finally received the 10 USDT that I gained in their free mining, I finally started doing Future Trading. Future trading, even if you are not using your own money, the feeling when you use your own money is just the same when you are using this Bonus from free mining.

I started Good and I am so proud of myself coz finally, I am doing it at last. Real experience, the excitement the nerve wracking feelings when your position was about to liquidate but then again it will start to pump again and I was like ahhhh, heavy breathing while scratching my chest as if it's about to pop out, and the fire was finally extinguished lol.

Some of them has gained profits with cents only and that was because, I am a scaredy cat. I feel like I will lose anytime because of non stop pumping and then dumping of crypto that's why in my mind, "Once this become green I will close it, promise!!!" And that's what happen, lol.

And this one, the time where BCH was mooning and feel that it will continue to pump that's why I started to enter again. 5 times and I was watching it until it became green and then leave it, I will just set the Take Profit or TP of the amount I want to take and it will automatically close. It's all good and all, I am enjoying but at the same time nervous because anything can happen. Overall I gain a profit of 27 USDT that day and because of my greediness I still continue to trade but as you can see the last one is so bad I lost 10 USDT sad.

I should have 51.75 USDT now but because I loss 10 USDT it become like that, 41.75 USDT. Trading is like when you are forced to ride in Roller Coaster but you have Acrophobia, that feels just imagine it.

The Minimum withdrawal in Stormagain was πŸ‘†, so I have a total of 41.75 USDT minus the Free Mining Bonus which is 10.56 USDT is equal to 31.19 USDT and the minimum is 55.06 USDT then I will need 23.87 USDT for me to withdraw it. I hope I can trade soon, I'm still afraid to try trading because my last trade was epic fail.


I don't have a strategy in trading, I just do whatever I feel like doing and position an entry if I "feel" like this crypto will pump. I am not an expert so I can't give you a tip about how to do it properly. But all I can say is, enter when you think feel it will rise and don't if you have bad feeling about it.


If you want to learn more in this field, it's better if you will read first this Articles, it will help you to understand it more because they already experience it and this can give you lessons. And because I am not an expert yet this is the only tip I can give you, read it and learn from it.


TAP TO OPEN!!!

13
$ 2.40
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've been curious about staking. How much is your return from nexo if you put in some 10$ ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo na din pero dapat malakihan na para malaki interest. 10$ ko 0.00004bch ata. Mula november till now nasa $0.10 palang nakukuha ko sa interest haha. 5% kasi sa kanila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh malaki din pala. Then sure na ko na by feb I'll start investing in that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo start kana din, para habang naka hodl sya, may profit na pag taas ng bch, may another profit pa dahil sa interest, o diba bongga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure talaga sa feb para tapis na tuition payments for review school 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ang galing hahaha yung $10 naging $41😍 Naexcite tuloy ako mag trade sa SG kaso $2.84 pa lang yung sa mining koπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

51 na dapat yan, kaso nagahaman ako 😭😭, pwro okie lang, bawi next time haha. Nalilimot no ata eactivate ee?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit na po ang galing pa din hahaha ilan po leverage ginamit n'yo? Yes po lagi ko nakakalimutan pero ngayon di na masyado gusto ko na din makapagtradeπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba iba ee tingnan no sa ss sa taas ung x doon. Sa una mababa lang pero nong kasagsagan ng pag taas ni bch, nilakihan ko. Pag tumaas ulit btc madali kana maka ipon nyang ina mina mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo nga pansin ko taas ng leverage kinonfirm ko lang po kung yun nga ba yung leverage hahaha. Opo sana nga bumilis na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nag try na din ako mag spot kaso liit na gain ako ahahaha Sinunod ko kasi talaga ung sa resistance sana pala mas tinaasan ko pa, hahahanep πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hahaha ang maganda lang sa spot pwede mo iwan kahit di mo masyadong i monitorπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, saka wala taung pangamba if ever iwan lang sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, ang galing nmn keep going hahaha! Aral aral din about trading matutunan din natin yan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onga onga, expert ka naman na ee kau ni Jane saka si Val saka si Serg πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all..dibale matutunan ko din yan soon..nahihilig na ko sa mga crypto..nice article πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh naka move to spam comment mo sis 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh cryptooo let me know more about it so I can do that tooooo (sooon) 🀩😍 Anyways great article pooo!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, aralin mo na as in now na and be Part of Club 1BCH 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all swerte sa trading. Ako ayaw ko na hahaha. Lost 26 usd sa sg haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha namalas nga sa huli 😭, natrauma ata ako ayaw ko na mg trade πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚. Bat kasi dapat sa free mining lang nigamit mo, nag depo ka kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing.. My 30+ na akon $15+ kinonvert ko to bch.. Then yung iba natalo 🀣🀣 $6+ nlng.. D ko alam yung last trafe sa history ko.. Pagkaalam ko klinose ko yung nung $2+ plng ang lugi.. Naschock nlng ako nung nakita ko -$10.. Kalokohan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nakakatakot na mag trade na trauma ata ako, charr. Pero why ni convert mo pa sa bch? Pah ni convert kaya pwd na e payout?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isell kapag mataas value bi bch . then convert to bch ulit kog bumaba. Kaso .01 ata minimum payout ng bch dun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay lalong kulang na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago