Old School Nature

48 53
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

It's a Very beautiful Morning. I am blessed that I see Mr. Sunny again outside but, his heat is hurting my Skin lol. So, earlier I visit my Old High School with my Friend and I notice some small amount of Childrens or students that they are helping their Teachers to clean the school. Because Me and my friend We, consider our School as our Second home so we decided to meet up there.

And guess what? Our School is still the same it is giving us a same vibes and feelings when we entered in the gate and come inside. But the sorroundings changed a little bit but! It is not bad. In fact I am amazed. There are a lot of beautiful things that I noticed. If I look to every part of the schools, All i can say is 'Wow' after Two years, I visited my Second home again.

We can still feel welcomed by Our Teachers by Warm hugs and smile they also said "Children, Thank you for visiting your second home. We are grateful that you both think to visit here. How are you?". Our teachers is Good to us, even if we already done Studying in their school, everytime they see every passed students, they great them with a smile and Asking about their Future with a Guide.

Anw. While we are wondering Around, I also take some photos. I am a curious person so everytime I noticed things I captured it as a Remembrance and maybe I can also share this to the all of you since we can also share some Photography here at Read Cash.

(Note: I edit the pictures and Add 'ReoPhotography' to avoid Plagiarism.)

Butterfly from School Garden

It is hard to take Butterfly because when you are going near to them they will avoid you. So, I just zoom the camera to it so that I can capture the butterfly.

Spider from the leaf Scorch

I don't know if what is this small spider but, I just captured it when my Friend noticed it in the leaf while walking. Spiders are cute, but at the same Time it's scary.

Another Spider From the Plant

In the First photo of spider, I am not scared. But this one makes me jump in heart attack because of my friend, She noticed that my hand is near in that plant where the spider is. Thankfully, The spider is maybe sleeping because it didn't take a action when I am near to him. 'Thanks Spider. You are beautiful because of your color but I am sorry, I am scared to you so that My friend became your photographer. Lol'

Beautiful flower

I don't know this kind of flower but I noticed it in our school Garden. I don't know about flowers so I want to ask our Teachers if what is this because it is cute and beautiful but they are busy to clean and helping their students so I didn't bother them to ask.

Bugs in the Plant's leaf

I noticed a Color read with black dots in the leaf so I come near to that spot to see if what is that and I noticed that it is a bug. I ask for a help to my friend to take photo of it Because I can't see very clear because of the sun light. The brightness of my Phone even if it's 100 Brightness if we are outside I didn't see if the photo is right because it is dark. 'So thanks for my friend to be my co-photographer in this Image. It is good. But she use a filter lol but it's okay i will call it as a design.'

So that is all the things of nature that I captured in the sorroundings of our school. That is all the things that I curious about and I hope that you like it.

Btw. I use the camera of my Phone, Vivo y11 to take some photos.

©ReoArts ©ReoPhotography @Reo

27
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Amazing pic. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Places like school are a great thing to trigger some nostalgic feeling ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow! Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing photographs 😍😍 Keep it up dear 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating my work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Love those picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for loving the photos .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's been almost 10yrs I visited my old school. You have a good sense of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Of course, because i like nature

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful, especially the picture of butterflies and spiders. All pictures are very amazing. You are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice shot dear, you have a telent ha, you make that as your career here in rc 🤩🤩🤩 i will be one of your supporter 🤩🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you darling for supporting and encouraging me. 🧡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome dear, Anytime 😂🤩💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Old school of our passed years are second home because we spent most of our time there. From morning until afternoon with the same classmates and teachers creating memories to be remembered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice post. Wow what a day it was when Sachol was having fun all day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear💜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

A good read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The vibe of meeting your old friends is fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True brother

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I am subcribe your chanal piease subcribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago