A Day with Parot

29 59
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not that active today on both noise.cash and read.cash as I want to rest my mind even just for a minute. I just did some house chores this morning and then I start listening to a good music in YouTube. I want to look for a new one, or even the old songs that I haven't heard before. I just want my mind to be at peace today. I want to remove the negativity. I want to be at ease about everything today ang without thinking much.

I don't know I don't have the energy to be active today. But here I am still writing my article. Well, it's just that I can't help it, this become my daily routine na talaga. And my hand is aching to type some words in a blank space of paper and here I am. Okay, back to what I did this morning. I search some good music there. I found a lot from Su-Hyun Performance in Italy with Henry Lau and Lena Park with a song cover "Havana". I liked it and I love how Henry Lau used instruments simultaneously.

Aside from he is so Good in singing, he can play different instruments and it's really wow, a genius indeed. And Su-Hyun, I am so inlove with her voice, I love how soothing her voice is. And Lena Park, it's powerful her voice I mean and their harmony when they sing along, it's wow. How lucky those watching them live to hear and watch them in flesh in one stage. Actually, I've known Henry Lau for a long time now because of Oh My Venus Korean TV Series.

He is too cute not to notice, his character in Oh My Venus is just adorable I want to put him in my pocket, lol. They have a lot of cover there actually, some has just Henry and Su-Hyun and some are just random video of Henry. He is really adorable seriously. There is a lot of real performer in Korea no, I'm a fan of some of them. Mostly, the songs on my playlist was from an OST in Korean Drama and that's where I discover the beautiful music I still have in my phone.

Well, not only korean songs but also English one. I listen into it while banging my head. I just love it, specially the song the The Calling, Wherever You Will Go. I miss this one, I don't have this on my Playlist so maybe I will download this one later. That Numb of Linkin Park, one of their best "I've become so numb, I can't feel you there, Become so tired
So much more aware🎶." This one become my favorite after my Dayana put it on my memory card when I asked her for some food music to listen.

I actually listen to a lot of song today, I also played it not just once but more than twice. Thanks to them I forgot my problem even just for an hour because After I exit my YouTube app, it start again 😵. The never ending thought, I hate myself na talaga, sh!t. I exit myself on YouTube for a second and visit my noise.cash account and share some post. And then I read madam Pachuchay's comment saying that I should try listening Ga Eun and Henry's duet of I'll Never Love Again.

I can't still believe that Ga Eun can sing. And her voice, it's also not bad very angelic and she can even hit the notes. By the way Ga Eun is Ji Eun Tak characters in Goblin. She's the main female lead there, oh I love that series too. I listen to her singing it with Henry and their duet is just the bestest. Ypu should listen into guysuuu. Her pronunciation is really on point in English. She doesn't have that accent when ahe sings, yeah like that.

And then as I browse to look for more good music video, I saw the Music Video of Lady Gaga singing I'll Never Love again. The tone is actually familiar to me so maybe I heard this somewhere already but didn't give much attention on it as I am busy with other things. But I love it, I felt it. I feel the music and if it's also me, I will never love again because I already experience the pain when someone leave you behind. That's why I don't want commitment. Because I might hold on to him tightly that I don't ever want to let go. What if it didn't work and I'm so drown to him then I'll be left alone cryin'.


This is just a nonsense post actually, sorry about that. And this is just what I did today until afternoon so yeah.


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 110, 2021

--

19
$ 12.65
$ 11.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.12 from @carisdaneym2
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sorey, pro wla aqng alam sa knila🤣.. bsta aq country western songs aq mahilig😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan gurling yarrrn hahah hindi kilala yung mga anue di na ko updated sa mga trends haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na binasa madam Kasi nonsense pala. Charot! Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, okay lang madam basta mabisita ayos na ayos na iyon 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan gurling yarrrn ruffa chaaan na yarrnn hahah hindi ko kilala yung mga anue di na ko updated sa mga trends haha😅

May mga songs talaga na nakakgaan ng feelings na parang naiibsan mga problems sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ibaling ang Isip sa magandang bagay at wag eun sa ano ganorn. Sa totoo lang Chachan, music is the key ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di rin ko active today kasi may power interruption dito sis. hehe.

Ikaw na talaga ang fan ng koreans. pati ba naman names nila kabisado mo.hehe. gang k-drama lang ako. madalas di ko pa alam name nung mga bida. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede mag up vote at mag subscribe sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes music give us relaxation 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this is the main reason behind your parrot name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, what 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag music lang din me, naka 2 post lang yata ako sa noise.cash ngayon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nainspired ako sa post mo ee napa YT din tuloy ako. Tagal ko na ding nakaka panood dun buti nagawa ko na uloy. Kaso baka mawili ako, yari battery ng cp ko aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next day kung hindi kdrama, anime naman hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo ng ginawa ate e naglinis konti sa bahay hahaha. Hindi ako nagnoise after my last post. Pag nagsasoundtrip ako, kahit ano lang e basta masaya, hindi ko alam kung sino kumanta nung halos lahat ng pinakikinggan ko 🤦‍♀😆 may naisip nanaman ako na isulat dahil dito hahaha. Magawa ko sana at hindi basta mabilang sa draft ko 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sana all masipag sakin kunti lang nigawa ko ahahaha. Sakin din naman kahit ano, basta rock haha. Draft na yarn ako din may topic na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey, basta about music din gagawin ko e hahaha. Sana matapos ko ito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write about good ideas and still you are saying I not performed good here today. You are active and yeah that is our daily routine we can't get rid of it. I like Indian Songs more but my wife is so submissive for me she do all the works for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, bet your wife loves you that much eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo alam na korean names.. 😅 ako hirap sla imemorize.. Dati adik ako sa kpop songs.. Lately hndi na nakikinig..adik na sa noise at read. Pro nkakamiss manood ng kdrama..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sinearch ko pa yan si Ga Eun kasi nalimutan ko nga if tama un ba name hahaha tumama naman ay pati namulkhaan ko din sya. Try mo ulit, wag puro dito, ako nga sinisingit ko iyon kasi baka maloka na ako if hindi ko gagawin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Kim Go Eun nga yun baby gerl si Eun Tak sa Goblin at si Henry is a former Super Junior member..magaling talaga yan at ang smooth nang english vocals niya..

Sana may EXO videos kaan lang nakita kahit isa lang..yung bagong album nila. "Don't Fight The Feeling" ke gwapo nang asawa kong si Kai at ang kabit kong si Sehun jaan☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang perfect talaga ni Henry Noon, ka inlove inlove talaga sya aguii haha. 🤩. Diko napanood iyan, GOT7 at BTOB mas bet ko Noonaaaa gomen 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmp...okay lang din mga love ko din naman got7 at btob mga bias ko c jinyoung at sukjae😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is JB and Ilhoon 🤩🤩 ang cucute lang nila. Si Jb ang hawt lang suskopo 🙈🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hot nga talaga si JB..pero hot din naman si Jackson aside sa pagiging funny niya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nakasulat ako isang article tas natulog sarap nang tulog kasi malamig at umuulan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti pa jan ay, sana kasi nag dadraft ako ee kaso di kaya ng utak ko ang dala dalawa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, isa lang din nmn nakakatamad din lalo na pag wala si bot 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago