@Roxy91 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mi primer Publicación
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 BCH In Six Months Of Blogging, Making Noise, Tr..."
He leído comentarios que el primer artículo tiene que ser en inglés.. Es cierto eso???
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father Was A Monster
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My views on marriage, and relationships (...) Part II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Blame and Be Jealous Of Other Writers For Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Things I Consider: Am I Ready For Marriage?