Bye 2020, Hello 2021

17 61
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Happy New Year we only have a minute before 2020 ends. A lot of things happen this year, not only in Philippines but all over the world but we are still here standing, still fighting and still living. No matter how hard this 2020 to us is, let's look forward for 2021 with hope, strength and positivity.

I'm sure there's still a good thing that happen this year to other people just like to me. Maybe some of them received an opportunity for their much awaited wish, or maybe some got their wish come true, or just anything positive that bring light to others.

As for me, 202 is the year where I discovered read.cash, PublishOx, noise.cash and off course the friends I met here. I considered them a friend coz they made my stay here more lively and worthy. I also saved some money from read.cash that I can use now to buy some things that needed. And then I am holding some BCH, and I can see myself hodling it for life. I think this one will make my world more livelier.

This year may not be the best and maybe this is the worst year but, what happened this year make us more stronger to face challenges. And let's think this way "God will never give us a problem if we can't face it and solved it." They are just problems, we have God we have our family we can all face it as long as we have God on our side.

Let's have a blast today and

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


Anyway, before this year ends, let me share something to you, it's not that much but because this year gives me the opportunity to earn I will share some blessing too. Huwag naman sanang greedy ang iba, get one then leave. The amount of each are all the same so.

THIS IS FOR BITCOIN.COM USER ONLY!!!

10
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
+ 1
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo' long time no hear and Happy New Year 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. So busy me these past few weeks, hehe. Ano balita dito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, kaya pala. Ganon pa rin dito tahimik na. Naglipatan na sila sa noise.cash haha. Andun ka din baga?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala man .para san ba yun?hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new year 2021

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new yearrrrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New year🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year πŸŽ€πŸŽ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubos na ata lahat πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha na claim na nga lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

202? 🀣🀣 happy new year 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, asan? Pababa palang kasi ung 11 nubeyy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Typo ulit 🀣🀣 bumalik sa past 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year din bheng 🀘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ΈπŸŽ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago