@Revin10 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Awesome food experience at Mesa Filipino Moderne R..."
very delicious food, similar to satay in Indonesia. I like and want to try your food
1 year ago: published the article
Some Natural Remedies to Reduce Your Stress
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 things introverts feel when they are in a crowd
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 things introverts feel when they are in a crowd"
that's very true, I also feel like that when I'm in a crowd.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Salam dunia maya || Baca.cash"
Hallo bro,salam kenal dari Indonesia .semangat bro
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 tips to catching a Readers Attention
1 year ago: commented on the article "9 tips to catching a Readers Attention"
Thank you for the reading tips you provide, I understand better how to read.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The step you need to take to achieve your dream li..."
good article, can be a motivation for me to always be confident to learn new things, thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Prologue"
Hello,nice to meet you friend