I Had Fun! In Galaan with Mamabels

65 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It was April 13 when Bitcoincash started to pump again, yayyy! After dumping and hit $290.70 according to Binance App. While other coins has a small movement of it's price, Bitcoincash just started to move up and even hit $353. Everyone is happy again because of it, including me off course because I need cash again ehe.

It's like heaven is supporting this plan of us, I mean with Mama. Just me and my Mama yep, the oldies is not included. It's like "Go on, go with your Mama and spend time with her." Ehe. Actually, it is unplanned. We didn't talk about it before coz aside from I'm too lazy to invite my Mamabels to go somewhere.

I also don't want to go outside because it will only stop me from grinding here and I don't like that. But then the other day, Mama learned that there's a free ride again. So, because it's free Mama asked me to go to Pinamalayan (30 to 40mins ride from our place) with her to buy some stuff and to also stroll again there. At first I was hesitant but agree on it in the end.

And because of that I immediately transfer some Bitcoincash from my main wallet to Coins.ph. Actually, the main reason that I agree to it was because I want to look for a short on a thrift shop. I said it on my previous article if you read it ehe. And also, I want to do some shopping on a big grocery there.

The price is much cheaper compare to the one here in our barangay. So it's like hitting two birds in one stone, ehee. And most specially, the main reason or the main course of all this is I want to do some boys hunting, chorrr hahaha. You want to cum with me yes? Lol. And seriously, thank you to the sudden pump of Bitcoincash because I was able to sell some of my Bitcoincash and pinch on it.

It's hard letting it go because 2000+ is 0.11856 BCH already but what to do. I also like to breath some fresh air from other barangay huehue. Maybe I can finally meet my the one, my destiny and Mr. Cupid's reserved for me. The man of my dream? Hahaha, sadly I didn't saw my the one there. Huehue, lol.

And finally, that was Mom a while ago. As you can see on the timestamp, ehe. She's looking for a small water heater. You see, that water Heater ion our place is already 200+ while in here it's only 180. Much cheaper and the brand is subok na, lol. According to her lang coz that's the one she's using before.

I also took some selfie coz why the hell not, lol. It's a memories to save so yep. Selfie selfie, ehe. While Mamabels are looking for the things she needs, me on the other hand was looking for a mirror to do some mirror shot. Seriously, when it's me on thr subject, I can't find a good angle to take to make it look more you know, presentable, huehue.

And because we're too famished to even take little step. We decided to have our early lunch. We didn't eat that much breakfast you see. I even eat little rice because I don't want to take a look around with a heavy stomach, lol. We just eat to our favorite restaurant that until now I can't memorize the name , haha. I didn't bother looking at it lol. That's why id you asked me a good restaurant on that place, I can't answer to sowwie, lol.

Unfortunately, after looking around on the Tiangge-an for a cheap but a good design for short. We decided to just end it and do some shopping. We will just go back to the other place to look for some thrift shop again. We only buy a little most of them are junkfoods huehue. Then soap and some shampoo. While Mama buy some can goods.

--

I'll end this here for now guysuu. I will show you the short that I bought and let see if it's pasok sa banga for for you. Ciao for now. Eheee.


April 16, 2022

--

31
$ 10.35
$ 9.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh such a great bonding sana next time mai date ko rin si motherrr ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogog Chachan, date mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakagala ka nga di mo naman nakita si the one hhhhahahaha

bat ako na tawa sa cum on me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha kakaiyak noonabelsssssss huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko sayong bata ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga pag sa tiangge lang kasi mas mura then same brand lang sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba ang gaganda pa pati ng brand mukhang bago din ung iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, nag-date sila ni Mama :) That's a day and time well-spent sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh hehe, pagoda pero sulit hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just so wonderful to note that BCH saved the day always; be it groceries, bills, and name a few. Anyway, glad you had a great time with your mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, that's why BCH is awesome 😎πŸ₯³πŸ˜ but that's not the only reason off course of it's awesomeness 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay, grocery day pala madam ah. Hehe. Happy na si tummy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha after makahanap ng short madams grocery nemen ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love shorts too, and i don't mind if I got it from thrift shops, as long as I love it all good! Glad you had a great time sis! At last nkalabas ka rin hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming magagandang short at shirt sa ukayan sis kakatuwa. Next na galaa namin ay baka next year na hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well even though the price was not too high when you exchange. But I think it just worth it especially that you use it in your gala and bonding with your mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tamaaa masaya kasi nakapamili ng mga needs ehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Date yarn with mama??? Sanaoil sweet mga mama bhieee mama ko kasi kinulang ako sa aruga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu wala sa balat ni mama ang sweetness. Pareho yan kami hahaha. Aww bat naman ganoon πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero bakit ang ganda ng bond nyo ni mommy mo only child ka ba??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was waiting for the part where you found the guys you were looking for madam.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga madams may nahanap ako kado man wala huehud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ikaw din ba yung tipong ayaw gumala but once nakalabas na mas nag eenjoy pa kaysa sa naginvite sayo hahha and speaking of value ni bch, yung kaibigan napilitan icashout pera nya kahit medyo mababa, the next day nagulat sya paggising niya biglang lumaki hahhaha hayy buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sakto lang feelings ko kahapon nong gumala kami rr. Mejo excited kasi finally makakapag hanap na nv mga ukay na short hahsha.

Yan mandin ang nakakalungkot. Yong kung kelang nakapag sell kana sabay biglang aarangkada ng taas 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a really good time with your mom. Hopefully soon BCH will rise up 400$.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I wish BCH hit $1000 though haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masayang lakad kayo sis ni mamabels. Sulitin ang araw na masayang bonding sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sulit din aya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple lang na lakad pero masya basta kasama mo si Mamabells mo. Ayiee πŸ₯° Napaka cute din ng mata mo ate ropa. Oh ano? Meron nabang chupapi? Nakakita ka ba kahit sa pag uwi man lang ate ropa? Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wala ngani kaurat. Nitamad ako mag boys hunting huehue ang banas banas baga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally a glimpse of you. Never seen you before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha what, I always post myself on noise.cash though haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm not there for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for $400 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about $1000? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang nag enjoy ka kasama si mamabels sis. Ganyan din po ako minsan, si mama lang kadate ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehee oo naman, mas bet ko na ganyan ee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to cum with you po. Char HAHAHAHA 😭 Tawang tawa na naman ako, Ate!! Sana all nakapag shopping and gala-gala and most importantly, boys hunting. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaya, di nakapag boys hunting ang init kasi huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's special day together with your mom. That's great experience also make a bonding. I couldn't describe what I feel when BCH is getting rising. I can still remember when it hits almost $400, that was so much pleasure given to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, almost hit $400. I thought ifmr will finally huehue. But still, I'm waiting for it patiently hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, me too, I miss those moments that price are elevating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally nakalabas ka din sa lungga mo mare,πŸ˜… I see you had a great time with mudrabels next time uli:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh hahahaha, napilitan mare at gusto ko na talaga mag buy ng short huehue. Next year na next haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Well at least nakalabas ka this yearπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst sana all nalang. Haha wala na kami gaanong time ni mama. Busy sya sa trabaho at ako busy sa school at internet grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, di soon nyo nalang gawin. If pareho na may time diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must go out often with your mom. Seems like it is good for the both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha galing na ngabkami sa pag gala ehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats super enjoyable, hehe you know what I and my mother also have a bonding. She is literally out of conscious especially when I beg her about phone. She was shocked. Haha, and said we can't prioritize that it's not important, hehe, There's always excitement especially when we see BCH is continually rising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, maybe save first from here then buy a phone 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you enjoyed your gala with your mom! Kapag talaga kasama mama, lagi dadaan sa bilihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di nga ako nabitaw sa damit nya haka mawala ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umaasa pa rin ako na mah papump ang bch kasi need na talaga namin ng cash this may ,sana talagaπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mas tumass sya pag dating nf time na yaan like $1k πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nang araw mo mare ah.. Matagal-tagal na din nung last kaminh gumala ni mudra ko. Postpone kasi lagi lalo pa't may alagang baboy tas si papa laging nag.ka.karpentero sa may ibang bahay mula pa nung bagyong Odette.

Sana all, daminh foodies.. Anyways, bet ko yung curly hair mo..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, mapagod man. Next gala next next year na hahahaha.

Sadya na yang kulot, buhaghag nga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, why ur so sexy doon sa selfie mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiiiii, hahaha san ang sexy madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sexy kaya, heheh.. Parang ang slim mo tingnan sa color ng shirt mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin ko nga madam ang lapad ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman mdam eh for me. Ok lang. Kung malapad ka na sa lagay na yan, eh kumusta namn akoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curly pla dulo ng hair mo..pinacurl mo? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sadya akong kulot madam huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago