My Reaper NFT#2033 Was Sold Out In 0.1 BCH ($40) After Half An Hour Of It's Listing

12 60
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 05, 2022

Almost two week back that was 23rd of March and day was Wednesday. My University was off due to Pakistan Resolution Day. It was my habit that when my University was off I woke late in the morning, then after breakfast start scrolling on the Mobile.

So that I was also scrolling on the twitter and the randomly I see the Reaper NFT giveaway of Josh Ellithrope, who's celebrated the belated birthday celebration of Chu.

The rules are very simple for participation in the giveaway we just need to visit the oasis.cash and comment our favorite reaper.

I scrolled on the Oasiscash and this reaper got my attraction especially it's purplish address and luckily am selected as the winner of this contest.

It's totally unexpecting but yeah finally am the winner and the cool reaper come in my wallet.

I don't know the exact price of this reaper but different people misguided me about my reaper NFTs in different way. Someone say it's cost only $8 and it's not worthy reaper. But I stopped ignoring everyone and put 0.26 BCH selling price of my reaper. But after two week of listing it, it's not getting sold out.

So as my exams started, I have no time for blogging. So I decided to put my reaper at cheap price and make the bid of 0.11 BCH.

But just after listing it my gut feeling saying that it's the cheap price for my reaper and it's holding too much character.

I decided to cancel my auction, but my Reaper was sold out just after the listing of half an hour, $40 come in my Meta-mask Wallet and lucky one who's got it at the cheap price.

In start am felt bad feelings but later on I say to myself, these $40 I got free without doing anything so say thankful to God and decided to use these $40 for my Eid shopping. In this way, after Thorne Queen I sold my Reaper NFT I'm the cheap price and in a very short time. So if you are NFTs holders please give value to your NFTs and don't sell them in cheap price learnt lessons from my experiments.

Thanks For Reading.....!

10
$ 3.27
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

That's the good thing about having NFT's .you mint them at lower price the have the opportunity to sell them at higher price...I experienced that also..leaving them in the market then when you get back ..taddaa ...you have reward..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't mint it , I got it free through twitter contest 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't mint it I got it free through twitter contest 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$40 is a good one! But I think you should list it more higher since the cloak of reaper is unusual and that common compared to others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah $40 is the goodest one as there is no special character found in my NFT so I feel it's cheap that's why I place the bid of 0.1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jannat Fatima is your real name? Many people mint but can't sell at such a high price, you have got a good amount. Congratulations. 👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I got the good profit, Jannat Fatima is not my real name but it's mine favorite 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't pronounce your name (Roojoroojay) correctly but Jannat Fatima is so beautiful name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok 40$ is still a good amount. But always do research and don't trust anyone in crypto world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed it's the good amount, I will try to follow your advice 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I minted piccololi nft for 0.035 bch don't know about rarity factor of nfts which influence its price. But as newbie in nft l m happy with all things but still lot to learn

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup we are totally noob in the NFTs world, hope so you will get good profit from your NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago