Not everyone is poor!

3 23
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

"If someone ask you a help that doesn't mean he/she need money"

15th January 2022,

There are people in the world who think money is everything. My first line is only intended for those who think so. Two days ago, when I was going to the university in a rickshaw, I met an old man who was a rickshaw puller. I was going to university to talk to him. The distance from my home to the university is about 5 kilometers. That means a lot of time was at hand to tell the story. Talking differently, I asked him, "Why are you driving a rickshaw when you are so old? You have no children?" I looked at him and realized he was not ready for my question. He got very emotional and told me, "I have two sons who are married and have gone away to earn money but don't take care of us anymore. So I have to do something to get food every day! That's why I drive a rickshaw."

I didn't expect his answer, I thought maybe he didn't have any children. After some distance I reached my university, the rickshaw cost 30 taka (around $0.35) to go 5 km, but I gave him 200 taka (around $2.5). But he refused to take it, saying "give as much as the local rent." I told you, "Keep this money and buy something to eat." Then he accept the money.

I saw a video a few days ago. There is a famous blogger buying food for poor people. In the beginning they wanted to give a lot of money to the poor but they did not accept it. Their main happiness is one day's food. They never dream of becoming rich one day. And they do not believe in the possibility of becoming rich one day. Because they know it, it's not possible for them.

This means that if you need help from a poor person, do not pay them first, but ask them what kind of help they need. Not everyone has money problems, but some people has lack love and they need you.

Well one can say, how do we define the poor? A man who has no house, no money, we call him poor. But is that really so? Well, the poor can not be defined in such a way? A person who lacks love, does not have the ability to respect a person, who does not have the proper knowledge to talk to other people, or people who do not understand that those who live around them are also human.

If a person does not have the qualities that he needs, he will be poor in terms of humanity.

Not everyone earns money in an honest way. Some people make money in dishonest ways, build big buildings, own a lot of wealth, but in reality they are poor because their wealth is not halal. Although these resources make him rich in the eyes of other people, in reality the amount of his wealth is zero. It's a lot like the definition of physics work, "no matter how many places you work all day, if your acceleration is zero, then the amount of work is zero", meaning no matter how much money you earn, if it is not in the right way then your value is zero.

Conclusion:

"Poor people know the poor and rich people know rich people" is a lie. Every human being has a minimum knowledge of good and bad, can use the minimum knowledge to diagnose mistakes. Maybe a man is poor in terms of money, but his heart is very rich in terms of love. That ability is not in you.

I think those who do not have money are the richest people! If you ask them for something, they will never return it to you empty-handed, but will give you everything they can.

Thank you for reading, hope you like my content. :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

More articles is here,

I wrote about my tropical.finance journey here. Read and earn passive income.

Here you will find my smartBCH portfolio

Thank you again...

7
$ 3.90
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Agree with you. Even this happen with me too. Sometime I feel so useless and this is one kind of situation that we can call poor situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said brother. Nowadays poor peoples never dream of reckoning rich person one day. They really need our little attention that's all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't just generalize prosperity on money, you've said it all... People may not be wealthy but still have a rich mind Good writing man

$ 0.00
2 years ago