Spam Replies

50 93
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago
Screenshot from My Article Comments

(This Article is not a Article that what you are expecting. This is just a Message for the Spammer who moved to Spam my Replies to him in my Article.)

I don't know why and How. I am very Dissapointed to you @Josh123 because you Reported my Reply to Spam. My reply to him is not a Spam message. I don't know why My comment reported as a Spam.

Look @Josh123, I will explain to you Why I asked you this

Screenshot from The Comments of my Articles

Because your comment is not Related to my Article's Topic. I understand that You want to earn Points and $ but please, If you really want to earn points, Leave a Comment that related to everyone's Topic in their Articles.

Look what You said

His Comment in my Article

What do you think about it? What do you expect me to Reply to your comment? It should be me to move or Report your Comment in a Spam. I didn't do Anything, I didn't want to Report your Comment as a Spam when I read it because I want to ask you and I want a explaination from you If how your comment become Related to my Article?

My Article topic is about How Become Bitcoin and Crypto become a expensive Article in Read Cash and not a Discussion about being acting a Doctor here. I just asked Mr. @ErdoganTalk about his Opinion about this kind of people like you. Because this is too much. I don't know how I can Stop you and everyone who is leaving some nonsense comment in my Articles and to others too. What's wrong with that?

Screenshot from My Notifications

I dislike your comment because of your Behaviour. I work hard to Write a Article and you just leave a nonsense comment, you didn't Respect my Work and not just only you but there is another one

Another Screenshot from the Comments in My Article

@SHOYON Are you really sure about your comment? This is a copy paste and I know that you both also commenting this kind of nonsense in Everyone's Article.

Like seriously? to those Commenting a Nonsense comment in Everyone's Article Work , Are you just caring about points and Money? All I want is to share some of my Thoughts in my Articles and I want to Write but you always disrespected my works.

Dear @Read.Cash ,

I'm so sorry for everyone who is Disturb by my Complaint. But can you move an Actions about those people like them? This is not good now. I mean, I am not Good Writer I admit it. But I want everyone who are commenting nonsense and copy paste to be Banned here at your site. They are not worth it to give a Money or Pay. I am just a simple user that want some peace of your platform. If you didn't take some actions to those people who are doing a wrong doings and unfair using, they will get used to it. Please I am begging you @Read.Cash for a better use of your platform banned those people who didn't follow your Rules. As a user, I also experience being like that but I learned my Lessons. I hope that they will learned it too. I want to Read some Good Articles and Positive feedbacks in my Works. πŸ’” This is too much Sir and Ma'am. This is not just for me but for Everyone who are experiencing the same situation like what I experienced right now. If you see this please Review my Complaint. Thank you Very Much!"

- @Reo

To those people or users Who are commenting like this. Like @Josh123 and @SHOYON . Please Stop what you are doing. It is not good. If you want to earn Points and Money, Work hard and be a better Writer here.

I also want to tell something, to everyone who is Inviting their Friends here at Read Cash. That if you want to invite your Friends can you please explain to them about How to Earn here Read Cash? Don't just explain to them about Earning Money but HOW they will EARN here. Because some of those people who Are commenting like that is just new at Read Cash and they didn't know what they do. I believe that they are all lazy to write and read and they just care about the Money that they will Recieve. So if you want to invite them. Tutor them in a Nice and Helpful way. Not just because you Earned because of that Wrong doing, you can also teach them like what you do.

That's all that I can Say. Don't consider this as an Article because this is my Message for Everyone. I am not a leader or a highest here at Read Cash but I say this to everyone as a User too like you. Thank you very much for Reading this. I just hope that I can't read some Nonsense comments anymore.

Always Remember that,

"It's okay to have a small Viewers and supporters at least they are giving a good comments and they really read your Articles better than having a Spam Commentators. They are just a waste of time and efforts."

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope there'll be a feature here on RC which it'll auto detect spammer comments. Sighs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That kind of spammer is a copy paster. Copy something from internet and pasted it as their comments. Let's wait for RC to take action for them to stop. You can submit it to community watch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ™†πŸ½β€β™€οΈ funny titke and yeah what they are doing is pure wickedness... @read.cash is just penalizing innocent people. Boss please catch them and ban them cause it's no longer funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title is really funnyπŸ˜‚ "Spammer just moved my comment to spam" Where are they getting this copied comments from? How can two different people Comment the same thing. If I were you, I'll down vote their Comment, move it to spam, unsubscribe them, report them, and block them. I'm not mean but that's what I'll do, how can someone spam my article and I'm trying to correct the person, he moves my comment to spam. It's not acceptable in my dictionary. Never! 😀 That's one of the reasons I don't subscribe to new users🚢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They get the copy comments in Google. I think? Or in the random articles or comments. I am laughing too because of their comment is really funny they are acting like a doctors here 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today morning also one of the guy marked my comment as a spam in my own lost .why did they do so i dont know . I just comment "you welcome " and he marked me a s a spam.That sort of guys always socks in read.cash..Anyway your content is awesome .Be careful with such types of guys πŸ’ŸKeep uploading more and more and have a great time ahead and move on ✌🀟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? They do that too to you? Maybe because they mistake to click the move to spam dear. You should ask them why

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This is wrong seriously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag may nakita ka pa ulit na ganun comment, block mo na lang agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ibloblock ko n talaga sila. Umay sakanila laging paulit ulit buti nga ngayon, dito walang nag comment ng ganon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😒 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am also agree with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is provoking me in this matter is some of them don't even read the article but they want point, they should know that nothing good comes easy, bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, sorry about that ,I was once in your shoes and I understand how it feels but then, I really wish that people like that are banned from this, its annoying to see your comment moved to spam...I don't know what is wrong with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already said this and everyone also say this to everyone that move to spam is not just using in good purposes. We have a lot of stubborn users here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ok, if you say so...but I think we should handle this in the way @Jane did it...SPAMMERS HUNT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are they doing so?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said po. Ewan san nanggaling ang mga yan bigla silang sumulpot sabay sabay haha. . Dami po nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e nakakainis lang. Tsaka nakakaumay magbasa ng mga comment nila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Someone did that to me but I leave him alone maybe he just wrong click it from the notif and I don't have time for those who commented in my article for no reason or not related in my topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May araw din ang mga walang hiyang yan. Sana ma ban na agad yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays Spammers everywhere a lot of user that I reported today due to spamming! Cheater must be punished

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear. I am glad that you are doing that too. Report the cheaters and not good to be here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

We can beat those spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na report ko na yan dear, simula ngayon magrereport na talaga ako ng mga spammers πŸ˜” tama2 kaya bago mag invite eexplain sana nila ng maayos bago pasalihin Hays πŸ˜•β˜ΉοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaya satin..yung mga iniinvite natin eh ayaw pa sa grasya gusto agad agad yung pay eh. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ buti nalang di natin agad binibigay yung link . Thank you ate sa pagreport 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I’m agree with you there comment are not related in your article it seems that they just put nonsense comment without reading the article just to get some points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. They are doing that because they just think about their Points πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What the heck that reply is, so unrelevant to the article, why they should do that to just be have a long comment, so terrible spammer.hope readcash take action of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sad dear 😭 I can't stop them anymore. They have a lots of them. I am not over reacting but this is not Good now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Let readcash take action of this, maybe theyre aware now,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😩 That's just really sad dear πŸ˜” What's wrong with them seriously 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really bad. I know that I am just like them before, I comment some short messages and didn't read others article but I learned my lessons. Before, we are commenting a short comments but this time, this is the worsts because they commenting a copied comments from google πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes true, me too we do that too, but, theirs is too much kasi, copy pasting, magtatype nalang kinakatamaran pa, they want to earn but they don't wan to work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Mas worst talaga sakanila kasi galing pang Google mga kinocomment nila hays

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago