@Review2 activity

2 years ago: published the article
Request to ban bitcoin use and mining in Russia!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not everyone is poor!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not everyone is poor!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Receipts (Virtual Life, 2021)"
Do you know my highest payout on noise cash 23 USDT on a single day?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021 (The Gains and Losses..."
🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021 (The Gains and Losses..."
Yes 😂. This is new one actually
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021 (The Gains and Losses..."
Yes, Know some of them!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021 (The Gains and Losses..."
This is why said You are whale on Noise cash and Read cash according to our portfolio, haha