Shitcoins Everywhere

4 27
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Most tokens are much cheaper when they are released on the market. How much the set price will increase depending on the investment of the whales, the adoption liquidity of the taken. The back of each store has a strong foundation and a sample letter through which buyers can understand how reliable the token is. There are more tokens on the Smart BNB and ETH networks than in the current cryptocurrency world. Smart BCH on Smart Network is the newest Smart chain on which 70+ tokens have already been created. However, the saying goes, "There must be one or two weed plants out of a thousand flowering trees," I want to mean that there are some tokens on all smart chains that are only there to deceive people or to scam people's money. Some have meme coins, coins that are made just for fun. Suppose this is dogecoin or dogecoincash.

SmartBCH Fud or Rug pulls:

Since SmartBCH is a very new smart chain, there are not many Fud or Rug pull tokens made here yet. However, in the beginning, some tokens were created on SmartBCH which were rug pull. Not much money, but a lot of money they were able to scam. Some of my noise.cash friends who invest a lot of money in those rug pull tokens. But they do not research the tokens well before investing, and later find that the tokens are no longer available after a couple of days.

My one friend invested $100 BCH in MCASH tokens, he didn't much know about that project. He invest because there was hype on the SmartBCH token, especially about EBEN or Green Ben token. But Green Ben was already at an all-time high of $2+. So he wanted to invest in some token which is new and can give a good profit. But he didn't look at the potential or road map of that token. After a few days later the token MCASH disappeared completely. He regrets what he did.

The next few Shitcoin or scam token arrived name BCHmoon, Baby swap, BENmoon, LEAF, and many more. I don't know whether those tokens were listed on market.cash or not but some people lose their money investing in those tokens.

I'm Holding some Shitcoin:

I, like those friends, went astray, bought some tokens without doing much research. Some of the tokens are - CHEESE, Vandals, Zombie (which is downing since last two months, no increase. It down 66% in one hour, 45% in 24 hours, 39% in 7 days. How can you call it a good token? Lol), Cashkitten (I thought cashkitten is a good and healthy token for invest, but my thought was completely wrong. Cashkitten one of shitcoin in SmartBCH network.)

I bought a token that is not Shitcoin, but for me, it's the main shitcoin to me. The token made hype on noise.cash and Twitter. When the token was listed on market.cash the beginning price of that token was $o.25. It started to pump and pump to $0.42 per token. I bought 1700 tokens worth more than 1 BCH. That one BCH was my one year's worth earning, but the token suddenly started dumping. I become so confused, what to do! nothing I did but I hold with believing that one day the token will cross all-time high and I'll get some profit. But my thought was totally wrong, the token dump 5 times. I think you understand my 1 BCH become 0.2 BCH.

I didn't realize that I could see such a condition in my portfolio. Now I want to do any other token trading with all the money of that token, I don't know if this step will be right or wrong for me! But day after day, I think it is better to trade a token with that money than to invest the money in a shitcoin. If I can recover my lost money in any way, my next step is to withdraw all the money deposited in the shitcoin and invest it in some other good project.

"Like everyone, I'm also saying you invest your money on a shitcoin which you can afford loosing"

Best Regards.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.03
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

With sense , who know how shit coin work and how it treat the market, never go for shitcoin investment. This is just newbie who do this as they intend to be rich within a night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't blame some of the people that invested wrongly because some of the fake projects used to look very real.

I haven't fallen scam of any project and I hope I don't, it would hurt a lot to see your stuff stolen from you in a flash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but low Liquidity can hint us. I also didn't face any scam yet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also worry about the supply, a coin with 1billion supply and no use case will definitely struggle to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago