An Image of Nature's Beauty

56 95
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

I captured this photo when I'm bored. Because of the window of my room, I easily look outside when I'm bored or there are a lot of things on my head.

This is the First Photo

It doesn't have a filter, It is Just a Original scenery. I just remember, before I took that picture, first thing that come to my head while looking at the scenery is 'The color of the sun is so beautiful.' plus, I love taking pictures of natures so I am amazed at that image. When I took that Picture, Birds are flying maybe then it is the best shoot if i captured the birds too.

This is the second shoot

This is the other angle of the Sun. I love how the camera lens' reflects so that It will be a include to a beautiful photo of the scenery. I just add a tree's body, so that it will be like I am riding a car and just passing by.

This photo is so beautiful for me. That I can't get over by looking at it. I can say that nature is so beautiful and we are blessed because we have a scenery od nature like that--that our God gives to us.

I feel sorry to our mother nature. Because the other spot of our world is now not look like that. I just hope that people living in this world will realized how cruel they are to destroy the nature's beauty. They didn't realize that because of Nature, they are living a wonderful life. But, what's happening to our World? We can't live now in a Peaceful way because of what they did to our Mother Earth. They destroy the important thing that there's nothing to do but just giving us a Wonderful and peaceful life.

In this World, in what happening to us, is our Karma, because we didn't take care of our Nature.

I just hope that someday, our sorroundings will be just like this scenery in the Photo. So that we can live in a Happy and Peaceful life.

38
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great captured..πŸ‘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really an image of nature's beauty😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True πŸ˜­πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea! Bravo!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No problem. You are doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty full view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciatingπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ€©

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

the photographs are beautiful.. you got a good effect... and agreed we human being are destroying the earth...if we see animal's dwelling place that is actually good in everything... but if we look at ours omg we live here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating and You're right 😭 we lived in a cruel place. We don't deserved living here at our world.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yes 😐😐.. but we still believe situation will changeπŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow 🀩, excellent, thank you for joining 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. πŸ’œ thank you for this opportunity to join to your event

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you too 😍😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dikana natawa ? 🀣 Di nasiya natawa @Cristy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hindi na, hndi na nakakatawa e, ang gandaaa ba namaan kasi ng picture tapus anggg gandaa pa ng article 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy salamat naman at dina sila natawa 🀣 Hahaha paluin ko kayo sa pwet pag tawa pa kayo ih. 🀣 Thank you ate πŸ₯° ganda mo din na nag comment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan nanaman siyaπŸ™„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, bakit ba kasi, what's wrong with the tawa emoji, you want me to use this instead πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money money 🀣 its okay dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shots dear...Best wishes for you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear you can join too. I just mentioned you to @Ruffa 's Article. I believed you are a great photographer too since you already submit to us some article that contain a beautiful shots from your sorroundings too. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me..I will try my best...πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow this is beautiful...I love nature too but Don't have a good phone to take pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. Just loving the nature will be enough πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good shoot dear. Nature beauty location I love it. Because my country is very natural. I also like natural beauty location. And dear this picture taken very natural beauty. I like sun picture 😍. And this sun Photography create golden moment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appeciating my photo dear. i love the sunset too. 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes dear most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

In this World, in what happening to us, is our Karma, because we didn't take care of our Nature. Painful but agree :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯Ί truth hurts

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

If only all of us are nature lovers mother earth had been preserved. I really appreciate the beauty of nature for I belong to the olds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're rightπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I also like natural beauty location. And dear this picture taken very natural beauty. I like sun picture 😍. And this sun Photography create golden moment.. I really like your photography . Thank you so much for your valuable article . And dear I waiting for your next article I hope you sharing best Photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mahilig ka talaga sa ganyan ...keep it up..so nice!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Noona for appreciating πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice shots....well done.... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Amazing photo🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

very brilliant πŸ’–πŸ’–amazing picπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago