Sorroundings In Hiking Day

Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Another Participation of A Photography event. This time I would like to share you this Images before. Yes it is happened and take last January, 2020. But, I would like to share this to the all of you because this is my Photos from My Memories.

You know, I don't like climbing mountains because, My Foot will hurts climbing rocks and high grounds. However, If you climb in the mountains and reach or you arrived to the top it is worth it.

(I edit my Photos and add my Name to avoid plagiarism I hope you don't mind)

Here is the Photos I take while we are at the Top of the Mountain:

This is the spot where we stop and Eat breakfast
In the Other Side

We Arrived at 8:44 in the morning. Because we wake up at 5 o'clock in the morning because it is hard to climb in the Mountain, we decided to weak up early to see the sunset. However, We didn't saw it.

Cloudy and Windy

We still climb at that Time even if we doesn't know if it will rain or not. Because My Friends before want to Climb mountains and they agreed to go and they don't want to just draw their plans.

This photo was Captured in the Grass while we are Eating breakfast. Because,We still didn't eat before going. I am Starving to death. (Sigh)

Sunset in the beach

We spend our morning to lunch time in the Top of the Mountain until we wait the sunset in the evening. Because, in the back of the mountain is the Beach. It is from Bulaoen, San Fabian. The first photo and second photo is from other spot and we changed our Spot where we can see the Beach.

This is the Last Photo Before going Home

Of course before we go home, I also take a photo where the sun is saying Goodbye to us. It is beautiful like I want to have a house in the top of the Mountain to enjoy this view Forever.

And that is all the Photos that I captured while we are at the Hiking before. I hope that you Like it. This is the photo that I want to share because it is the best memories and beautiful photos for me.

Thank you for this Opportunity @Kaushik12 and @Intishar I hope that You like My Article.

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @varda42
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wowww that's a beautiful view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad that you like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ohoyy, Good luck dear 🤩💪💪 your so fast gosh 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear it is just a basic words. Even if It is a wrong grahams

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Best of luck dear 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜thank you so much dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Anytime dear 💪💪 looking forward of more Article from you 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if I'm tired to write sometimes. Let us rest first

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Of course, especially our hands, managalay din sa kamay day. Your Article in the next day I'll wait for it 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga day tapos puro dear pa 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay inay, baka ipag bawal na yan, baby nalang ipalit 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beby 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😂😂😂 sweetheart nalang 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako 😵 mhie at dhie nalang @Cristy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nyayy, asawa ko nalang kaya 😂😂😂😂 pero wag ka ginagamit nya din un nong may jowa pa sya 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itatawag sa mga arabu? 😵

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oo dear, di naman kaya sila arabu, karamihan ata ng tao dito is Bangladeshi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah Okay dear akala ko arabu iba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post plz view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great shot dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you My dear Friend

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Such adventure mate :) nature is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Right. it is so beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much My dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congrats, you won a prize on my quiz. Funniest comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did I won?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You wrote: "I hate math!" Funny comment and won hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thank you very much 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

First prize: $ 0.05

Second prize: $0.03

Third prize: $0.01

The funniest answer: $0.01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I get it thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are good at photos , you will get to the top , thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Im not really that good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are highly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I miss hiking huhu. Thanks for sharing this to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome it is really beautiful right?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the compliment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago