Green Market ft. Sweet Treats

46 69
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

We have a green market since yesterday HAPPY ME! Yayyy. I'm happy yeah, I'm really happy .... Or not? .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

So I am watching Bitcoin Cash Price since yesterday so I set my sell limit at a higher price. Coz I thought it will continue to you know, pump more..

So here's my sell order that I cancel too in the end, lol. I really thought magpapa kitang gilas na si kulas but, I thought wrong OMG. As you can see I set $117.6 and $110.2 on that two. But as I've said I have to cancel it when I saw that it drop again at $103. And I thought I should sell my BCH to the Price that I bought it which is $104. And so I did. And I got a cent as a profit.

I mean, what the hell right? I should've just sell it when the price pump and hit $109, i could earn a little more from it. Why sell it when it's already drop. But I guess my thinking that time is covered with a thought that if the price continue to decline then maiipit na naman ako. And so, I did that without thinking much. Stupid me, I know tch.

But what's really make me sad is when I finally decided to sell it that's when they started to pump again. Really? I can only sing in my head "Quit playing games with my heart!" Huehue WTH. I had a good trade the other day but I guess this one is not for me. What's important is I haven't lost yet.

And also, I still have a successful Trade today and I share it on this ARTICLE about my 3 successful Trade which one of them is my successful Buy Order. And after that successful Buy Order I position another order which is a Sell Order after it was filled.

Lucky me it was filled after 5 days I think. You do the math, basta July 12 yong buy order ko na filled then July 17 yong next for my Sell Order. I got a good profit here because I was able to buy at $97.8 then I it was filled again at the Price of $109.2. $15 USD after 5 days? Not bad right? I'm still thankful coz I still have one successful trade. As for the other, bawi nalang next time.

I didn't gain to my other Trade because of my nervousness but that's okay, I still have more Trade that I can do. I just hope I can have more than 1 successful Trade again next time.

How about you? How's everything in your end? You're spot trading too?


So today is Sunday so I think it's okay to lie low in what I'm doing right now. I am so lazy today and so I just spend my time on discord and listen some music there. I can't remember the other things I did today but all I can remember is I ate a lot today, seriously.

This morning I had pasta again and bread I know it's carbs and carbs and carbs gah. Then when we receive some goods from Mommy D's siblings we also ate some because why not right?

This one is too sweet but I still ate it anyway, lol. It's a choice that I only ate this 3 pieces because if ate the whole thing I mean the whole pack, I'll surely get a sore throat after that. And I am sure of it because since the last last day I've been consuming too much sweets and I can already feel it actually as I have a clog again on my nose and my phlegm eww, sorry to those eating right now, lol.

Because I been eating a lot of sweets and even drinking softdrinks, if ever I got cough again I will no be surprise anymore why I had it again. I know, It's my fault no question ask lol. Why because of the heat in the past few days that I am craving for cold drinks. Can you relate? Aigoooo. Not just a cold drinks but also Ayskurmmmmm(Cornetto). I mean, it's really felt right when you are eating those in the summer like weather. Do you agree with me? Lol.

And oh wait, another sweet treats again lol. And you know I gargle warm water with salt after consuming this lol. I can really feel it now. My throat is begging already hahaha. But I have more to eat in the fridyider hahahah. Charrrrr lol.

I've been eating a lot and you can really see that in my face aigooo. Why it is sooo fun to eat no? Lol.


July 17, 2022

--

22
$ 3.40
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Its so nice seeing the market turn green again, yes I can relate to your cravings for ice cream because the weather is hot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least may na gain ka pa rin kahit maliit lang...pambiling cheese na rin yun...pero ang sarap tingnan nung biscuit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tama naman noonabels ee. Bitin nga jan noona maliit lang laman ng isang bow 6pcs hanep hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The green market with the loaker snacks, that is what I both want ruffa. I am also hoping for more sweet treats every day. I love chocolates and wafers especially hazelnuts and almonds.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha that loaker is really delish. I want to eat more of that but its toooooo sweet omg.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then tonsillitis may attack us. Hehe. I love chocolates but it makes me fat so I am just eating a moderate amount. I guess I should need to go to seven eleven later to buy this. I am craving. Thank you Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung biscuit lng talaga naiintindihan ko diyan ruffs hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha basta masarap ang biscuit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko tuloy bumili din ng cookies :D Nagconvert na ako ung kakaunti na na earn ko dito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha buy na, nakapag convert na pala ay awiehjh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na eh. Mas masaya talaga ang vavaing itu kapah dumping, hihi. Mag-start na din ako sa spot trading pero verify ko muna Binance acc ko~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha charree pero yawit tumaas nga ee aga ko naka sell tanggala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung maging ganyan ako ka stress sa trading naku, isang masarap na treat talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, gora na nganiii hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayos na ayos talaga madam.. pero napakanta ka na lang ng quit playing games with my heart pag ganyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wala madams ikanta nalanh kahit wala sa tono jahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More carbs, more calories, more thickness and ultimately bigger hands, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, my big hand can slap hard you know 🤪🤪😜🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So hard to resist sweet treats ano? Ako nga pag umuulan, enjoy pa rin mag ice cream eh. 😅 So proud to say na nalalabanan ko na yung cravings ko for quite a while na mare! Iba nagagawa pag mahigpit sa budget! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha grabi mareng tibay ng lalamunan mo abah hahaha. Ako naman napipilitang mag higpit kasi wala naman na talagang hihigpitan ahaha ubos na ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, wala kase akong extra para sa pang bobbah kaya ayon, unintentional doet ang nangyayare! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit nga ba masarap mag foodtrip pag linggo,kami din basta linggo lalo na sa hapon,palage kaming naghahanap ng makakain .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha dibaaa, relate na relate ka haha. Sa totoo lang talaga no sarap kumain hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto green market provide us the opportunity to earn more. Like you I am also enjoying spot trading. I hope I shall get little more profit now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeo, true that:s why grab it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sobrang busy ko sis ruffa ngayon lang ako na update sa market. Nakakahappy naman sis. Dami kong na miss sis ruffa. Kumusta kana pala?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehee tagal mo nga mia sis. Ayos name is me. Ikaw? Daming kaganapan sayooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Sobrang busy namin sa wedding namin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga madam kahit clogged nose na malamig na tubig pa din dahil sobrang inut tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy di ba mas lalala kapag ganyan madams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang init kasi madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought that should be in chocolate form, mere looking at it, it will be delicious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe its really delish and sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa talaga ako naintindihan pero isa lang alam ko napakasarap ng meryenda mo ahh nakakatulo talaga ng laway🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha masarap nga kaso katamis man aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang taas naman ng sell limit mo ate haha. $117 ba naman. Hahahaha. Hindi naman aakyat pa si bch ng ganon, pero who knows? Emz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay dika sure, tumaas yan ng 118 nong nakaraanh nakaraang linggo lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lie low daw muna pero maglalabas pa din arti wahahahaa. Wag kami ruffa alam kong di ka taalga natutulog eh. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bqahahahaha, oi maaga ako natulog ako wag ka jan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit parang kada check ko lagi ka nmn online hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, to tell you honestly naiinis din ako kasi nag sell ako ung nag 105, bumababa kasi and every time I looked at the money flow chart mostly is selling so I just decided to sell mine too, but haaaaaayyyy you know it goes up, like it's teasing me🙄. I hate it, but happy na din kasi umaabot pa siya ng $110. Anyway, same as me, Hindi din ako kumakain ng madaming sweets kasi ang bilis kong magka sore throat. Kaya minsan hanggang tikim Lang ako, and when it comes to ice cream konti lang talaga sakin, or else magsasuffer ako😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainis no, at ito pa nakita ko nag 113 sga kanina 🙂 hahaha pinag lalaruian talaga nila tayo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of all you should be happy about is the fact that it is quite green as you've told us here which is also true from my own findings too. So go ahead and sell and earn as much as you can cos now seems more like the right moment doing that even though we still await more higher price periods in the near future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehw as long as its moving we should be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Penge cookies.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ubos na pala madams ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago