I Sold My JoyBots #253 and #770 In 0.23BCH ($76)

16 57
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 17, 2022

To buy an NFT is the easy task but to sell them at a good price we need to work with patience. I haven't too much experience of minting the NFTs and then selling. JoyBot is the first NFT which I minted first time with almost 500 Joy tokens which at that time worth of $12.

The basic purpose of buy this NFT is to play the joystick.club games and earn maximum reward by holding the joybot

After the release of season 3 of Joystick.club games, 1st week I got the little profit of $9. But then they changed the game rules and reward getting decreased. Instead of earning we start loosing money there.

Joystick.club games announced that there is maximum reward for the two JoyBot holders. At that time am addictive of these games and by continuously playing I loose money there. To save myself from further loss I decided to buy one more JoyBot. Now the 500 JoyTokens are worth of about $32 ( because of the increase in Joy token price from $0.02 to $0.06).

While buying the second JoyBot NFT this thing is in my mind that now I recovered my investment easily. But it's just my thinking. I didn't earn the double amount. But only the advantage of holding two JoyBot NFTs is that am not losing the money anymore.

But in the past weeks we see that JoyToken price break all it's record and reach the ATH of $0.20. The increase in Joy token price means decrease in Joy reward. Now they start giving the reward of 0.9 Joy token per game means we are again in loss.

So I decided to sell my NFTs first I put the auction of 0.24 BCH and 0.2BCH for my NFTs but they are not getting sold out.

Then in angry mood I put auction at the price of 0.1 and 0.13 BCH and my both NFTs sold out easily within two days.

First I feeling regret that I sold my NFTs in cheap price but then I estimated that I bought both these NFTs with $44 and sold them at $76 means still I got the profit of almost $32 that's not bad.

I didn't sell my NFTs at these price, but my second semester of Mphil will be started soon and I need to pay my semester fee and $76 is still the good amount for me. So I have no regret of selling them at cheap price. But also due to this experiment I learnt to never invest in any gaming project because it's just giving the headache.

Thanks For Reading....!

13
$ 6.76
$ 6.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 6
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

It was not bad actually no need to regret, mate. In crypto world if you are getting a profit of one dollar then be thank full for that and avail the opportunity. Now you have a experience and next time you will get more profit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah am satisfied now at least I didn't bear any Kind of loss there and earn the somehow good profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, stay happy, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing, you might be pro haha that's why $32 seems nothing for you but for me it's really impressive you have good access. So, all these things selling and buying of NFTs is in App sbch? Or their is other methodology for NFTs?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah $32 is still the good amount, these NFTs we sold on Oasiscash under SmartBCH manniet in Metamask Wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although It's gave you headache but end of the day you earn 32$.Good job my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Dreamboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's fine until and unless we sell in loss, these things are part of the learning experience,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah SmartBCH journey give me the lots of lessons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

profit is profit wow grats 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thankyou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

42% profit not bad but still room to get more if wait for better bid. Congratulations !!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Sir But am still happy with it✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

32$ isnt a bad profit you did a great job I also sold my joybot NFT's but my profit is 45$ ;-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great congratulations 🎉🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago