Article Making Contest

29 68
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Reo. I will give $0.5-0.10 award/prize to everyone who will willing to join to My Own event to those people who are good at Writing Articles, this is good for you but to those people who also learning to Write some Articles, this is also good and will help you to learn How to write articles.

Since I'm enjoying staying here at Read cash, writing and reading some Articles it is better to share my blessing because sharing is caring but before that, You should Read my Articles first before you jump to this Event

  1. https://read.cash/@Reo/tips-how-to-write-article-7d6b7910

  2. https://read.cash/@Reo/event-for-writers-391b3e48

By Reading my two Articles, It will be a helpful for you and guide you How to write Aricles. It is a Tip so that you will earn my Award/Prize maybe if your Article is excellent, good, and interesting to read for me you will get $0.10 depends on your Hardwork. Remember that in joining to this event, you should put some efforts and think carefully if what will you write.

Before you jump to My Rules and Regulations to My event, you should do this two Steps first:

  1. First, you should join to our Community here is our link: https://read.cash/c/short-stories-f35d

  2. Screenshot that you Joined to our community and Follow me in My Instagram acc. and send the photo so that will be your participant ticket and please include to screenshot your nickname here at Read cash as well so that I will know you. You can unfollow me if you want after you send the screenshots so that this will never be called gaining followers by using read cash as an excuse lol.

Note: NO participant ticket, NO entry.

So Here is the Things that you should do For this event:

  1. Write your own Article and Choose your own Topic - In choosing your Article topic, you should choose what do you think will be interesting to read so that your Readers will be interested to read your Articles.

  2. Remember to tag me to your Post - no tag Minus $0.1

  3. Copy the Link of your Article and Mention it to this link's comment and Mention 5 friends and encourage them to join - no mention friend, No plus $0.1 point

Does and Don't:

DO:

  1. Read and Follow the Rules the Articles that contains in bonus tips in how to Write Article so that you will Earn $0.5-0.10 award/prize.

  2. Follow the Instructions Above

DON'T:

  1. Post Articles that will violate the Rules here at Read cash - so that your account will not banned and or minus $ to your earnings.

  2. Post Articles that contain RATED SPG topic - it is better to not post article that has Sexuallity Contain. Please bare it to your mind that the purpose of this Event is to help everyone Writing Articles in a Good way and making good articles to read for everyone.

  3. Do not copy some Articles or Ideas in Google - you should learn how to Write Article by your own and so that we will avoid plagirism to other's works.

Remember that you should always Follow the Rules of this Event. To those participants that didn't follow the rules will be DISQUALIFIED. I will not giving upvotes to Articles that didn't follow the rules.

AWARD/PRIZES:

GRAND PRIZE: $0.12

1st PRIZE: $0.10

2nd PRIZE: $0.05

3rd PRIZE: $0.03

Plus your points in following the Rules $0.1 mentioned friends.

(Remember that This event is not for Paiding of Subscribers. It is an Award and or Prize of their Hardwork in Writing Article.)

This Event will Start Now and End it on August 15, 2020 (Friday) at 12 nn in the Philippine Time. Award/Prize will be give in the same End Day and Time of the Event.

So goodluck to those Participants that will join to this Contest. You can write your Article in Filipino or English Languages.

Goodluck in Advance and Thank you.

17
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Hiyamoni123
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Please keep room for me I am going to participate in this contest. I hope I will win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should join to our community first and screenshoot the proof that you really join to our community. It will be your Participant Ticket.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Here's mine...I hope you like it https://read.cash/@Meher89/lalbagh-fort-c32aef9e

@Fatema,@Nihan,@Rafi4545,@Saha99saha,@kFatema you can participate this event also....This event encourage you to create more quality content....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But your Article , is your article is from our Last event?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I published it today 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you can edit your article so that I am not dizzy to see your post if it is for our event with my friend or for this making article contest.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No i don't edit...but yes i submit it in your last event too...So,should i write another article for this event?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok i will write another article for your contest😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I published one article yesterday in your last event...But this article is another one....Is it disqualified for this event?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah i thought this is the article for our event in last day.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okay..thanks for mention😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay doon ako sa 2nd prize 💪💪💪 $0.5 o kita ko na sa isang araw yan dito sa readcash 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have IG but I want to join.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

If you don't have IG , Join to our community and post something and tag me so that I will know if you already join to our community.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Finally i finished my article...Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Meher89/everything-can-be-conquered-with-love-cb1c7de1

@Cold3ndice @Orni @Fatema @Saha99saha @Rafi4545 you can join also.... I hope this contest is helpful to iincrease your writing skill...... Thanks @Reo for your great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will join there😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/in-the-midnight-a-horror-story-e10b5ae9

@Hiyamoni123, @Jewel, @Imran, @Sumi_kaisar, @Eyerish687.... please check this. I join there. I hope you all join this writing contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,thanks for mention my name,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you For joining!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

How many entry we can create?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just one.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Actually, I couldn't find your Instagram account,, can you provide any link of your IG account???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good oppurtunity for everyone. Here is my entry -https://read.cash/@Hiyamoni123/horrora-city-story-0c9413d7 I hope you will like it. @Apu,@Akash,@aminul, @Tamanna21, @Jewel you can join this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rules are too strict😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really darling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago