Losing My Interest In Everything From Blogging To Study From Using Twitter & Instagram to Streaks

30 77
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 23, 2022

It's the yesterday evening when am sitting on the stairs of my home and taking cup of tea. Mobile is in my hand but am not in mood of using it am just thinking one thing that once again am losing my interest in everything. Once again the sadness surrounds me. I want to weep but tears didn't supportive me. Weeping with tears is much better than the heart-weeping.

My Profiles on all the social media platforms hurt me and giving the vibes that the user is getting died.

From the past five days I didn't open my noisecash account and even didn't post anything. Within one year journey of noisecash first time it's happened so it's heartbreaking for me.

Same situation with the read.cash account, I drafted this article a week ago but still have no zeal of completing it and somehow I feel it's become the reason of losing my interest here. From the couple of days am too much inactive here and the reason is my heart.

My activity bar on the main showed my absence there. From the past more than one month am regularly using the main network and earned more than 1000 tokens.

But now from the past one week I also don't dare to open my main-network profile.

I thought that am losing my interest that am using these platforms from the long-time. So decided to join the new blogging platform Hive. Because my friend told me a long time ago Arooj join the hive it's too much supportive. So with the help of her I made my account on hive in this Wednesday.

But hardly I made my first posts with the thinking and efforts of more than five hours because the laziness of mine convinced me Arooj leave it and write in tomorrow. After publishing the first post I didn't post anything there. But hive is the good platform. I will try to use it regularly once my mood swings getting normal.

I used twitter and telegram accounts because of the SmartBCH projects. I remembered once am too much active on my twitter and telegram accounts but now from the couple of days I didn't open them means I also loose my interest in SmartBCH projects.

Scrolling on Instagram is my favorite fun activity but now I forget to open my Instagram account. But my for Snapchat is still alive sometimes my mood swings also affected but it's going okay.

Same situation with the study zone if I opened my book I start thinking of making the streaks, making my cup of tea and sometimes start using my laptop.

Closing Thoughts:

My mood is off when I start writing this article but now it's okay means writing and talking heals us. If am loosing my interest in blogging and using other social media platforms. I take it okay because from the more than one year am doing just these activities so taking the short break is okay. I will just try my best to keep me active in the study line and complete my assignments and notes.

Thanks For Reading....!

24
$ 8.46
$ 7.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 17
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes we just need a break so we can get inspiration. It happens to me sometimes too.

Sometimes I don't have a connection to the PC, so I write in a notebook. The connection with the paper is magical for me.

Regarding smartBCH, where can I find information about it? I want to start in smart BCH but I don't know how.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so simple, you can search about on Google about the SmartBCH projects you can get the lots of information also visited the marketcap.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad that you are losing a lot of interest but I really hope that you'll find another way of motivation especially here on readcash. It's a great opportunity for us to write and of course be rewarded.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you people give me the lots of motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry. It's ok if you take a break. And exactly you should focus on your studies. Because this is your future. But don't take long break hehehe as I'm new here and from the first day I read your articles and enjoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha don't worry I didn't take the long break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When sister our mood is not fine we need to isolate ourselves from wordy people. Give sometimes to yourself and find the painful thing that is annoying for you. Remove it and become fine soon. I am not active on Hive only. Other platforms are my energy for me. I hope everything will be fine with you girl.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for calling me brother...Would that I were dandy boy to flirt girls🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear hope so you'll get your interest back. Mood play really vital role. Without good mood we can't write accordingly. I want to see you back with double enthusiasm.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inshallah ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear if you are not comfortable in these days you must take it rest and then start your work with full of passion and come back with the energy and may Allah helps you in healing your heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou for the best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so sorry for you Roojoroojay. Please relax, take some rest but don't give up. This is my advice for you: Please when coming back just pick 2 of the most rewarding of these platforms and work on them. Unless you are cross-posting on all of them, if not please don't use more than two at this moment. I wish you success. Thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou for the motivational words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend take your time. Do some rest, chill with your families may that will recharge you. At your age becoming such is not a good sign, get up, do something we are always there to support you.

We want you to be back as before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will try my best to back on the Normal routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s ok if you don’t feel like writing. Take some break! It happens to me as well. Sometimes you are mentally disturbed or sometimes you just don’t want to do anything and apparently there is no reason, so it’s fine. Enjoy time with your family and when you feel like writing you are always welcome and appreciated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah am also thinking of taking the break for sometime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

take a breathe. There is no individual that can only inhale. We also need to exhale sometimes..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup with the take of breath am also thinking of taking the break😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just started reading your writings and I'm obsessed with them taking a break will do good for you but don't leave this platform we enjoy reading your blogs. More love to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I will take break but will never leave this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you're a Filipino like me, we all had these days wherein we lose interest over something.. it's normal just take a break and come back bolder.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope am Pakistani, I take the break of almost three days but I was still lazy so with the wanted and unwanted mood wrote an article today to keep myself on track 😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im so sorry you felt that way, Rooj. You should take the pressure off your heart and try to take things easy. I hope you get better, friend. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks VinceCharlie for giving me the tips of lessening the pressure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It'll be alright, Rooj. Do take care. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me and it's all because of market condition nowadays once it get stable and stay green our interest came back :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah dip in crypto market also loose my interest somehow, hope so it will be getting stable soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago