Awesome food experience at Mesa Filipino Moderne Restaurant

1 19
Avatar for mereoleona
1 year ago

Who else here is a foodie person like me? I think everyone can relate naman cause all of us likes to eat and try different kind of food, so I just wanna share to you our lunch last Sunday at mesa filipino moderne restaurant.

so what we ordered are sinigang na hipon and a sets of bundle, in the bundle they have tinapa rice which is really yummy, super juicy bbq and roasted chicken, pancit, scallops (wherein I was surprised because I thought it was a big scallop hehe but it’s really small) and lastly the best tofu I ever tasted in my life (wanna find out the recipes huhu) so, our orders is good for 2-3 persons. Super sulit, I will rate it 9/10. 9 because their high chair doesn’t have a safety belt e I’m with my daughter that time so I can’t eat properly because I was holding my daughter while eating but all in all their food are amazing and i will surely try their another bundle of food next time💕

The bundle

Sinigang na hipon

I will definitely recommend Mesa Filipino Moderne Restaurant that you should try to visit and eat!

thank you for reading

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mereoleona
1 year ago

Comments

very delicious food, similar to satay in Indonesia. I like and want to try your food

$ 0.00
1 year ago