Receipts (Virtual Life, 2021)

3 26
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

In 2021, 90% of what happened to me was in virtual life. And that's through four platforms.

It goes without saying that I had no warning in early 2021. I didn't get any free tip on noise.cash platform. There was no tipped account on the read.cash platform. Since my earnings were so high in 2020 and all of a sudden in early 2021 I didn't have much, I was pretty disappointed. I opened at least four to five accounts on the read.cash platform, trying to write to each account. However, the accounts were not opened together, but one by one. I usually try to write stories on the read.cash platform. But one thing I did notice was that after a few days of writing, the account would automatically become spam. One after the other, some of the accounts are spam, so the issue worries me. I started writing Bitcoin Cash and my various crypto experiences on an account for at least three to four months. I wrote at least 10 to 12 articles in four months and noticed that the account was not spammed, but I did not find any tips in those articles. That frustrated me so much that I stopped writing for about seven to eight months and turned my attention to the noise.cash platform.

When the tipping system changes in the noise.cash platform, new users start coming to the platform. And because of the new tipping system, everyone's earnings started to increase and so did mine. So let's start running noise.cash from March 2021 to almost October-November. My daily earnings went from $2 to $6- $7 when Heart Tip started instead of Free Tip. Since it was earning enough for me, I didn't focus on any other platform. noise.cash helps me collect 1BCH in 7 months. Although it takes a lot of time because many people collect it in 4-5 months. The reason I felt overwhelmed was that I had to convert from BCH to local money to cover some of my family's expenses. Especially my dad used to run the full cost of the medicine to me and still does.

I never expected so much money from the Twitter app. Twitter is also used to promote various tokens, i.e. airdrop. There are very few airdrops I have received from Twitter. However, I got the most money on Twitter by joining various contests. My most followed users on Twitter are those who connect with BCH and smartBCH. However, there are also rewards for tokens associated with BNB smart chains, such as the worth 20 worth $PUSH token. But the latest surprise on Twitter was the giveaway from Celery or $CLY tokens. The Celery Taken team arranged a giveaway where they wanted to know "$CLY Why Your Most Favorite Smart BCH Token" and they gave me a k 100k CLY Token as they liked my answer. It cost about 0.40 BCH or 200. This is the biggest gift I have ever received in 2021. Which I achieved one day.

Also in 2021 lazyfox.io and telegram helped me get some money or tokens. Although the lazyfox.io platform is completely different, there you will be given some small tasks, if you can solve those tasks in a timely and appropriate way, you will be paid in micro bitcoin cash for that.

"One thing I didn't get in 2021, for which I find myself very unlucky. That is the airdrop of CashCats. Today, all those who hold the tokens found in the airdrop are on the collection list above 10-15 BCH."

Read,

That's it for today, hope you love it. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.44
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Do you know my highest payout on noise cash 23 USDT on a single day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achieving success will pave the way to the next success, hopefully 2022 will be a better year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Achievements is same like you in 2021, just am not holding 1BCH. Best Of Luck for 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago