Earned 0.028BCH ($9.3) From Joystick.club Games Season 3 and Now It's Time To Say Good Bye Them

23 66
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 21, 2022

It's the 3rd of March when the owner of Joystick.club games announced that they will open the season 3 of Game for the JoyBot NFT holders only. Am getting happy because am holding one of the NFT of their project.

New season come with many new updates like profile picture update, account level and with many new games.

But the reward is triple half from the season 2. In season 2 we maximum get 22 to 23 Joy Tokens per game. But in season 3, it's getting reduced to 8.5 that too much low. But it's okay we still getting the little bit profit from playing these games.

  • After the seven to eight days of launching the games, the Joy token price rise up from 0.027 to 0.057 and this thing increase my excitement for the games.

  • Because now due to the increase in price we get $0.23 to $0.24 profit per game.

  • So I start investing daily my more than $3 in playing different joystick.club games and in return will get $6.

Am happy because we are getting good profit while playing these games. But my excitement has a very temporary life.

In this Friday I came back from university earlier and also free so I start playing the games. After playing the game when I checked that how much Joy I earned oops....... It's only 4.5. I thought may be due to illness I didn't play well. After sometime the game was getting offline due to maintenance.

For me it's difficult to pass my time, because from the past two weeks am getting addictive of these games. Finally the games were getting online after maintenance and I started playing them. Ooops.......again the reward after playing I got is only 2.5 or 4.5. It's not only mine problem everyone is complaining that they didn't getting the reward according to their performance.

Joy Tokens Reward I Earned In Past Three Days

I think playing in this situation is just a foolish act but I did it because I have too much spare time lol.

But now am not in mood of wasting my more money in this way so decided to say Goodbye Joystick.club games until the new update.

7 JoyTokens are saved in my wallet I will try to exchange them and play with them again after the maintenance of games.

The main reason of lessen the JoyTokens rewards is that someone cheat them by playing them with robot and also empty their reward wallet, read the whole story in the tweet of amalektricity.

Someone Cheat The System Badly

And they start cheating us lol by reducing the reward that's why I decided to leave the Joystick.club Games Season 3.

$9.40 is in my wallet and some I also have an in Metamask Wallet. Means the amount from which I bought the NFTs almost I got back in season 3 of Games.

Also the Staking of their NFT is live now, hope so I will get more profit through staking. But still am praying that their game reward system is getting updated so I enjoyed the games with the joy tokens reward.

Thanks For Reading....!

13
$ 15.10
$ 14.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 9
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

This is really heartbreaking, but why will someone cheat in a game. Am so happy you won, keep us posted with your winnings.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because he is greed of money instead of hardworking or enjoying the game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad of him, games were meant to be free and fair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read about that news where someone cheated in the game. Why do people have to be so selfish? Anyway, congrats on your winnings! A win is still a win :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah someone cheated them, that's why they are giving the tough time to all players, but now I Decided I never play these games again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, it's fine that I haven't tried season 3, because I was feeling like I have missed out. But I will love to play more adventurous games on smart bch network!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah you stay good, season 3 is totally confusing 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I also want to try it but sadly you need to deposit an amount which is I don't know how much I should deposit every week.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you have metamask wallet and SmartBCH is set in it, then use hop.cash bridge to deposit and withdraw BCH . Minimum amount is 0.01BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

another opportunity to learn, I will try this one soon but for now i want to give my full time to read cash and noise cash first. I want to earn as much before. still thanks for this valuable information

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup pay your full concentration to readcash and noisecash these are well worthy platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never played this game and I didn't even know about it ,,, you tell me thanks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are there any other recommendations like these from You? If you don't feel satisfied don't give your time in that. As times value is much more than that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah now I try to pay my less time and money to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never played this game but if I start how much should I invest and how much will be the profit? Is it easy game?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you are holding JoyBot NFTs You earn the maximum token reward like 8.5 JoyTokens which is worth of $0.5. For every game you also need to pay $0.25 and if you are not JoyBot NFTs holder you get the maximum reward of only 4.5 Joy Tokens

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do I have to spend $0.25 to play the game every time?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Everytime when you play you need to spend $0.25 and in return you get joy token

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I lose in the beginning, will I still get a token? Please don't mind, I don't want to bother you. 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you received it , but the amount of tokens depends on your playing but it's almost take 5 hours to reach in your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah , enjoy your time and Playing this game to get more and more BCH Bitcoin Cash and made productive day for you Happy Monday and good bye to joystick

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou

$ 0.00
2 years ago