Copying Others work

91 96
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, I'm Reo. It is a bad morning for me. Do you want to know why?

You know, I don't like someone copying my work. It is okay if they will give permission first. Even my classmates before, I don't like to borrowing my books, notes, projects, etc. Because it is my hardwork. I believe, you should do something too. You can use your mind to think what would you do, you can think about your talent and Speaking of talent, You can share it by being a creative person. You can think if, 'How i should do this?', 'what to do to make my art beautiful?', 'what can I do to my Art to gain more audiences?'. If you are lazy, 'Should I copy the others work?'.

Remember, you cannot use your brain to be a smart person if you just copying other's work. Copying other's work cannot lead you to become success. Because It is not from your hardwork. It is not from your sweat. It is not from your hand and last, it is not from your talent.

I'm sad because someone just copy my Subscribe photo of Mr Carott.

You know Mr Carrot right? When you see and read my Past Articles, you will meet him.

I admit. Mr. Carott is from the clip art. I admit Mr. Carott eyes and Suscribe box is from PicsArt. But, that is not a valid reason for me to say that I copied too. Because Everyone who use picsArt can do that. Can use clip arts for their images, their art. However, In my Case, I think a Image, it is from my Mind like, "Maybe I should create a Carott? Because @SirPotato before is snobing me. So I create my Own Imagination, I use carott because I think of 'Kaldereta' .You know, here at our Country, there is a food like that mix with carrot and Potato. I inspired making Mr.Carott because of @SirPotato and food Kaldereta and that's why I create Mr.Carott with my own imagination and my hand who do that.

I hate it, when someone just Use my Works.

Screenshot from one user of RC account

I'm sorry but you should not make my work as your profile Picture and you also have a guts to say that I should subscribe you?

Maybe I should Put My name in every images that I always create? To avoid someone downloading my works and use it in their own Articles.

Remember, it is not bad to use or copy other's work for Fame. Unless you say to them first and have their own Permission. Always use Credit to the Rightful Owner in your post. Where did you download it? Where did you find it? What is the name of the owner. So that, people who see the photo you copy is from the other. Because, Social Media is not a Big site. They can find and they can find, they can see everywhere the photo you use in every search word or related word to search of the photo.

Please Respect others work. They put a hard effort to make or create their works. Think your own work. Create your own work. Put some effort and use your mind.

To someone who just downloaded my Work without permission, please.. change your profile. Thank you.

@Reo ©ReoSArts ©ReoPhotography

48
$ 0.54
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

:( so sad. try to talk her/his about that and say dont be coppy right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So very sad. :(

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

@Sammiogold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anggg cutieee kasi ni carrot jan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyot din naman ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Eh sino ba kasi yang sammiogold hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag comment sa recent post ko kagabi ung may sunset na photo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nag comment ba yan sa post mo dun??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Dear. Tapos nagpapasubscribe. Pagtingin ko profile nya gulat ako andon si mr. Carott ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha ginalit ka 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nang aasar ata

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wag kana magalit sayang kakyotan mo😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ate tama tama

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute ng carrot.. lngyan mo p sana ng kamay at paa.. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes pag may nakita ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahah.. gawa ka pa ng iba.. ung nakalabas nmn ung dila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ibabalik ko siya soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I'll wait for his comeback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for waiting mr.Carott

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yes this is disgusting... when you find out someone is copying, the uniqueness as well as value of that work dismisses...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And they think they become successful after copying others work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sorry dear, embes na mahabag kasi ako, natawa ako sa kaldereta ee 😂😂✌️✌️ sorrnaa 😘😘 mas pagandahin mo nalang ung sayo dear, dont mind them nalang, as long as he loves you thats more important 🤔🤔 just connect the dot dear, i dont know what I'm saying too 😵😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong he loves me he loves me dear. Pero masarap ung kaldereta

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I know, i know, lalo na pag mahalang, tapos buto buto 🤤🤤🤤 nyumnyum 🤤 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buto buto ayaw mo don sa may karne dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Gusto ko kasi yung buto buti, malass pag puro laman kasi naka umay, suya ganorn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo tama tama.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's a crime 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magka penalty sana 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!Copying others work is really very bad.I don't know why he use your work as a profile picture 🤔But it's a crime also.We should respect others work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True dear ☹️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your babbling my dear. Relax. I think they like your art thats why they copied but not asking permission. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They like it. Is okay. But copying without permission is not valid reason

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yah thats what i say... Sometimes people dont value the wors ownership. 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicw article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Who copied your work dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See it in the photo dea

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh so sorry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

kalma lng te hahaha report lng natin yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

well...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sad but disgusting for those who copied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. It is hurts for me🥺

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Mr. Carrot is so cute. 😍 Maybe he just thinks that you get it online or somewhere else. 😅 And thinking that no one owns it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe dear. Maybe I need to add my name now to the photos that i always share or make

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes. That's the good thing you can do to avoid that problem. Put some initials...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

@ReadCash will detect if the author copy article from one another, I've try it before then my article not permitted to be published. Like the work of Tesla the idea of 💡, Edison stole it from him and take the credits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you for the info

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You probably should put some water marks or initials to your work. Well copying someone's work without permission is considered plagiarism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will do it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Plagiarism should be avoided

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. i hope so

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yh you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear🥺

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Copying someone's work is illegal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right so i hope they recieved punishment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah right so i hope they recieved punishment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Plagiarism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

you created the art then thats yours right? you used clipsart to make the clipart?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. i download clipart. But I create and add body parts of Carrot with picArts clipart. But it doesn't mean that i copied too. I use my imagination to create mr carrot by the help of Picart

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

no if you added things na edi its your copyright na yata. i mean saan niya nakuha yung exact same thing dba. thats sad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you @SirPotato for the upvote Lalabs 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you @SirPotato for the upvote Lalabs

SirPotato had too, since we created something together which is Mr.Carrot 💒💍 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SirPotato where are you from?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Im polish potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Penalties should be meted on those who copy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayss @Commycool I hope Read cash will punished someone who copy other's work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This is the same like exams macpractice and is stealing by trick . But don't worry imitation is limitation thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago